Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Any recent trips?
markpsp
post Mar 4 2019, 09:43 AM

Not yet, but will be going Lumut this Friday. Going for Remis, Crabbing and some light fishing with my inflatable.
max_cjs0101
post Mar 4 2019, 12:09 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(markpsp @ Mar 4 2019, 09:43 AM)
Not yet, but will be going Lumut this Friday. Going for Remis, Crabbing and some light fishing with my inflatable.
You are using an inflatable on saltwater(sea)?
I have an inflatable too but i dont think its recommended to be used at sea.
zhou.xingxing
post Mar 4 2019, 02:17 PM

:3
1,863 posts

any trips? at kuching
upcars
post Apr 23 2019, 04:52 PM

93 posts

digging up and bumping up .

i have not been anywhere for the past month. i dun think i'll be going anywhere this month or next also. i'm stuck at home. supposed to go andaman 7d6n with ironman team end up i ffk and give up my seat and kena belasah kau kau.

dunno when my next trip. now busy renovation so will ffk everything for now. even kolam also have to ffk.
G.Loomis
post May 27 2019, 12:04 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(NoobboyZzZ @ Jan 29 2019, 01:52 AM)
What line you guy using , and where is the best place to buy line .. my spining is using daiwa 30lb line , new casting need new line any recomend ?

Am using daiwa tatula 3000d for spining
And daiwa tatula type R for casting

Learning how to play casting now ..
Any recomend pool for casting ?
I also use spinning reel for casting. Recommend you to use light weight reel, rod, and line specially for throwing microlures
G.Loomis
post May 29 2019, 12:23 PM

72 posts

this raya holiday will going to SHG. want try pond 1 as recommended here. sifu upcars, the people use pelampung or not ? or better just left it at bottom
poker888
post Jun 8 2019, 12:48 AM

hello all sifu sifu here..

is been sometime since i stop fishing due to family and work.. recently saw alot fishing video on youtube, hand itchy liao ... plan to go Sek24 this weekday noon to start back...

wanna get some advise on the pond before i go.. can i use chicken organ to fish? how much and so on coz last time i use to go behrang every week... behrang i only i use chicken organ .. the strike is gila naishhh but low on fund recently so cannot go behrang liao ..
jamzz
post Jun 9 2019, 07:12 AM

365 posts

Any sifu here knows jugra banting can use lure or only live bait?
G.Loomis
post Jun 17 2019, 10:21 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(poker888 @ Jun 8 2019, 12:48 AM)

is been sometime since i stop fishing due to family and work.. recently saw alot fishing video on youtube, hand itchy liao ... plan to go Sek24 this weekday noon to start back...
Welcome back. Keeping your lines tight !
nairud
post Jun 23 2019, 04:51 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

Hi all

just start fishing again and thanks to max_cjs0101 to bring me around lol
G.Loomis
post Jun 25 2019, 03:01 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Jun 23 2019, 04:51 PM)
Hi all

Welcome back !
querked
post Jun 27 2019, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(poker888 @ Jun 8 2019, 12:48 AM)

wanna get some advise on the pond before i go.. can i use chicken organ to fish? how much and so on coz last time i use to go behrang every week... behrang i only i use chicken organ .. the strike is gila naishhh but low on fund recently so cannot go behrang liao ..
Sek24 won't allow you to use chicken organ, unfortunately. Usually ppl will try kembung/keli meat for hi fin patin. Not sure of the bite rates in the afternoon as mostly the best time is overnight fishing smile.gif rates are still the same if not mistaken, rm35 per rod! ... yeah, behrang far n expensive! but damn good fun! lol

xgenomer
post Jul 1 2019, 11:20 AM

50 posts

Guys,

I am new to electric reel. Just got my Daiwa Leobritz S500J. I noticed there in user manual there is a "line feeding function". What is this function for actually? Cannot find any answer on google.
Alfieee P
post Jul 4 2019, 01:29 PM

Probation

Hi folks!

Anyone been fishing at laguna kelana jaya lately? How the bite rate and what bait to fish there?

I’m looking for a place to fish around Klang valley area, preferably lake as it gives u the natural feel.
G.Loomis
post Jul 4 2019, 03:00 PM

72 posts

Oh BANGLA for deep sea fishing.
katsumoto2011
post Jul 4 2019, 07:30 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(xgenomer @ Jul 1 2019, 11:20 AM)
Guys,

I am new to electric reel. Just got my Daiwa Leobritz S500J. I noticed there in user manual there is a "line feeding function". What is this function for actually? Cannot find any answer on google.
can take a picture and post here ???
katsumoto2011
post Jul 4 2019, 07:31 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Jun 23 2019, 04:51 PM)
Hi all

welcome back

QUOTE(JeanieJeanJean @ Jun 24 2019, 08:01 PM)
Anybody have any idea what type of crab is this?

sorry , if you ask what type of fish we might be able to help hahahaha
G.Loomis
post Jul 9 2019, 10:31 AM

72 posts

did anyone recently went fishing? mind to share pictures?
ex24dec02
post Jul 9 2019, 01:24 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(G.Loomis @ Jul 9 2019, 10:31 AM)
did anyone recently went fishing? mind to share pictures?
No trip recently. This saturday will go squid jigging. Next week pulau jarak

193 Pages « < 179 180 181 182 183 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:05 PM