113 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 2) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

Jagalat
post Dec 11 2013, 10:21 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(Alvelyn @ Dec 11 2013, 10:43 PM)
U sound like joe wong head of sale.

Meaningless to promote flipper asking huge premium. Walk away better than paying 20k.
Hello Alvelyn boss, mind to share your expected premium?
mybenz
post Dec 12 2013, 12:04 AM

730 posts

QUOTE(Alvelyn @ Dec 11 2013, 09:43 PM)

Meaningless to promote flipper asking huge premium. Walk away better than paying 20k.
wow Alvelyn you know joe wong head of sale also?
why la think rest gor "sounds" like him cool2.gif

willing buyer willing seller only...

chill...chill whistling.gif
restful increase
post Dec 12 2013, 09:37 AM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(Alvelyn @ Dec 11 2013, 09:43 PM)

Block J rm20k premium still ok. Block H price has increased by almost 5%. This makes block J which earlier enjoyed 5% discount fr block H looks resonably priced despite the rm20k cash undercounter money. I m not d SA for this undercounter nor do I condone it. I am just assessing it fr d economic standpoint.
Jagalat
post Dec 12 2013, 03:38 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

Yesterday, since there was a long jam at Jlan Cheras, I managed to peek into the site.
I have yet seen them digging the ground.
(I saw all vehicles/machines are sitting at the same level.)

Wonder if they are so confident to take the sweet time of 4 years to build and not worry about LAD....
restful increase
post Dec 12 2013, 04:42 PM

1,428 posts

With uncertainties surrounding ekomall, ekohotel n their architects back 2 the drawing board, I dont think the construction is going 2 start so soon.
Jagalat
post Dec 12 2013, 09:04 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Dec 12 2013, 05:42 PM)
With uncertainties surrounding ekomall, ekohotel n their architects back 2 the drawing board, I dont think the construction is going 2 start so soon.
lf so, this smart developer really uses the buffer to allow 'last minute' drawing change .....
Alvelyn
post Dec 12 2013, 09:19 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Dec 12 2013, 09:37 AM)
Block J rm20k premium still ok. Block H price has increased by almost 5%. This makes block J which earlier enjoyed 5% discount fr block H looks resonably priced despite the rm20k cash undercounter money. I m not d SA for this undercounter nor do I condone it. I am just assessing it fr d economic standpoint.
Paper profit only. 20k easy to earn?

Donald Trump
post Dec 12 2013, 11:16 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Dec 12 2013, 03:38 PM)
Yesterday, since there was a long jam at Jlan Cheras, I managed to peek into the site.
I have yet seen them digging the ground.
(I saw all vehicles/machines are sitting at the same level.)

Wonder if they are so confident to take the sweet time of 4 years to build and not worry about LAD....
When they ask u to sign make sure the lawyer date it the day u sign else they can drag 6 months and not stamp the snp and date it 6 months later!!
neonikson1
post Dec 13 2013, 12:15 AM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Dec 12 2013, 04:42 PM)
In that case it is better to take DIBS package?
mybenz
post Dec 13 2013, 02:54 AM

730 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Dec 12 2013, 11:16 PM)
When they ask u to sign make sure the lawyer date it the day u sign else they can drag 6 months and not stamp the snp and date it 6 months later!!
Good advice! A lot of people just sign and pay but not realizing the SPA is not dated.
In this case, they take the money first but can date it later the SPA.... please be ware of this!!!!
Bet not many people actually check their SPA dated or not...
tangibee
post Dec 13 2013, 07:24 AM

457 posts

+100

soon9913
post Dec 13 2013, 09:27 AM

918 posts

i did ask spa lawyer and they told me the spa date would be the date of your signing. Anyhow, please take note.
pepper99
post Dec 13 2013, 10:29 AM

203 posts

wuaaa sei lo.. i din see the date n din ask also.. #seifoh
neonikson1
post Dec 13 2013, 12:09 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(pepper99 @ Dec 13 2013, 10:29 AM)
wuaaa sei lo.. i din see the date n din ask also.. #seifoh
Can add in the date now?
Erictan86
post Dec 13 2013, 01:40 PM

50 posts

Normally the duration is 48 months from the date of spa or date of building plan approval whichever later...
Since now appeal for new approval, means regardless when u sign before approval date, it will calculate from building approval date
mybenz
post Dec 14 2013, 01:01 AM

730 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Dec 12 2013, 04:42 PM)
Restful boss any more news or not?

Alvelyn
post Dec 14 2013, 11:15 AM

75 posts

High chance delay.

TokyoBoy
post Dec 14 2013, 11:30 AM

233 posts

Most of the time SPA would not be dated during signing..

TokyoBoy
post Dec 14 2013, 11:54 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Dec 10 2013, 11:02 PM)
As far as I know they hired a specialist n his team on the tenancy mix n to pull in those tenants 2 d mall.
IF EkoBest really ENGAGED this "Retail Consultant"... this will a Double Triple boost for EkoCheras sales.

In deed a strong retail consultant. One of the best if not the best but come with a high price.

If the contract is sealed.. this is in fact a BIG ANGPOW to current purchasers and 180 degree turn to EkoCheras.

There are too many malls easily over 100...need to engage a good one if want to stand out and successful.

But it is too early now, most of the time, deal will be off and no contract awarded. Reason -> this consultant is NOT cheap seriously..

restful increase
post Dec 14 2013, 01:12 PM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Dec 14 2013, 01:01 AM)
Restful boss any more news or not?
Will give more updates on d progress when I sign my S&P next week.

113 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:25 PM