174 Pages « < 148 149 150 151 152 > » Bottom

Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3

Skywing1981
post Sep 22 2014, 04:16 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 22 2014, 02:58 PM)
another daring question, how much those investors are thinking to sell after vp (if they are investing)? another 200k to whatever price they bought?

btw, buyers are buying at rebated price, but S&P price is before rebate, will this cause any hardship in future selling ?
many of us are buying CT for own stay, thus i'm not sure if some of us can give you a good insight to answer your question. i guess you might need to rely on your judgement on it.
peace_lover
post Sep 22 2014, 04:20 PM

380 posts

anyone from block E signed S&P?
bearbearwong
post Sep 22 2014, 04:35 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Sep 22 2014, 04:16 PM)
many of us are buying CT for own stay, thus i'm not sure if some of us can give you a good insight to answer your question. i guess you might need to rely on your judgement on it.
thank you very much, just wanted to see the probability of the price upon vp, if it is reasonable, then got buyers, got buyers =got residents.

this young concept dont just cost 200k on top, maybe more.. enough said, I am out of here
Skywing1981
post Sep 22 2014, 04:45 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 22 2014, 04:35 PM)
thank you very much, just wanted to see the probability of the price upon vp, if it is reasonable, then got buyers, got buyers =got residents.

this young concept dont just cost 200k on top, maybe more.. enough said, I am out of here
it really depends on the market 2 years later, might be more but might be less also since i can foresee there are oversupply everywhere when so many developments get vped then.
Kvsual
post Sep 22 2014, 05:05 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 22 2014, 05:35 PM)

I also wish I could know the future psf of CT..haha up till 600-650psf in 3years time I ady happy.

Perhaps we can ask our Partime fortune teller lol
bearbearwong
post Sep 22 2014, 05:08 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 22 2014, 05:05 PM)
I also wish I could know the future psf of CT..haha up till 600-650psf in 3years time I ady happy.

Perhaps we can ask our Partime fortune teller lol
all ownstay then good
Kvsual
post Sep 22 2014, 05:15 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 22 2014, 06:08 PM)
all ownstay then good
That's what we hope too.
I'm still adding new member to owner group in dailybasis.
But there are numbers of owner still yet to join.

Dear Owners who had signed S&P (only),
Please PM me your details of purchase.

Thanks. smile.gif smile.gif
oreomambo
post Sep 22 2014, 05:18 PM

878 posts

If all ownstay even better for some investors wink.gif ..lesser subsale competitions lol

Anyway, good to see many own stay as it will keep the community active for JMB and bigger voice to be heard.
bearbearwong
post Sep 22 2014, 05:48 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 22 2014, 05:18 PM)
If all ownstay even better for some investors wink.gif ..lesser subsale competitions lol

Anyway, good to see many own stay as it will keep the community active for JMB and bigger voice to be heard.
this JMB figurehead must be really tough, facing so many young hearted 'uncles" and middle class earners too rclxms.gif
Kvsual
post Sep 22 2014, 05:57 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 22 2014, 06:48 PM)
this JMB figurehead must be really tough, facing so many young hearted 'uncles" and middle class earners too :clap:
Yea middle income, atleast there r room to improve to have high income in future, so this CT would be a long term investment who knows we wil get a bigger unit or landed in near future and sell this? So foresee future young ppl wil prefer smaller size cheaper and lesser unit per floor density.
Larger size might be harder hold it and sell too.
peace_lover
post Sep 22 2014, 08:52 PM

380 posts

Chulk mentioned in ver 1

well we are next to the forest reserve, there will be a access to the forest for jungle tracking or anything. the other side of the forest is the lake and golf course, is that attractive enough for you?

is that real? got access to forest? prepare by developer?

he also mentioned in ver 1
we not intend to built any showroom at the moment, but plan to built a mock-up unit for the last block, when we are half way done.

still applicable? SA told me developer got no intention to prepare showroom, what about the mock-up unit?

