127 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence

tengster
post Dec 22 2013, 06:50 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 22 2013, 06:47 PM)
Next move is to stand back and consolidate. With no dibs anymore, flipping era may be gone. Looking for a landed around RM2 million as i believe condos will be in overhand situation for the next 2 years. Any recommendation? Prefer ard damansara area
Landed is surely a better bet. I don't have any recommendations for now.
tengster
post Dec 22 2013, 06:50 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(issac0myfly @ Dec 22 2013, 06:48 PM)
Not bad leh, I left the gallery with full of happiness.

Their turkey and rice balls made my day smile.gif
Did you snap any photos? tongue.gif
maldiniho
post Dec 22 2013, 06:53 PM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

Turkey.... Nice nod.gif
issac0myfly
post Dec 22 2013, 07:23 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Dec 22 2013, 06:50 PM)
Did you snap any photos? tongue.gif
I'm sorry but that's the only photo.
Generally we're happy with their food and services biggrin.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 22 2013, 08:15 PM

13,761 posts

Wah resi buyers got turkey n tang yuen. Gd wo thumbup.gif

Guess shop buyers most likely get baoyu. brows.gif

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Dec 22 2013, 08:15 PM
BigMan123
post Dec 22 2013, 08:48 PM

2,470 posts

Reporting live at 8.46pm. Smell of sampah...its been quite rampant of late. Didnt have this in the past.

This post has been edited by BigMan123: Dec 22 2013, 08:48 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 22 2013, 08:56 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 22 2013, 08:48 PM)
Reporting live at 8.46pm. Smell of sampah...its been quite rampant of late. Didnt have this in the past.
Of cos la. With tonnes of rubbish dumped next to mrr2 n just being cleaned up last nite. Guess its a norm to hav the smell for the next few days unless vely heavy downpour to wash ethg away la. No worries no worries. Ethg ll b fine.
bigmamma
post Dec 22 2013, 09:07 PM

490 posts

So far from my "makan" experience, Ecoworld is No.1. They really took care of the purchasers. Most developers will just give fried rice, fried noodles, mixed veg, cordial drinks served in buffet style, Ecoworld serves ala carte, fully course from tea/coffee to starter to main course to dessert. Best! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif 。just flipped the nice coloured visual illustration of the project which was given to all purchasers after SnP was signed, I have only one comment, damned impressed!! I hope it can be delivered as per illustration. Personally, I am satisfied with the purchase.
BigMan123
post Dec 22 2013, 09:24 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 22 2013, 08:48 PM)
Lasted for 10 mins...maybe its the direction of the wind. Depending on how they handle the sampah inside the transfer station.......may get worse
Ultra123
post Dec 22 2013, 09:28 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Dec 22 2013, 09:07 PM)
So far from my "makan" experience, Ecoworld is No.1. They really took care of the purchasers. Most developers will just give fried rice, fried noodles, mixed veg, cordial drinks served in buffet style, Ecoworld serves ala carte, fully course from tea/coffee to starter to main course to dessert. Best! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif 。just flipped the nice coloured visual illustration of the project which was given to all purchasers after SnP was signed, I have only one comment, damned impressed!! I hope it can be delivered as per illustration. Personally, I am satisfied with the purchase.
Didnt find the illustration in my pack...is that inside the folder? My folder only have devider...
bigmamma
post Dec 22 2013, 09:55 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(Ultra123 @ Dec 22 2013, 09:28 PM)
Didnt find the illustration in my pack...is that inside the folder? My folder only have devider...
There r 4 things in the paper bag. A free gift bag, arch file, a white cover book containing coloured illustration of the project and another thinner book containing information of the block of your unit, in my case Basalta.
issac0myfly
post Dec 22 2013, 10:32 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Dec 22 2013, 09:07 PM)
So far from my "makan" experience, Ecoworld is No.1. They really took care of the purchasers. Most developers will just give fried rice, fried noodles, mixed veg, cordial drinks served in buffet style, Ecoworld serves ala carte, fully course from tea/coffee to starter to main course to dessert. Best! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif 。just flipped the nice coloured visual illustration of the project which was given to all purchasers after SnP was signed, I have only one comment, damned impressed!! I hope it can be delivered as per illustration. Personally, I am satisfied with the purchase.
I have nothing to say but strongly agreed with you - impressive coffee table book, quality woven bag and calendar made my wife like so crazy and asked me to purchase their future project in Semenyih as well doh.gif

