2,588 posts

QUOTE(No0KieF @ Jan 8 2007, 03:26 PM)
4 forumers, including me,
downgrade 2.71 ta082 to 1.5 then up to 3.02 oe-a ,
succeed.. it depends on the card to...
n follow the instruction,

btw, my last survey of psp price..

rm 650 , in sg wang 2.71, black.. + rm 150 memory stick,
crystal tnl said mostly 2.71 standard pack is recond... especially selling by those sg-wang seller...
No0KieF
post Jan 8 2007, 07:35 PM

235 posts

recond huh?
hurm... as for mine. i check the serial number on the box same with the one
on the psp n same with what she wrote on the receipt..
no "recond" sticker behind the battery compartment.
be sure to ask the seller first, n check on ourself
scph50004
post Jan 8 2007, 08:46 PM

Für die lulz
692 posts

one question here... Do i have to downgrade from 2.71 to 1.5 then can go to 3.02OE-A then 3.02OE-B??? or i just go from 2.71 straight to 3.02OE-A and then 3.02OE-B?
DjiNn
post Jan 8 2007, 08:50 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Jan 8 2007, 06:49 PM)
crystal tnl said mostly 2.71 standard pack is recond... especially selling by those sg-wang seller...
not all are "recon" some really the condiiton of it like crap..

but a lot of supplier just change thier casing..
MR.Shiney
post Jan 8 2007, 11:52 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 8 2007, 08:50 PM)
not all are "recon" some really the condiiton of it like crap..

but a lot of supplier just change thier casing..
scary sweat.gif
wonder if i can buy one of those casings tongue.gif

no where to trust anymore. bro djinn! cmon~
get more stock asap! i canot buy from anywhere else
than ur shop. btw, last time at the gow gathering.
i saw many fat ps2s.. dats for sale or repair?
mambo
post Jan 9 2007, 12:05 AM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

got my psp today.. hehe thanks djin for this baby... hehehe
mfa333
post Jan 9 2007, 12:20 AM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(mambo @ Jan 9 2007, 12:05 AM)
got my psp today.. hehe thanks djin for this baby... hehehe
u also bought today? rclxms.gif

is it u the girl who bought psp 2.71 around 5pm? hmm.gif
limyusiong
post Jan 9 2007, 01:14 AM

2,815 posts

luckily i get my psp long long time ago n guarantee is new set, but nt "recon" set!!!!!!!
mambo
post Jan 9 2007, 01:30 AM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Jan 9 2007, 12:20 AM)
u also bought today? rclxms.gif

is it u the girl who bought psp 2.71 around 5pm? hmm.gif
tat one is my sister la. I ask her to stop at Djin place to get my PSP. hehehe
unnilennium78
post Jan 9 2007, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(scph50004 @ Jan 8 2007, 08:46 PM)
one question here... Do i have to downgrade from 2.71 to 1.5 then can go to 3.02OE-A then 3.02OE-B??? or i just go from 2.71 straight to 3.02OE-A and then 3.02OE-B?
anyone pls..... reply this question above ???? I was going to ask the same question too......
X-Zen
post Jan 9 2007, 02:49 PM

Yatta!
566 posts

QUOTE(unnilennium78 @ Jan 9 2007, 11:20 AM)
anyone pls..... reply this question above ???? I was going to ask the same question too......
Yes you need. I got my info from Mr. Shiney
unnilennium78
post Jan 9 2007, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(X-Zen @ Jan 9 2007, 02:49 PM)
Yes you need. I got my info from Mr. Shiney
Thanks man appreciate it......
zachtan
post Jan 9 2007, 07:57 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(unnilennium78 @ Jan 9 2007, 11:20 AM)
Yup, currently it only have one way to upgrade to 3.03EA from 1.5, 2.71SE,3.02E-A. You must downgrade to 1.5 first, remind that it have risk to brick your PSP. Better you buy 1.5 version, if you want to try your luck, then you can get a TA-082 2.71 to downgrade. Cheers.
zachtan
post Jan 9 2007, 08:06 PM

357 posts

better don't try your luck, unless you had prepared to buy a new PSP as me.

This post has been edited by zachtan: Jan 9 2007, 08:07 PM
scph50004
post Jan 9 2007, 09:02 PM

Für die lulz
692 posts

QUOTE(zachtan @ Jan 9 2007, 08:06 PM)
better don't try your luck, unless you had prepared to buy a new PSP as me.
yeah i don't dare to try blush.gif i decided to buy a 2.81 blue PSP instead... rclxms.gif decided to support ori temporarily until they hack it next time... brows.gif
cristiano7mu
post Jan 9 2007, 09:30 PM

2,588 posts

hey any1 knows PSP price in spore? is it cheaper than msia?

psp 1.5 how much? or other version price tat u guys know.

tq
hagon81
post Jan 9 2007, 10:01 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jan 9 2007, 09:30 PM)
hey any1 knows PSP price in spore? is it cheaper than msia?

psp 1.5 how much? or other version price tat u guys know.

tq
i just back from sin
and doesnt hav a good feeling with simlim plaza ppl
they try to con me for an original UMD
im looking for origianl UMD killzone, (from my survey, price usually $63)
there couple of shops selling 55, 50
i went for one of it, at the back, stated region4
try to play in my psp (v2.82), umd not supported....
so beware also
RAMChYLD
post Jan 10 2007, 10:16 AM

1,715 posts

PSP game got regioning oso now meh? Tot they say not going to region games? sad.gif
Like that I better buy my PSP from eBay because I oni want EN/US games, or wait until someone come out with modchip to make it region free unless UP mod oso make games region free.

This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Jan 10 2007, 10:18 AM
slickz
post Jan 10 2007, 11:19 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

got region, but all psp models can play games from all regions. There is regioning but no region restriction. The restriction is only for UMD movies though. Of course, this applies to vanilla psps and not those who have been freed by Dark Alex biggrin.gif

it doesnt make sense to that the thing 'isnt supported' ..... weird. What was exactly the message?

This post has been edited by slickz: Jan 10 2007, 11:21 AM
john_titor_my
post Jan 10 2007, 06:59 PM

Validating
67 posts

Djin, this weekend i want to buy a psp from you man.... I will visit your shop at Cineleisure. I just want to buy ta-086(unhackedable so far), FW v3.01 or v2.8 above. So, I hope the price will not be higher brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif like those FW v1.5. .Everyone, wait from my news. rclxms.gif excited to get a PSP. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Djin, you is a great seller around LYN thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif , i hope i don't have to get back to KL for any faulty stuff. I really afraid la.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Anyway, my faith toward Djinn is in psp is strong....PSP, psp, psp..... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

126 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:44 PM