can I know why moppy or j-boy is not even in the blacklist or MO list?
[WTC] J,Boy and Moppy. Cluelessness mixed with, lies and more lies.
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
[WTC] J,Boy and Moppy. Cluelessness mixed with, lies and more lies.
Sep 11 2006, 12:26 PM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
can I know why moppy or j-boy is not even in the blacklist or MO list?
Sep 12 2006, 12:50 PM
2,083 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
Should have started his job.... maybe my money will appear soon.
Sep 12 2006, 11:02 PM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
bro rangerred no hard feelings on the following matter...
me too wanna know why moppy/jboy still not in the blacklist or MO list? hope moderator can explain on this matter. thankz. |
Sep 12 2006, 11:05 PM
4,424 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Singapore |
So far, ranger has been extending the dateline non-stop
IINM, he's still waiting for the refund If you decide that he's truly conned you then i guess he'll be put in the list We cant do much if you decide to wait for him |
Sep 12 2006, 11:10 PM
2,366 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Mertajam / Kuala Lumpur / Kajang |
he will definitely refund...
i got the feeling.... |
Sep 12 2006, 11:38 PM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
QUOTE(KilJim @ Sep 12 2006, 11:05 PM) So far, ranger has been extending the dateline non-stop ok thankz for the explanation. hope no hard feelings with everyone. still hope rangerred will get back his rm700.IINM, he's still waiting for the refund If you decide that he's truly conned you then i guess he'll be put in the list We cant do much if you decide to wait for him |
Sep 12 2006, 11:51 PM
386 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Luo Yang |
ive been reading through this 16 pages thread and
really symphaty to those victims and mostly to redranger. surely everyone had in mind; take action to him!! lodge a police report!!! why neet to be so soft heartened ??!!! etc... but for most victims, they still hoping for their money or stuff... that is something that most readers do not aware... b'coz we lost nothing.....so we should not push them to do this n to do that coz they have their own reason and why need to hold on to... but 4 the victims...pls be aware that ur action today may change tomorrow... wish u all the luck to get back the money. PEACE TO ALL |
Sep 13 2006, 01:20 PM
Wow u see that Jason... the mods havent put u on the blacklist cuz i havent mention that the deadline is up n i have officially stated that u conned me.
Sep 13 2006, 01:43 PM
2,503 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: http://davis-online-store.com |
Sad to see this case happend to you.
You have 3 option. 1. Wait and perhaps RM700 can drop back to your wallet 2. Lodge a police report and wait 3. Screw his Nissan and Satria. |
Sep 14 2006, 09:38 AM
311 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
i read through 16 pages.
one easy way, call his papa or mama if you (rangerred) tolerate with him, that mean he would continually con and cheat others people $$. |
Sep 14 2006, 10:48 AM
If he is in land of kiasu.... they will use Dark power choke [Star Wars
Sep 19 2006, 01:59 AM
1,790 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL |
Sep 19 2006, 09:46 AM
Well am keeping this thread open so we can see if Jason is really a man or just a cheap con.
Sep 19 2006, 06:38 PM
405 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
i dun understand.. if REALLY no money, and he has intention to pay back, be a man and bank in RM50 every month / week la...
that way, at least rangerred's happy. don't pay back like that for a long long time.... making emtpy empty promises... i dunno la. rangerred. all the best |
Sep 20 2006, 12:21 AM
323 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pee... nang |
QUOTE(RangerRed @ Sep 12 2006, 12:50 PM) I took quite a while to read all 16 pages but I was eager to know what is happening. Truthfully I know you've read this a few hundred times but my advice is...Go lodge a police report! Now the first reason of doing so is so that you can do what is right for you yourself. For all the agony that you've been through for so many months, you could even sue him. Well I'm no law student so I don't know. The other reason is that you should report asap so that others don't get conned too. Here we are trying to resolve matters and telling others not to be conned by him while he is out there conning others at this very moment. So the sooner you report, the sooner he gets caught, the sooner other buyers won't get cheated. Since he has been "legendary" in LYN, he doesn't even need a product to con. He just has to create a new account, copy and paste a product from some website and start selling again. So if you have given him a dateline and he doesn't meet it, no use if he claims he has only 20 cents in his pocket. It is still wrong and it is still against the law. Report so that others won't suffer as well. Anyway, plz dun flame me but correct me if I'm wrong... This post has been edited by wills: Sep 20 2006, 12:23 AM |
Sep 20 2006, 11:54 AM
Knowing what i did in my past that i was not proud of lodging a police report would make me a hypocrite for all the chances i got. I can tell i may be many times but i'm never a hypocrite.
That's why i thought long n hard about whether to lodge a police report or not. I too got some bad karma hanging on me. So suffering this small amount (well not that small) is may be due to that karma. So when Jason if or even does pay me back i'll know when my bad karma is completely gone. May sound like a lot of bs to u all but i don't care. |
Sep 20 2006, 12:53 PM
Nah its not that. You have your own believes so that doesn't entitle me to call it bs. Well you have your reasons for not reporting. Anyway I'm not commanding or instructing you to report. Its your choice and I only gave an advice.
Just hope that everything will resolve soon and others won't get cheated as well. Anyway just to ask, how the hell did you get his pic? This post has been edited by wills: Sep 20 2006, 12:57 PM |
Sep 20 2006, 02:13 PM
wills, heh how i got his pic? well he used it on his msn. So i saved the avator n showed it to a few ppl that cod with him. They confirmed that it is him
As for not taking action... will Jason's pic is on my signature... which is for every post i make in every thread everyone will see it. Should he try to 'cheat' again which he should not he will need to change his appearance for cod/c&c or ask someone else to do the cod/c&c for him. Anyway stay there until my 700 is sitting in my pocket again. BTW wills u did not offend me just stating my reasons plainly |
Sep 20 2006, 10:58 PM
Well then, shake hands, all cool.
Anyway Jason is kinda "brilliant" to put his pic as his avatar after he has done all this. |
Sep 20 2006, 11:24 PM
1,555 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Under your bed |
This case has been so long. Still haven't settled?
ranger you are the most patient person i've ever seen.. |
| Change to: | 0.0255sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:00 PM |