EcoMajestic @ Semenyih, by EcoWorld

Maneki-neko
post Apr 30 2014, 08:32 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 30 2014, 08:25 AM)
Cannot, cannot. Semenyih is not OUG, if can most OUG residents will move to Semenyih already...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Ooh I see...... I'm thinking of getting a unit at EM for my parents. hope Mr Liew TS can give me a chance to support him nod.gif
samkps
post Apr 30 2014, 08:42 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Apr 30 2014, 08:32 AM)
Ooh I see...... I'm thinking of getting a unit at EM for my parents. hope Mr Liew TS can give me a chance to support him  nod.gif
Wah, so filial ya... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Register on their website then, presumably you will get the notification on launching soon... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
tengster
post Apr 30 2014, 09:22 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Apr 30 2014, 08:32 AM)
Ooh I see...... I'm thinking of getting a unit at EM for my parents. hope Mr Liew TS can give me a chance to support him  nod.gif
Maneki taikor....Why do you want to place your parents at EM? Where you all currently staying?
akh731
post Apr 30 2014, 09:30 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 30 2014, 09:22 AM)
Maneki taikor....Why do you want to place your parents at EM? Where you all currently staying?
Present for Mother Day and Father Day.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Calculator2013
post Apr 30 2014, 09:52 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Apr 30 2014, 09:30 AM)
Present for Mother Day and Father Day.. notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Wah!!
People buy OS*M or OG*W* during Mother's Day or Father's Day.
Now all upgrade and buy house in EM oledi.
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
kochin
post Apr 30 2014, 10:08 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Apr 30 2014, 09:30 AM)
Present for Mother Day and Father Day.. notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
wah! my siggy getting more popular.
kns. should have copyrighted it.

u lagi terror. copy blindly from the other taikor who copied from me.
akh731
post Apr 30 2014, 10:21 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 30 2014, 10:08 AM)
wah! my siggy getting more popular.
kns. should have copyrighted it.

u lagi terror. copy blindly from the other taikor who copied from me.
Taikor, you are famus lah...

notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by akh731: Apr 30 2014, 10:23 AM
samkps
post Apr 30 2014, 11:40 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Apr 30 2014, 10:21 AM)
Taikor, you are famus lah...

notworthy.gif
AKH gor, you lagi famous loh, have strong connection with MPKJ and can video call Tan Sri Liew... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
akh731
post Apr 30 2014, 11:52 AM

784 posts

good article from kinbiz.

http://www.kinibiz.com/story/tigertalk/837...ttersea-go.html
Maneki-neko
post Apr 30 2014, 09:19 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 30 2014, 09:22 AM)
My parents r now staying at a run down area. I hope to get them a more decent area with fresh air, lay back place will usually be more ideal for the elderly. So i think this Semenyih place might be a good choice smile.gif
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 30 2014, 10:03 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Apr 30 2014, 09:19 PM)
My parents r now staying at a run down area. I hope to get them a more decent area with fresh air, lay back place will usually be more ideal for the elderly. So i think this Semenyih place might be a good choice  smile.gif
Good idea.
poppies86
post Apr 30 2014, 10:11 PM

What about driving from Semenyih to Bandar Kajang MRT station for daily commute and taking the MRT to KL?

Able to reach KL in an hour? hmm.gif
deschan100
post Apr 30 2014, 11:54 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(poppies86 @ Apr 30 2014, 10:11 PM)
What about driving from Semenyih to Bandar Kajang MRT station for daily commute and taking the MRT to KL?

Able to reach KL in an hour?  hmm.gif
Actually, the 3 Kajang stations to KL by how many min this not the concern ....

Uncle myself concern .. is parking space ... able to "find a right" parking space ....and the "timing" to get a parking..

According to official MRT website http://www.mymrt.com.my/en/stations-list , only Saujana Impian and Kajang Station got park n ride facilities .... but no further info indicate how many parking space ...

However, bear in mind, not every station like Sri Petaling/ Bukit Jail LRT station got "plenty" of parking space ...

