141 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

syazwan
post Mar 4 2015, 03:37 PM

448 posts

Ive been informed that vega residensi 2 open for registration.. should be located besides autoville , facing vega 1

Shop / offices

900-1200sqft.

But i have no further details.

Problem w this vega project is late delivery i heard
icez
post Mar 4 2015, 03:40 PM

The Icezman Gone Cold
1,053 posts

There future of Cyberjaya is looking slightly less bright. There are two big MNC's planning to move out. Will the people who work for those MNC's move away as well?
Cabinda
post Mar 4 2015, 03:42 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Mar 4 2015, 02:11 PM)
Anyone tried this café before? Can share the exp pls?
Tried Nasi lemak chicken curry, Nasi lemak beef rendang and cheese bake rice was good, but the beef rendang was heated up by microwave, Ying yong drink very good... Compare paparich old town and this, I will go for this... Price wise about same.. Nasi lemak 13.90 and Ying yong ice was 5.90, cheese baked rice 12.90

Lower floor have a kluang kopitiam, offering quite similar menu... Wondering why they open both similar menus at same small building... The Japanese restauran @ mutiara ville quite pricey.. Not sure how's the quality and taste... If somebody went pls share the experience.. Or else will opt for zanmai sushi @ dpulze better...
blowwater101
post Mar 4 2015, 04:30 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Mar 4 2015, 03:20 PM)
Personally I think the landed with good quality living environment and landscape that give you resort feels in cyberjaya are SEG and SH only.
Sejati Residences, Garden Residences - very conventional residential house project only.
Go to visit these projects and feel it yourself what you actually want la.
Boss, mind to share the rental how much ? biggrin.gif
Aztec
post Mar 4 2015, 04:33 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

just wondering how can I complain to majlis perbandaran sepang? the park in front of D'Pulze is littered with rubbish and nobody cleans it

funny thing is I always see landscape workers all around.. rclxub.gif
Soros007
post Mar 4 2015, 05:13 PM

3,852 posts

www.iproperty.com.my > rent > cyberjaya (landed)

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Mar 4 2015, 04:30 PM)
Boss, mind to share the rental how much ?  biggrin.gif
yunalesca
post Mar 4 2015, 05:22 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Mar 4 2015, 04:33 PM)
just wondering how can I complain to majlis perbandaran sepang? the park in front of D'Pulze is littered with rubbish and nobody cleans it

funny thing is I always see landscape workers all around.. rclxub.gif
Please complain for rubbish at Taman Tasik Cyberjaya too. Is it abandoned?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
yunalesca
post Mar 4 2015, 05:23 PM

695 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jubz
post Mar 4 2015, 07:18 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ Mar 4 2015, 05:22 PM)
Please complain for rubbish at Taman Tasik Cyberjaya too. Is it abandoned?
Nope. Many folks there in the evening. Even more on weekends.
blowwater101
post Mar 4 2015, 08:03 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Mar 4 2015, 05:13 PM)
www.iproperty.com.my > rent > cyberjaya (landed)
can refer to iproperty ar....ok thanks biggrin.gif
hasec
post Mar 4 2015, 08:59 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(icez @ Mar 4 2015, 03:40 PM)
There future of Cyberjaya is looking slightly less bright. There are two big MNC's planning to move out. Will the people who work for those MNC's move away as well?
what about those new MNC companies coming in? taking those into consideration?

Moving in and out are norm..it's just like MNC companies in KL are moving in and out as well
Soros007
post Mar 5 2015, 08:52 AM

3,852 posts

Regardless what happened to these MNCs, Cyberjaya already has the right factors to attract more own stayers with the opening of D Pulze / IOI Resort City Mall / Shaftbury Sq.
Another mall that is coming up in next few mths - Centrus Mall.

QUOTE(hasec @ Mar 4 2015, 08:59 PM)
what about those new MNC companies coming in? taking those into consideration?

