scoutfai
post Feb 8 2014, 10:13 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(vx55 @ Feb 8 2014, 09:12 AM)
[CODE]

As far as I know, yes smile.gif
I was at their place about a month ago, I see tons of them haha!
This sounds like Osren does not display all products available in their shop in their website oh.
Guess I need to contact them to provide a full list. I was always thought that the website products are the full range.
scoutfai
post Feb 8 2014, 10:18 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 8 2014, 03:53 AM)
teh tarik, or to the chinese, yumcha lo
teh tarik, oh well done notworthy.gif Malaysian style indeed. thumbup.gif
Didn't thought of that, just keep on thinking is it some kind of detailing term, "Total Transformation" , or something else.
Guess you guys enjoy it yesterday.
acefreakz
post Feb 8 2014, 11:16 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(scoutfai @ Feb 8 2014, 10:18 AM)
teh tarik, oh well done  notworthy.gif Malaysian style indeed.  thumbup.gif
Didn't thought of that, just keep on thinking is it some kind of detailing term, "Total Transformation" , or something else.
Guess you guys enjoy it yesterday.
bro are u not malaysian? xD
shaniandras2787
post Feb 8 2014, 03:41 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

Went over to the Sonax HQ earlier today and got myself the Brilliant Shine Detailer. Met up with the owner, Rizal's the name i think. Friendly chap and knows all the products inside out. Fortunately when i went, there was another guy there with his Citroen who purchased a whole bag of stuffs, so Rizal actually demonstrated how to use the Brilliant Shine Detailer.

Also bought the rim cleaner, wanted to buy the Xtreme Wax but maybe sometime later.

Got a free stuff too, the clear view 1:100 thing. Supposedly to be poured into the windscreen washer container.

MyWifeCar
post Feb 8 2014, 04:16 PM

★ Car Soundproofing DIY~
591 posts

QUOTE(mirage81 @ Feb 7 2014, 02:26 PM)
Yea.. bought

1)Brilliant Shine Detailer
2)AIO Easy Shine
3)Interior Cleaner
4) Wash Sponge
5) Dirt Eraser
6) Cockpit Spray

with some FOC gift as well..
1)MF cloth
2)Plastic Care pad
3) some sample of Windscreen wash 1:100

total is less than RM200..

If i buy with Maguairs i guess the price is more than that...  shocking.gif 

i really like the boss there.. he willing spent time with u sharing abt detailing... gd service!  rclxms.gif
You really get the RED MF for free? not fair leh... I've been there so many times, I only get the 1 small windscreen wash for free..... sad.gif
CoffeeDude
post Feb 8 2014, 05:21 PM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Feb 8 2014, 03:41 PM)
Went over to the Sonax HQ earlier today and got myself the Brilliant Shine Detailer. Met up with the owner, Rizal's the name i think. Friendly chap and knows all the products inside out. Fortunately when i went, there was another guy there with his Citroen who purchased a whole bag of stuffs, so Rizal actually demonstrated how to use the Brilliant Shine Detailer.

Also bought the rim cleaner, wanted to buy the Xtreme Wax but maybe sometime later.

Got a free stuff too, the clear view 1:100 thing. Supposedly to be poured into the windscreen washer container.
Hey bro I'm the guy with the Citroen biggrin.gif

I bought 2 bottles Brilliant Shine Detailer, Wheel Cleaner + Rim Coating, Glass Polish.

I thought of asking if you are from LYN tongue.gif biggrin.gif
shaniandras2787
post Feb 8 2014, 05:43 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Feb 8 2014, 05:21 PM)

I bought 2 bottles Brilliant Shine Detailer, Wheel Cleaner + Rim Coating, Glass Polish.

I thought of asking if you are from LYN tongue.gif  biggrin.gif
:haha: nice to meet you man!

nice ride btw biggrin.gif
mirage81
post Feb 8 2014, 07:22 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(MyWifeCar @ Feb 8 2014, 04:16 PM)
You really get the RED MF for free? not fair leh... I've been there so many times, I only get the 1 small windscreen wash for free.....    sad.gif
Ya wor... At first he boss give me Red MF and windscreen wash.. Then additional ask him ask for the pad.. brows.gif
ikan_semilang
post Feb 9 2014, 12:33 AM

4,504 posts

Looking this bucket..20 litre...

