35 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] J,Boy and Moppy. Cluelessness mixed with, lies and more lies.

RangerRed
post Oct 5 2006, 10:59 PM

2,083 posts

Thats a fairly interesting solution especially for dealing with cons ranging in the 3k area.
sunauto
post Oct 7 2006, 02:47 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

Well, seriously, I would really advice you to lodge a police report with the Commercial Crimes Department, let the police nail this fella, I'm sure the admin has his IP logged here and with all the supporting evidence you have on hand, I'm sure you'll get his busted. $700 is a lot of money to loose, maybe not to some but I hate seeing getting cheated of their hard earned money. Seriously, make a police report, I would if I were in your shoes. vmad.gif
JackLiu
post Oct 11 2006, 01:28 AM

288 posts

post he pic to ever user of lyn to beware this guy.may be he wil look for other victim.i wan to buy something but now i so scare. sad.gif
besteagle2002
post Oct 14 2006, 02:52 AM

115 posts

I have sitting here read all the post, it's already few month, so how? Haven't settle anything yet?
RangerRed
post Oct 14 2006, 09:02 AM

2,083 posts

U should know the money is gone with the wind. N am just leaving the thread open for info regarding what Jason is doing and where he is.
MakNok
post Nov 7 2006, 04:43 PM

5,713 posts

RangerRed,
it almost like u are writing some Novel on this Jason life...like where he work,getting new job...etc..

Seriously,u so considered to settle the case once and for all...if not....i think u wil have to reopen a new thread soon once it reach 2500 posting(or is it 2000 post?)

It have gone far too long..
Yes,i admit u got the greatest patience in waiting for refund but so what,if this Jason guy delay delay delay delay and what good does it do if u are taking so call "soft" approach!

My honest opinion,it is getting u nowhere!!!

Please consider a concrete solution like making police report and just sit back or consider this is expensive lesson learned...or hire some thug to "threathen" him,just like "tai yee long"---at less it work to a degree...

just my humble opinion.. notworthy.gif

Hikaru Kenshin
post Nov 8 2006, 02:15 AM

381 posts

I agree with MakNok. You need to take a more drastic action.
RangerRed
post Nov 8 2006, 09:09 AM

2,083 posts

Jason has settled n is working. He told me come chinese new year he will visit malaysia n come to penang to pay me back.
MakNok
post Nov 8 2006, 04:19 PM

5,713 posts

ok,
come chinese new year!!
do keep us inform!!!
but i bet he will say he need money for chinese new year..

Anyway...we shall see.

rclxms.gif

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Nov 8 2006, 09:09 AM)
Jason has settled n is working. He told me come chinese new year he will visit malaysia n come to penang to pay me back.
bysquashy
post Nov 14 2006, 01:33 PM

Wireless Bliss [3GPP R14]
2,884 posts

Please do charge him interest for the rm700
abubin
post Nov 14 2006, 05:45 PM

10,429 posts

what? you mean he is now working overseas (or claimed to be overseas)??

Of courselah..con man like that must have con many people's money and then run away overseas or hiding somewhere in forest.

Rangerred, if you really get to meet him, do take a picture of this ahole and post it here. BTW, send my regards to him...***cough*a**hole*cough**

This post has been edited by abubin: Nov 14 2006, 05:46 PM
lorddevil
post Nov 18 2006, 03:21 PM

418 posts

..... lot of thread is talking about the same person, i took a whole afternoon to read all of this, it's pitty of u tat haven't receive any refund, just that i hope he can refund to u soon.. a promise is a promise, Rm700, it's a big sum, he can bank in to u the amount and no need to wait until chinese new year. now's day it's quite easy for banking fund transfer, why have to wait until chinese new year?? dun give him any chance, pls.. it's unfair for u and the others who he still pending for refund or item.. a seller must take a good responsible for wat they deal with the customer.

not wanna fire any one here, just some of my opinion, sorry if i say something wrong
vex
post Nov 20 2006, 10:10 PM

1,984 posts

cny ? long way to go yet ...
this is totally BS ...
qwery
post Nov 22 2006, 12:05 PM

i've deal online before & lucky there's no problem with it.

gimme some detail about this guy. like his real name @ ic no. i'll try to dig some info bout him. maybe that'll help a little if u want do report.
super macgyver
post Dec 24 2006, 08:26 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

Moppy,
Hope u can reply my sms, also pls return my money on time too, it's already over 6 month so far ler. sad.gif
RangerRed
post Dec 26 2006, 03:59 AM

2,083 posts

Thread reopened. For ppl that want to claim from moppy.
Rel Centurica
post Dec 28 2006, 03:23 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(h0ttyinazma @ Dec 28 2006, 11:36 AM)
anyone sell cheap second hand SCSI card?
Off topic... go to the Garage Sales or something

Just passed by and read all 18 pages of this thread... Ranger, you're one hell of a patient man (okay I know you're getting lots of this already, but I just had to tongue.gif)

Kudos to you... and hope that little twat there chokes up the money he owes, or he might just get reborned as a rat.

This post has been edited by Rel Centurica: Dec 28 2006, 03:23 PM
super macgyver
post Dec 29 2006, 12:23 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

moppy, i had enough with u, dun try to hide over there if u had back to malaysia.
at least return me sum of the money first since already past over half year now. sad.gif
RangerRed
post Dec 29 2006, 02:52 AM

2,083 posts

Well he sayz CNY... u can only hope man.
abubin
post Dec 29 2006, 05:45 PM

10,429 posts

No, I don't think rangerred trust him anymore. He is just being nice by not reporting him to police. He already expect not to get the money back. But if the ahole is kind enough to pay back then fine. If not, so be it.

35 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:26 PM