Good job Ecoworld! You all are far more better than TNS, Fieniao, etc. brows.gif

This post has been edited by issac0myfly: Dec 22 2013, 10:37 PM
kochin
post Dec 22 2013, 11:41 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Dec 22 2013, 09:55 PM)
There r 4 things in the paper bag. A free gift bag, arch file, a white cover book containing coloured illustration of the project and another thinner book containing information of the block of your unit, in my case Basalta.
dear bigmamma, do you mind attaching a copy of your booklet on basalta for my reference?
thank you.
would much appreciate if others can also attach the first block too.
would love to look at it.
thanks.
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 23 2013, 12:38 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Dec 22 2013, 11:41 PM)
dear bigmamma, do you mind attaching a copy of your booklet on basalta for my reference?
thank you.
would much appreciate if others can also attach the first block too.
would love to look at it.
thanks.
Boss, u din sign off urs???
chicaman
post Dec 23 2013, 07:40 AM

( ;ï¾ŸĐ”ï¾Ÿ) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

Damn, was too busy with my work...

Loan approved, S&P not signed.... still waiting...

Srsly this additional 2% for SP Setia existing buyers is turning me off even more!
BigMan123
post Dec 23 2013, 08:31 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Dec 23 2013, 07:40 AM)
Damn, was too busy with my work...

Loan approved, S&P not signed.... still waiting...

Srsly this additional 2% for SP Setia existing buyers is turning me off even more!
Hmm...with block a so called being fully taken up by their employees, whom I am sure they got even more than 2% additional plus this 2% for setia buyers, u r starting with a backfoot from day 1. I dont believe everyone of their employees will move in, thus be prepared for a massive sale once completed.

Once incinerator is confirmed, ppl will be more cautious of the area and move further.

Sign only if u want to stay there.
Calculator2013
post Dec 23 2013, 10:14 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Dec 22 2013, 06:17 PM)
Whoa...Ho chiak boh?
Hello to all taigors and taikarjies out there!! icon_rolleyes.gif

Just to share my experience on the day of signing SPA.
Early morning 9am, I went breakfast with wife, having wantan mee(Not knowing that EcoSky will be serving food later. cry.gif )
After that, we make our move to EcoSky.
When we reached there, we were greeted at registration counter.
Notifying us who was our panel lawyers, we then proceed to sign the approriate documents.

The process of signing SPA was smooth and professional.
The lawyer handled our case good and briefed us important details on SPA.
After that, an EcoSky staff briefed us on other details regarding the unit, and he proceeded to collect the remaining downpayment. A gift package which consist of a nice 2014 calendar, a booklet of EcoSky (quite thick), a nice file which filed our receipts and booking forms and a very chic quality recycle bag was given to us.

After that, the staff invited us to have our meals.
I thought it would be fried meehun, curry chicken, fried nuggets and orange cordial.
Mana tahu when we sit down, the caterer served welcome juice, cream soup and bread with butter as starter:

Then they served the main course (which I thought was chicken rclxub.gif )
I did not managed to finshed my portion of chicken (ahem, which was actually turkey laugh.gif ) due to the earlier wantan mee in my stomach.