The distance frm Semeyik SEH to either 1 of Kajang MRT station around 11 - 15KM . . similarly distance from area Puchong to Bukit Jail LRT station, but majority of resident from puchong still self drive to work to KL ....

to reduce the traveling time for semeyik is the MRT extend to Semeyik ....

in morning every ppl rush to work,... not only car traffic jam, LRT & Monorail also jam people .... for my experience, during time 8.10am -9am, if u depart from Hang tuah monorail station to Wisma Gentin station, it may take u 30 min ... (this is extremely mentally and physically exhausted) because too many ppl waiting for the train, ppl push ppl just to get inside the train asap....

tat y stay near to work place ... better than stay far ....
samkps
post May 1 2014, 12:56 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(deschan100 @ Apr 30 2014, 11:54 PM)

Uncle myself concern .. is parking space ... able to "find a right" parking space ....and the "timing" to get a parking..

According to official MRT website http://www.mymrt.com.my/en/stations-list , only Saujana Impian and Kajang Station got park n ride facilities .... but no further info indicate how many parking space ...

However, bear in mind, not every station like Sri Petaling/ Bukit Jail LRT station got "plenty" of parking space ...

The distance frm Semeyik SEH to either 1 of Kajang MRT station around 11 - 15KM . . similarly distance from area Puchong to Bukit Jail LRT station, but majority of resident from puchong still self drive to work to KL ....

in morning every ppl rush to work,...  not only car traffic jam, LRT & Monorail also jam people .... for my experience, during time 8.10am -9am, if u depart from Hang tuah monorail station to Wisma Gentin station, it may take u 30 min ... (this is extremely mentally and physically exhausted) because too many ppl waiting for the train, ppl push ppl just to get inside the train asap....

Deschan gor, I also hope to buy a house beside KLCC, but need millions, Like BBW said, boh lui.... cry.gif cry.gif

Boh lui how? Boh lui need sacrifice abit loh... Either stay in a condo just outside the KL or staying in DSL / Cluster in great township but city outskirt loh..

Your concern of "parking space" in MRT station is nothing to do on the distance your house to the station woh. Let say you stay 1km away from the train station, can you guarantee that there will be parking lot available when you reach there?

From Semenyih to KL, must head to Kajang loh. When you reach kajang, then can choose want to take train or continue driving lah... You of course can choose to stay in condo near to KL city, but as I said before, you will reach maybe 20 - 30 minutes earlier than your colleague who stay in the DSL / cluster outskirt loh..

Not willing to spend million ringgit, drive scare traffic jam, take train scare people jam or no parking, mana ada such property oh. If really got, all being snatched loh...

Or can try those low cost flat near Pudu lah, cheap/affordable, very short distance to KL, no need sardined with people in train for long time... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: May 1 2014, 01:00 AM
doomdoom
post May 1 2014, 01:16 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 1 2014, 12:56 AM)
Deschan gor, I also hope to buy a house beside KLCC, but need millions, Like BBW said, boh lui....  cry.gif  cry.gif

Boh lui how? Boh lui need sacrifice abit loh... Either stay in a condo just outside the KL or staying in DSL / Cluster in great township but city outskirt loh..

Your concern of "parking space" in MRT station is nothing to do on the distance your house to the station woh. Let say you stay 1km away from the train station, can you guarantee that there will be parking lot available when you reach there?

From Semenyih to KL, must head to Kajang loh. When you reach kajang, then can choose want to take train or continue driving lah... You of course can choose to stay in condo near to KL city, but as I said before, you will reach maybe 20 - 30 minutes earlier than your colleague who stay in the DSL / cluster outskirt loh.. 

Not willing to spend million ringgit, drive scare traffic jam, take train scare people jam or no parking, mana ada such property oh. If really got, all being snatched loh... 