This post has been edited by peace_lover: Sep 22 2014, 08:53 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Sep 22 2014, 09:01 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(peace_lover @ Sep 22 2014, 08:52 PM)
Chulk mentioned in ver 1

still applicable? SA told me developer got no intention to prepare showroom, what about the mock-up unit?
Siboh? The soldiers training centre beside only. will they use this forest reserve for their training ground boh? Later dunno why kena tembak mati in the forest. If the military training ground relocate to other place. Maybe possible.
Kvsual
post Sep 22 2014, 09:04 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Sep 22 2014, 10:01 PM)
Siboh? The soldiers training centre beside only. will they use this forest reserve for their training ground boh? Later dunno why kena tembak mati in the forest. If the military training ground relocate to other place. Maybe possible.
Then all the CT owners wil become ghost and go haunt your Block C ady, every nite sure can hear alots of weird sounds cari u.. lol
Kvsual
post Sep 22 2014, 09:07 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(peace_lover @ Sep 22 2014, 09:52 PM)
Chulk mentioned in ver 1

Yea just realized he did said so,
But I doubt It's true. But if it's access to forest for jog/trekking would be real cool. but please make sure Zalam beautify the access and path to the forest =.=..
Can refer to my SG Aunt condo RainTree which next to jungle, always trekking n jog there. Superb!

Mock Unit - This im not sure but I remember Chester manager said Cancel. that's really disappointed. Please give us an answer, without show unit then please ensure our unit quality has the least defects!
peace_lover
post Sep 22 2014, 09:14 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 22 2014, 09:07 PM)
Yea just realized he did said so,
But I doubt It's true. But if it's access to forest for jog/trekking would be real cool. but please make sure Zalam beautify the access and path to the forest =.=..
Can refer to my SG Aunt condo RainTree which next to jungle, always trekking n jog there. Superb!

Mock Unit - This im not sure but I remember Chester manager said Cancel. that's really disappointed. Please give us an answer, without show unit then please ensure our unit quality has the least defects!
ya, i think quite impossible for the jungle access since they will build the central park inside condo, chulk must be kidding that time.

without showroom, the end result can be a surprise leh... worry...
Kvsual
post Sep 22 2014, 09:18 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(peace_lover @ Sep 22 2014, 10:14 PM)
ya, i think quite impossible for the jungle access since they will build the central park inside condo, chulk must be kidding that time.

without showroom, the end result can be a surprise leh... worry...
No worries, that time if the workmanship is poor and garden is botak like Parklane OUG.
then....Im smart enough in spreadin this news to the whole malaysia.

Then probably zalam cant really get sales anymore unless 200psf la. rclxms.gif haha jk ..no..I can be serious. haha laugh.gif
peace_lover
post Sep 22 2014, 09:27 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 22 2014, 09:18 PM)
No worries, that time if the workmanship is poor and garden is botak like Parklane OUG.
then....Im smart enough in spreadin this news to the whole malaysia.

Then probably zalam cant really get sales anymore unless 200psf la.  rclxms.gif  haha jk ..no..I can be serious. haha laugh.gif
I am not worry about workmanship, heard of the reputation of this developer. That is one of the reason I dare to place my booking. The uncertainties are tiles colour, actual layout etc..
Kvsual
post Sep 22 2014, 09:37 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(peace_lover @ Sep 22 2014, 10:27 PM)
I am not worry about workmanship, heard of the reputation of this developer. That is one of the reason I dare to place my booking. The uncertainties are tiles colour, actual layout etc..
Where u heard the reputation from?
Mrmr
post Sep 22 2014, 09:45 PM

886 posts

Anyone know got any nice big home stay for rent in these area also can...thanks

Cheras,seri kembangan,btho,balakong,the mines or the area around

Thanks please help
peace_lover
post Sep 22 2014, 09:48 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 22 2014, 09:37 PM)
Where u heard the reputation from?
I did look for subsale condo also and did some survey here and there.

read the comment from brianccg also

174 Pages « < 148 149 150 151 152 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:53 AM