Last but not least, dessert was served. The Tong Yuan and Ice Cream:

My wife and I were too full (up till the neck tongue.gif )
When we left, we managed to run into our SA. We did questioned him on the additional 2% given to repeat customers of SP Setia. He said this was the last minute decision to rebate loyal customers. Personally, I have no point arguing because I am small potato who did not purchase previous SP projects. My opinion is, everyone has to have their first purchase in order to enjoy these loyalty rebates. So, I will wait for my turn. sweat.gif

My SA told me that EcoWorld will launch a Loyalty Program next month, in order to encourage repeat buyers.
So for those repeat customers, they will be entitled for more rebates next round. I also checked regarding the launching of Eco Majestic in Semenyih. Tentatively, they will launch in April 2014. Size of terrace link house is 20*70, strata landed. Price starting from RM500k.

So, to all the EcoSky taigors and taikarjies. Huat ah!!!
rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Calculator2013: Dec 23 2013, 10:21 AM
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 23 2013, 10:35 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:14 AM)
Hello to all taigors and taikarjies out there!! icon_rolleyes.gif

Just to share my experience on the day of signing SPA.
Early morning 9am, I went breakfast with wife, having wantan mee(Not knowing that EcoSky will be serving food later.  cry.gif )
After that, we make our move to EcoSky.
When we reached there, we were greeted at registration counter.
Notifying us who was our panel lawyers, we then proceed to sign the approriate documents.

The process of signing SPA was smooth and professional.
The lawyer handled our case good and briefed us important details on SPA.
After that, an EcoSky staff briefed us on other details regarding the unit, and he proceeded to collect the remaining downpayment. A gift package which consist of a nice 2014 calendar, a booklet of EcoSky (quite thick), a nice file which filed our receipts and booking forms and a very chic quality recycle bag was given to us.

After that, the staff invited us to have our meals.
I thought it would be fried meehun, curry chicken, fried nuggets and orange cordial.
Mana tahu when we sit down, the caterer served welcome juice, cream soup and bread with butter as starter:

Then they served the main course (which I thought was chicken  rclxub.gif )
I did not managed to finshed my portion of chicken (ahem, which was actually turkey laugh.gif ) due to the earlier wantan mee in my stomach.

Last but not least, dessert was served. The Tong Yuan and Ice Cream:

My wife and I were too full (up till the neck  tongue.gif )
When we left, we managed to run into our SA. We did questioned him on the additional 2% given to repeat customers of SP Setia. He said this was the last minute decision to rebate loyal customers. Personally, I have no point arguing because I am small potato who did not purchase previous SP projects. My opinion is, everyone has to have their first purchase in order to enjoy these loyalty rebates. So, I will wait for my turn.  sweat.gif

My SA told me that EcoWorld will launch a Loyalty Program next month, in order to encourage repeat buyers.
So for those repeat customers, they will be entitled for more rebates next round. I also checked regarding the launching of Eco Majestic in Semenyih. Tentatively, they will launch in April 2014. Size of terrace link house is 20*70, strata landed. Price starting from RM500k.

So, to all the EcoSky taigors and taikarjies. Huat ah!!!
rclxms.gif
Wah calculator boss, u should hav brot with u a calculator to c how much the treat. thumbup.gif

Gratz to u. rclxms.gif

Food looks so nice la. Wish I was there too. blush.gif
Calculator2013
post Dec 23 2013, 10:42 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 23 2013, 10:35 AM)
Wah calculator boss, u should hav brot with u a calculator to c how much the treat.  thumbup.gif

Gratz to u.  rclxms.gif

Food looks so nice la. Wish I was there too.  blush.gif
Giggs kor, no point calculating.
Cos I was too full to finish that meal.
Ate wantan mee in the morning.... doh.gif cry.gif
Ultra123
post Dec 23 2013, 10:45 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:42 AM)
Giggs kor, no point calculating.
Cos I was too full to finish that meal.
Ate wantan mee in the morning.... doh.gif  cry.gif
wah calculator gor...u buy one selayang 18 one Eco Sky... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

127 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:03 PM