[Q&A] PSP Price Thread, for those waiting the price to get low

mambo
post Dec 19 2006, 12:02 AM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Dec 18 2006, 11:08 PM)
the best of all. i gave him to play with my psp. and
he gave his ps3 for me to play rclxm9.gif
i think he's not rich. his mom really luvs him.
she will do everything he wanted.

like i heard when he wanted to buy a gamecube

"mama, lwa la gamcube ni"

nden just came back from paying electrical bills

his mom:
"eh, ader rm2k lebih ni, jom singgah midvalley beli gamecube" shocking.gif

and he'll be joining us psp guys at the end of next month icon_rolleyes.gif
Ya Tuhan Mintak Mintak La Mak Aku Macam Ni rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif .. hehehehe that is damm lucky kid.... i have to fork all money i have to get me a single system..... all from hard earn money.. this guy sooo lucky get everything as he wish.. dammm rclxub.gif
mambo
post Jan 9 2007, 12:05 AM

679 posts

got my psp today.. hehe thanks djin for this baby... hehehe
mambo
post Jan 9 2007, 01:30 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Jan 9 2007, 12:20 AM)
u also bought today? rclxms.gif

is it u the girl who bought psp 2.71 around 5pm? hmm.gif
tat one is my sister la. I ask her to stop at Djin place to get my PSP. hehehe
mambo
post Jan 10 2007, 09:52 PM

679 posts

oh got my 2gb mspd from moresales... one q though playing Valkyrie profile on it when playing the video it have sound problem.. the movie goes fine but the sound have frequent stop as when the mspd indicator light is blinking. is it normal for this kind of mspd?
mambo
post Jan 10 2007, 10:57 PM

679 posts

lol... same la.. heheheh black color.. tomorow will test with other game.. lol
mambo
post Jan 11 2007, 12:04 AM

679 posts

ok. just finish testing my second 2gb mspd it work like a charm.. no lag or such problem like what i have while running Valkyrie profile. so i think the first mspd might have a problem.... now do second time testing on the first one i try to format and put back new batch of file in it and see what happen.. if still the same hope moresale can accept return of item.

QD_buyer you might want to give a call to Djinn... as at the time of my purchase he still have 2 more stock... is u need it fast..

update: after reformating the mspd and putting new batch of file... the mspd look like can play like normal.. no more problem like before.. hope this will last.. hehehe

This post has been edited by mambo: Jan 11 2007, 12:20 AM
mambo
post Jan 11 2007, 01:34 AM

679 posts

oh they are quite fast... heheh but make sure pay before afternoon la so they can send on the same day and not miss the poslaju pickup time.. hehehe if not it might take 2 days to arrive. Normal poslaju pickup time is between 3.30 pm to 4.00 after that it will be next day collection.
mambo
post Jan 12 2007, 09:42 AM

679 posts

DJIN.. hehehe I get mine there.. lol
mambo
post Jan 13 2007, 01:46 AM

679 posts

that is cheap.. even using fake acc... as long as real psp and real charger+1.5fw.. no problem.. the extra money use to buy other accessory... hehehe that is really dirt cheap.. is it brand new or second hand?
mambo
post Jan 13 2007, 11:27 PM

679 posts

but to consider it as con, u still get ur psp cheap pluss u pay as what others pay and u get 3 ori game summore.. hehe isnt that nice.. lol and u can sell those pspgame here also get ur money back... hehe
mambo
post Jan 13 2007, 11:50 PM

679 posts

ya sure.. as a buyer we have to be given the power to choose... but then they might say this price is a bundle price if not difference price.. heheh
mambo
post Jan 30 2007, 01:49 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Jan 26 2007, 06:01 PM)
Zero Hour...
My friend got his psp

PSP value pack+demo umd+2gb=RM750 only...
dun ask which version...2gb that's meant can play homebrew games lo..
sure can upgrade to 3.03OE-C...

p/s:-getting in jb only...
That is awfully cheap price.. its a verry cheap price i pay 1k for all of that. lol

QUOTE(figure8 @ Jan 28 2007, 11:38 AM)
i know that...im from jb btw, if he got 2GB+demo umd (value pack does not include demo disc), so how come he get rm750 icon_idea.gif unless he get basic pack (yes basic pack include demo disc)...
Beter check again bro.. i got my psp value pack its come with the umd and its written on the box aswell.

QUOTE(Maximp @ Jan 29 2007, 12:00 PM)
halo cheefai..can i ask who is Bernad? i wanna find him also
u can cari bernard moh in the member list.. yes he is one of the lowyat forumer.. he also got open one thread for his sale.. but forgot where i think somewhere in gamers hide out or console couch..
mambo
post Feb 5 2007, 02:59 PM

679 posts

there is few people doin bulk on psp.. visit the bulk section for it.. i think one is xrossfire and the othe one i forgot ready his name.. hehehe
mambo
post Feb 12 2007, 04:40 PM

679 posts

go to console couch and u can cari bernard moh.. gamers solution...
mambo
post Feb 23 2007, 12:45 AM

679 posts

guess what ... 2gb price going down some more.... now 79 ready.. moresales
mambo
post Feb 23 2007, 12:40 PM

679 posts

djinn... i think its because they just selling and those enforcement dont know about it... u think they still dare to do so if GOV know.

BTW its still cheap so as long they selling ppl will buy
mambo
post Feb 26 2007, 09:07 AM

679 posts

they provide fast delivery.. providing there is stock of item.. call before order.

item as expected is the same as its value.. dont expect more.. its fake for sure.. the ori one should be not at this range of price.. hehehe
mambo
post Feb 26 2007, 03:52 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(chuah_ph @ Feb 26 2007, 02:47 PM)
When I use the 4GB normal Sony fake MSPD to play some "games", it seem like video lagging or game play jerking on those above 1.4GB Marvel Ultimate Alliance and even NFSC which just 8xxMB-C/1.4GB-I.

But they are no prob on the fake Sony High Speed 2GB MSPD.

Any 1 facing the same problem on 4GB MSPD?

i once got this problem... on my 2gb card... so what i do is format the card.. then put in the game... it solve the problem.. u might give it a shot. format using the psp not pc ok..
mambo
post Feb 27 2007, 09:39 AM

679 posts

LOL ive been thinking of getting the 4 gb card.. hehehe but buying this thing is really depend on LUCK
mambo
post Mar 28 2007, 04:53 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(ICDeadPeople @ Mar 28 2007, 04:45 PM)
What do you mean by ori? We got fake psp? Ive check the serial number in the box and console (no sticker covering it in the box by the way), its the same.
i think he asking if the psp is sony waranty set.. of course there is no pirated psp but the game ada la.. hehehe

0.0581sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:58 AM