Moving in and out are norm..it's just like MNC companies in KL are moving in and out as well
Soros007
post Mar 5 2015, 08:56 AM

3,852 posts

How's your café business lately bro?
Any sign of ang mos in your VIP list? smile.gif

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Mar 4 2015, 08:03 PM)
can refer to iproperty ar....ok thanks  biggrin.gif
cybertechmkteo
post Mar 5 2015, 09:59 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Mar 4 2015, 04:20 PM)
Personally I think the landed with good quality living environment and landscape that give you resort feels in cyberjaya are SEG and SH only.
Sejati Residences, Garden Residences - very conventional residential house project only.
Go to visit these projects and feel it yourself what you actually want la.
imho i feel

1)MBTL landed best
2)SummerG
3)SEG
4)SH
5)Sejati

the last option for me = GR.

Soros007
post Mar 5 2015, 10:21 AM

3,852 posts

Just personal preference, for myself to vote the best landed in Cyberjaya will be:-

1). SEG.
2). SH.
3). MBTL.
4). SR.
5). SG
6). GR.

No right or wrong smile.gif

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Mar 5 2015, 09:59 AM)
imho i feel

1)MBTL landed best
2)SummerG
3)SEG
4)SH
5)Sejati

the last option for me = GR.
cybertechmkteo
post Mar 5 2015, 10:35 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Mar 5 2015, 11:21 AM)
Just personal preference, for myself to vote the best landed in Cyberjaya will be:-

1). SEG.
2). SH.
3). MBTL.
4). SR.
5). SG
6). GR.

No right or wrong smile.gif
haha i have the same thought with u GR the last LOL laugh.gif
if SEG is in MBTL / SummerG location will be perfecto out of perfecto biggrin.gif
Soros007
post Mar 5 2015, 10:47 AM

3,852 posts

I absolutely agree! The Putrajaya lake view is superb. The accessibility is good (in / out from cyberjaya), close to Shaftbury Sq. We almost put in an offer to buy one of the own-build bungalows however the drawback is the security that allows anyone to come in by waving to the guard or saying that visiting show unit!

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Mar 5 2015, 10:35 AM)
haha i have the same thought with u GR the last LOL laugh.gif
if SEG is in MBTL / SummerG location will be perfecto out of perfecto biggrin.gif
This post has been edited by Soros007: Mar 5 2015, 10:50 AM
blowwater101
post Mar 5 2015, 10:48 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Mar 5 2015, 08:56 AM)
How's your café business lately bro?
Any sign of ang mos in your VIP list? smile.gif
VIP list ? all customers are my VIP ...haha... tongue.gif

Ya, I found they are some ang mo in mnc co visited my café and liked our fb...and some local customer are travelling quite often to oversea...mayb is one of u guys...im not sure...haha...thx for the support by the way...

cyberjaya folks appreciate good quality coffee too, there many customers like our exclusive bean vr much although the price is not cheap compare to Starbucks or Its a grind smile.gif

blowwater101
post Mar 5 2015, 10:50 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Mar 5 2015, 10:47 AM)
I absolutely agree! The Putrajaya lake view is superb. The accessibility is good (in / out from cyberjaya), close to Shaftbury Sq. We almost put in an offer to buy one of the own-build bungalows however the drawback is the security that anyone is allowed to come in by waving to the guard or saying that visiting show unit!
As I know MBTL security is strict now compare to last time.

Boss, another option is buy a land next to MBTL and build your own bungalow biggrin.gif brows.gif

I like the location too, plan to cycle to shaftsbury or dpulze in future cool2.gif is just that the façade of the condo not so nice.....OSK really need to improve it...

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Mar 5 2015, 10:53 AM
cybertechmkteo
post Mar 5 2015, 10:53 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Mar 5 2015, 11:47 AM)
I absolutely agree! The Putrajaya lake view is superb. The accessibility is good (in / out from cyberjaya), close to Shaftbury Sq. We almost put in an offer to buy one of the own-build bungalows however the drawback is the security that allows anyone to come in by waving to the guard or saying that visiting show unit!
shocking.gif shakehead.gif rclxub.gif

if like that die la... doh.gif

141 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:02 PM