Or can try those low cost flat near Pudu lah, cheap/affordable, very short distance to KL, no need sardined with people in train for long time...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
not need argue with those pppl with mindset that outskirt area cannot stay, must stay near kl area...

i heard this since 10++ years ago when putra heights, setia alam, kota kemuning, mahkota cheras, sungai long launched...

ppl said jam, far...stupid buy there la...

look at it now...

waste gas...
deschan100
post May 1 2014, 09:23 AM

121 posts

Hi dom dom... your name so special leh , r u "karex" producer ... brows.gif

from your "10++ yr ago[cool.gif" r u talking about the property price ? . . . if is 10yrs ++ ago ...zaman dahulu sepuluh tahun. . 行方年 .. . पुराने दिनों (hindi) .... u buy any houses, any where, cin cai tok, no need skill, no need expertise advice, no need attend property seminar, no need survey .... 99% the property price was confirmed rise ... Guaranteed Untung tongue.gif . . .BUT . . . However . . .their is an 'excluded clause' on how much u untung . . . which is i will share to Sam gor later in time being pertaining ROI ....

for traffic jam . .. my point 3yrs later i still insist to say, traveling time from "si monyet" to KL around 2hrs (in morning go to work)...
SUSUFO-ET
post May 1 2014, 09:44 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(deschan100 @ Apr 30 2014, 11:54 PM)

in morning every ppl rush to work,...  not only car traffic jam, LRT & Monorail also jam people .... for my experience, during time 8.10am -9am, if u depart from Hang tuah monorail station to Wisma Gentin station, it may take u 30 min ... (this is extremely mentally and physically exhausted) because too many ppl waiting for the train, ppl push ppl just to get inside the train asap....

Very reasonable and realistic advice, Good!

SUSUFO-ET
post May 1 2014, 09:55 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(deschan100 @ May 1 2014, 09:23 AM)
Hi dom dom... your name so special leh , r u "karex" producer ...  brows.gif

from your  "10++ yr ago[cool.gif"  r u talking about the property price ? . . . if is 10yrs ++ ago ...zaman dahulu sepuluh tahun. .  行方年 .. . पुराने दिनों (hindi) .... u buy any houses, any where, cin cai tok, no need skill, no need expertise advice, no need attend property seminar, no need survey .... 99% the property price was confirmed rise ... Guaranteed Untung   tongue.gif  . . .BUT . . . However . . .their is an 'excluded clause' on how much u untung . . . which is i will share to Sam gor later in time being pertaining ROI ....

for traffic jam . .. my point 3yrs later i still insist to say, traveling time from "si monyet" to KL around 2hrs (in morning go to work)...
Actually I quite agree that the actual time spent for traveling is different fr one to another
Some people calculate the time on the journey
For me, I like to calculate the time from my door step to my company's door step, it is indeed much longer time require than normal traveling time on the road
Fr Point A - KL - Road traveling time could be 30 mins, but for Point A door step - Point B (KL) door step could be 1 hour

Fr my house Kin Residence to Setia Walk (9 KM) seems very near, prolly 10 mins, but when I watch movie at TGV in Setia Walk, I clock the time, door step to TGV ticket counter, it took me 31 mins (no jam at all) to 49 mins, a real experience.

Just for sharing

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: May 1 2014, 09:57 AM
Rabel
post May 1 2014, 10:00 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(deschan100 @ May 1 2014, 09:23 AM)
Hi dom dom... your name so special leh , r u "karex" producer ...  brows.gif

from your  "10++ yr ago[cool.gif"  r u talking about the property price ? . . . if is 10yrs ++ ago ...zaman dahulu sepuluh tahun. .  行方年 .. . पुराने दिनों (hindi) .... u buy any houses, any where, cin cai tok, no need skill, no need expertise advice, no need attend property seminar, no need survey .... 99% the property price was confirmed rise ... Guaranteed Untung  tongue.gif  . . .BUT . . . However . . .their is an 'excluded clause' on how much u untung . . . which is i will share to Sam gor later in time being pertaining ROI ....

Actly maybe is a good sign if lekas traffic jam
Kesas only traffic jam after 6 to 7 yrs kota kemuning developed.

SUSUFO-ET
post May 1 2014, 10:59 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 1 2014, 10:00 AM)
Actly maybe is a good sign if lekas traffic jam
Kesas only traffic jam after 6 to 7 yrs kota kemuning developed.
SKVE already jam now, less than a year

106 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:25 AM