QUOTE(budakhops @ Jan 22 2014, 06:29 PM)
if your E3276 is hilink chipset, then u need AT command,..refer back to your seller to make sure you get the correct AT Command,.
Home Networking TP-Link 3G Routers Owner Club V3, MR3420
Jan 22 2014, 06:33 PM
6,931 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Bolehland for sure ^_^ |
Jan 22 2014, 06:35 PM
1,519 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Somewhere in the distant galaxy.... |
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Jan 22 2014, 06:33 PM) if your E3276 is hilink chipset, then u need AT command,.. I think mine is not hilink chipset. Coz direct plug in, i still using mobile connect software to connect. I bought mine from blacktubirefer back to your seller to make sure you get the correct AT Command,. |
Jan 22 2014, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(budakhops @ Jan 22 2014, 06:35 PM) I think mine is not hilink chipset. Coz direct plug in, i still using mobile connect software to connect. I bought mine from blacktubi qualcomm or hilink both chipset also use mobile partner,..if under hilink chipset, then u better dont flash update firmware, otherwise u will brick the modem directly,.it wont be same like qualcomm chipset with flash update firmware |
Jan 22 2014, 08:50 PM
8,416 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(budakhops @ Jan 22 2014, 05:51 PM) guys.. wanna ask, my rooter mr3420 network setting change to dhcp everytime i unplug the modem from the router.. need to configure everything again after i replug the modem. and with e3276 (thanks blacktubi) the connection not stable.. constant dc. I suspect your router got problem, other user dont have issue using E3276(Firmware Build 436) with MR3420 V2.Try a reset, if issue persist, consider flashing to ROOter custom firmware |
Jan 22 2014, 09:03 PM
135 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jan 22 2014, 08:50 PM) I suspect your router got problem, other user dont have issue using E3276(Firmware Build 436) with MR3420 V2. E3276 at low signal strength area will have frequent DC because need more mA to run at weak signal area.Try a reset, if issue persist, consider flashing to ROOter custom firmware |
Jan 22 2014, 09:07 PM
8,416 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Jan 22 2014, 10:49 PM
1,519 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Somewhere in the distant galaxy.... |
Jan 23 2014, 12:38 PM
1,262 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Mars |
Just upgraded to Huntsman latest RED
Need some advice regarding the "CONNECTION MONITORING" Guys, i found that sometime my modem will be disconnected automatically and i need to reboot the router again to make it work. Is this because of unstable version ? This post has been edited by cscheat: Jan 23 2014, 02:42 PM |
Jan 23 2014, 02:53 PM
321 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jan 13 2014, 04:32 PM) Got some information about the device, for usual one price expected to be around RM60-70. Modified one will be around RM70-80. Should get better if bulk I be interested to buy if bulk is going on.I think this is an improved version of 710N. It is a 5V router. Some diversity antenna inside and a 240V>5V transformer. maxcheam Does your 710N have any problem like explode or etc. |
Jan 23 2014, 02:57 PM
Jan 23 2014, 03:14 PM
Jan 23 2014, 06:11 PM
1,022 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 23 2014, 08:39 PM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2014 |
Hi! I don't know if this is a right group to ask for it, but I wanna know if you could tell me which 3G router is best portable with battery powered?
I found out this: TP Link 3G Portable Router but I don't know where to buy it. I'm buying from Ebay or Amazon... Will it became for international usage (Europe) or only for China cause it says "China Unicom"? Can it be flashed with WRT firmware? Would every 3G / mobile internet SIM card work with this router or not? Thank you on your time This post has been edited by QlimaxWarex: Jan 23 2014, 08:44 PM |
Jan 23 2014, 08:44 PM
665 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
hi guyz, just wanna ask something about wr703n. Does anyone have any issues using the router with e398? i cant seem to get the modem to lock, just straight blinking blue even though leave it for a long time, already tried black widow , yellow and red huntsman (latest).
Jan 25 2014, 06:24 PM
135 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 26 2014, 01:20 AM
4,928 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: /K/opitiam Pak Hang Status: Permaban |
How to set my 3420 to auto shutdown and restart?
And any effect to the router or not if this possible? |
Jan 26 2014, 04:00 PM
6,447 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(QlimaxWarex @ Jan 23 2014, 08:39 PM) Hi! I don't know if this is a right group to ask for it, but I wanna know if you could tell me which 3G router is best portable with battery powered? oh mai , www.lelong.com.my .. u can simply buy it over there ...if ur in klang valley , All IT Hypermart or C-zone is selling it I found out this: TP Link 3G Portable Router but I don't know where to buy it. I'm buying from Ebay or Amazon... Will it became for international usage (Europe) or only for China cause it says "China Unicom"? Can it be flashed with WRT firmware? Would every 3G / mobile internet SIM card work with this router or not? Thank you on your time |
Jan 27 2014, 12:21 AM
166 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Klang Valley |
due to power disconnect when doing the firmware reflash and now TL-MR3420 all the lights jus non-stop blicking.. i have tried the 30/30/30 reset but it's not working..
not sure if anyone able to assist... tq.. |
Jan 27 2014, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(swteo @ Jan 27 2014, 12:21 AM) due to power disconnect when doing the firmware reflash and now TL-MR3420 all the lights jus non-stop blicking.. i have tried the 30/30/30 reset but it's not working.. you should prepare yourself to get new routernot sure if anyone able to assist... tq.. This post has been edited by chuahcs79: Jan 27 2014, 12:25 AM |
Jan 27 2014, 01:16 AM
166 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Klang Valley |
that's what in my mind as well..
anyway just try my luck and hope if someone able to help.. a bit off topic.. currently i'm using E3276 at home and it only get strong signal at upstairs so 1) which router i can use for wifi sharing and 2) which router/repeater i can use to receive the signal and share with the wired network downstairs.. appreciate if anyone can assist... |
| Change to: | 0.0322sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:58 AM |