[WTC] J,Boy and Moppy. Cluelessness mixed with, lies and more lies.
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
[WTC] J,Boy and Moppy. Cluelessness mixed with, lies and more lies.
Jul 26 2006, 08:02 PM
405 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
it was fun reading the posts here
Jul 26 2006, 08:42 PM
i'm sorry if i didn't make myself clearer. it was 'entertaining' for me to see how these ppl just fail to live up to their promises.
they promise so much and after they get the cash the go AWOL, not replying any sms or pms or posts directed to them. i'm sorry if i've offended you. for me to take such time to read all 8 pages of this topic shows how sorry i am i feel for u . i'm also amazed at how calm u remain after a month of waiting and waiting for such a large sum of money (IMO) to be returned to its rightful owner. i again apologise for the tactless comment i've made above. |
Jul 26 2006, 09:20 PM
nah.. u've got every right to jump on my head...
700 buckaroos lost for almost a month.. and as calm and patient as u are... my hat's off to you. all the best dude. |
Jul 27 2006, 07:36 AM
and he's still AWOL....
oh my goodness... q |
Jul 27 2006, 01:16 PM
so what's ur next course of action?
Jul 27 2006, 01:40 PM
and ur money?
Jul 27 2006, 02:22 PM
woodykids.... i dont' get that expression...
or is that someone's nick? |
Aug 10 2006, 09:03 AM
QUOTE not yangxi bashing thread... i love this line.. it decorates the forum....actino has been taken against moppy... just waiting for authourities to take action. |
Aug 11 2006, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(tirumisu @ Aug 11 2006, 06:15 PM) As I said earlier this guy is still lurking in this forum under some other names that most of us are not aware of. tiramisu... enough of ur bull crap la... wanna question open another topic and question the heck off about Mc_Gyver (or however he spells it) and motorbaby and strongbaby now... Super McGyver, You have yet to tell us about your relation and links with Vismart as well as the seller Motorbaby since u sell the same products as her.You are the first person to respond to RangerRed in this thread(1st page) with shock yet you claim to know Moppy.Isn't that a coincidence? I have even spotted another seller by the name Strongbaby in the Garage Sales selling the same brand of monitors which RangerRed bought. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=311148 Hmm sounds fishy...Motorbaby now Strongbaby.Always mentioning about quality grade A grade B in their threads.Very suspicious about this..their names can be different but the words used by them are very similar when they post. fishy or not... it's not about him, neither it's about u.... what's the deal questioning them? Vismart vismart la... nothing to do with this moppy either. read ur posts a few days back... thought u would just give up and let it die... until today u still keeping this 'concern' of yours afloat. so please.... do something more productive.. like go to pc fair and find out who this moppy is. |
Aug 12 2006, 09:25 PM
word ! you go mate!
Aug 17 2006, 09:10 PM
u know... a lot of ppl checking in this post to see how things go
supporting u all the wa man |
Sep 19 2006, 06:38 PM
i dun understand.. if REALLY no money, and he has intention to pay back, be a man and bank in RM50 every month / week la...
that way, at least rangerred's happy. don't pay back like that for a long long time.... making emtpy empty promises... i dunno la. rangerred. all the best |
| Change to: | 0.0341sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:48 AM |