132 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

-+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V50-+♠+-, Welcome new Persona SV owner *claps*

mushashi87
post Feb 7 2014, 12:50 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 7 2014, 12:49 PM)
Go now if it is critical to you.
would it be fast to change it??

mushashi87
post Feb 7 2014, 12:51 PM

223 posts

Another thing is i have sound system on my new car. Wanted to swap it to my new persona. Will it void my warranty??
Fubar20
post Feb 7 2014, 12:52 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Feb 7 2014, 12:50 PM)
would it be fast to change it??
Half a day lah at most. Just dun go COSE for it. mad.gif
Fubar20
post Feb 7 2014, 12:53 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Feb 7 2014, 12:51 PM)
Another thing is i have sound system on my new car. Wanted to swap it to my new persona. Will it void my warranty??
Electrical wiring system warranty void. whistling.gif
mushashi87
post Feb 7 2014, 01:00 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 7 2014, 12:53 PM)
Electrical wiring system warranty void.  whistling.gif
awww that sucks means i gonna wait till warranty finish..... damnnnn
voscar
post Feb 7 2014, 02:04 PM

1,526 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 7 2014, 12:49 PM)
That is the people hosting it mia problem.  whistling.gif
later after few hours putting link already removed. everyone here not yet finish downloaded (15-20kB/s maxed coz server at china) whistling.gif
Fubar20
post Feb 7 2014, 02:12 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(voscar @ Feb 7 2014, 02:04 PM)
later after few hours putting link already removed. everyone here not yet finish downloaded (15-20kB/s maxed coz server at china) whistling.gif
IMPOSSIBRU! More like at Russia. whistling.gif
voscar
post Feb 7 2014, 02:40 PM

1,526 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 7 2014, 02:12 PM)
IMPOSSIBRU! More like at Russia.  whistling.gif
later give you baidu wangpan or kuaitong brows.gif
REVIVE Where have you been? everyone here is waiting for you. laugh.gif
Fubar20
post Feb 7 2014, 02:42 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(voscar @ Feb 7 2014, 02:40 PM)
later give you baidu wangpan or kuaitong  brows.gif
REVIVE Where have you been? everyone here is waiting for you. laugh.gif
He sudah wear grass oredi. shakehead.gif
iskazulka
post Feb 7 2014, 02:54 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Feb 7 2014, 02:00 PM)
awww that sucks means i gonna wait till warranty finish..... damnnnn
only system wiring warranty void ma.
mushashi87
post Feb 7 2014, 07:19 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Feb 7 2014, 02:54 PM)
only system wiring warranty void ma.
sorry noob here what does it mean system wiring??
The_FQ400
post Feb 7 2014, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 7 2014, 12:50 PM)
shocking.gif Ninja appeared. ph34r.gif
im always secretly stalking one... ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
kennywee92
post Feb 7 2014, 10:38 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(REVIVE @ Feb 7 2014, 10:11 AM)
Hi Guys....its OK...the plan is canceled... cool2.gif
i have already found the link to download the full service manual for free drool.gif ...the file size is very very big...sweat.gif
PM me too if you don't mind smile.gif
szaku89
post Feb 8 2014, 12:43 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

My new persona sv has a small prob, which is for the backdoors, I need to slam harder to close it. front doors no prob. Is it normal for new cars to hv stiffer doors?
davidlow7
post Feb 8 2014, 12:44 PM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Feb 8 2014, 12:43 PM)
My new persona sv has a small prob, which is for the backdoors, I need to slam harder to close it. front doors no prob. Is it normal for new cars to hv stiffer doors?
Both back doors?

As I know it's always quite common for Proton to have 1 car which is slightly harder to close
szaku89
post Feb 8 2014, 12:47 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(davidlow7 @ Feb 8 2014, 12:44 PM)
Both back doors?

As I know it's always quite common for Proton to have 1 car which is slightly harder to close
Ya both back doors, just hv to close harder. When other ppl close the door, cz they biasa close lightly, it wont close. I hv to remind ppl to close harder everytime.... icon_question.gif
Effy92
post Feb 8 2014, 01:00 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Feb 8 2014, 12:47 PM)
Ya both back doors, just hv to close harder. When other ppl close the door, cz they biasa close lightly, it wont close. I hv to remind ppl to close harder everytime....  icon_question.gif
Try DIY the door latch. you will get either easy to close but have a gap or hard to close but no gap. It up to your preference. wink.gif
szaku89
post Feb 8 2014, 01:06 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(Effy92 @ Feb 8 2014, 01:00 PM)
Try DIY the door latch. you will get either easy to close but have a gap or hard to close but no gap. It up to your preference.  wink.gif
Do u hv any photos on how to DIY the door latch?
Effy92
post Feb 8 2014, 01:46 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Feb 8 2014, 01:06 PM)
Do u hv any photos on how to DIY the door latch?
As you can see, my hook latch not in original position. Just unscrew and trial n error at any position.
TDUEnthusiast
post Feb 8 2014, 02:01 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Feb 8 2014, 12:43 PM)
I could use one finger to close all the doors of my Persona w/o any extra rubber seals.

QUOTE(Effy92 @ Feb 8 2014, 01:46 PM)
As you can see, my hook latch not in original position. Just unscrew and trial n error at any position.
I see. hmm.gif My front doors can close normally but there's a slight gap between the roof area and the top of the door.

132 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.2463sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:51 AM