Quazacolt
post Feb 9 2014, 02:48 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

lol over budget on my detailing purchase again T^T http://twitpic.com/dutf1d

krismas omg king cobra cry.gif
Quazacolt
post Feb 9 2014, 02:52 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(MyWifeCar @ Feb 8 2014, 04:16 PM)
You really get the RED MF for free? not fair leh... I've been there so many times, I only get the 1 small windscreen wash for free.....    sad.gif
ya wei, i bought more than rm400 also don't get mf cloth LOL
only the plastic care pad and the windscreen washer fluid (poured the sample 100% in my inspira washer tank now lol, wonder if it'll f*** my rain x up or not...)

i ended up poisoned and bought the non sample full bottle version (10 applications vs sample only once) and it is in the xtreme line up with nano polymer thingy... the color and smell is very different too (the non sample is blue and smells damn good while the orange sample smells so so)

QUOTE(mirage81 @ Feb 8 2014, 07:22 PM)
Ya wor... At first he boss give me Red MF and windscreen wash.. Then additional ask him ask for the pad.. brows.gif
ya wei i bought so much STILL need to ask for pad lol (cloth dont really care since i got plenty)
but ok ok la he got gimme a lot of discounts for the non cny sales items... maybe because i mentioned the magic name... even though the guy is not in person there rolleyes.gif
Quazacolt
post Feb 9 2014, 02:57 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Feb 8 2014, 03:41 PM)

reza biggrin.gif

oh and he doesn't EXACTLY know the products inside out... in fact both me/him learned something new from his staff john... you can fold the plastic care pad inside out for a fresh clean surface... laugh.gif
(j/k he's really knowledgeable and very down to earth despite being sonax malaysia's big boss after all tongue.gif)

you got the rim cleaner AND wheel coating set right from the cny promo right? (didn't saw from the picture)

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Feb 8 2014, 05:21 PM)

I thought of asking if you are from LYN tongue.gif  biggrin.gif
you guys damn semangat go so early wei, he mentioned about you guys laugh.gif

i reached there about 1pm++ lolz

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Feb 9 2014, 02:58 AM
TSKrisMas
post Feb 9 2014, 09:11 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 9 2014, 02:48 AM)

Yeah, right. U know i bite so why u put out your hand leh...... tongue.gif
Quazacolt
post Feb 9 2014, 07:37 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(KrisMas @ Feb 9 2014, 09:11 AM)
Yeah, right. U know i bite so why u put out your hand leh...... tongue.gif
cry.gif
patrickthissen
post Feb 9 2014, 08:36 PM

381 posts

Hi guys, I accidentally spilt some petrol on my car (I suspect got kena)

I google it and found both positive and negative feedback..

Does petrol harmful to car paint??

Many thanks all sifu notworthy.gif
TSKrisMas
post Feb 9 2014, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(patrickthissen @ Feb 9 2014, 08:36 PM)
Hi guys, I accidentally spilt some petrol on my car (I suspect got kena)

I google it and found both positive and negative feedback..

Does petrol harmful to car paint??

Many thanks all sifu  notworthy.gif
The petrol will remove whatever wax/sealant/protection on the kena punya area, might even cause a little bit of whitish haze. But nothing that a light polish couldn't remove. Petrol is too mild of a solvent to cause much harm to the clear coat.
scoutfai
post Feb 10 2014, 07:38 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 9 2014, 02:48 AM)

Did your wife/girl friend says anything ? tongue.gif
Quazacolt
post Feb 10 2014, 07:42 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(scoutfai @ Feb 10 2014, 07:38 AM)
Did your wife/girl friend says anything ?  tongue.gif
obviously i am single laugh.gif
Quazacolt
post Feb 10 2014, 07:44 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

Full resolution and EXIF data included to clear any doubts:
https://plus.google.com/u/0/+JasonLimQuazac...sts/YWyAuVNUApj

https://plus.google.com/u/0/+JasonLimQuazac...sts/a9zm7DDBKXe

really, the poorboy's black hole really did wonders on making proton's tranquility black suck less laugh.gif
scoutfai
post Feb 10 2014, 07:46 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 10 2014, 07:44 AM)
Full resolution and EXIF data included to clear any doubts:
https://plus.google.com/u/0/+JasonLimQuazac...sts/YWyAuVNUApj

https://plus.google.com/u/0/+JasonLimQuazac...sts/a9zm7DDBKXe

really, the poorboy's black hole really did wonders on making proton's tranquility black suck less laugh.gif
The black getting darker after the application of product.
That's all you used? Where you got your poorboy's black hole?

(I saw a lot of KURNIA stickers on your house glass door, you are agent or loyal customer? biggrin.gif )

This post has been edited by scoutfai: Feb 10 2014, 07:48 AM

130 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:45 AM