[Q&A] PSP Price Thread, for those waiting the price to get low
limyusiong
Nov 12 2006, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Nov 10 2006, 12:32 PM) Value Pack (1.5 version) + 2gig Memory card = RM999.00This price ok or not.....  ..... i think ok dont know ...kalu kena TIPU...  .......... yes, my fren at JB oso getting tis price at holiday plaza....but i wonder tat is reconned set.....used but they pack n sellling as new set???? i not sure....
limyusiong
Nov 12 2006, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(King83 @ Nov 10 2006, 03:24 PM) what?? GC which can play ahem RM380?!!! i kena quoted RM500+- -.-" i ended up buyign PSP instead sorry ha, what is GC???/wat is tat??? i own a psp 1.5 version, but ord can switch to 2.71 version, cool...but i always feel my 2Gb MSPD nt enof le....some games very big le.... any latest game nice ah????
limyusiong
Nov 12 2006, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(limjonyee @ Nov 12 2006, 11:04 PM) That's wat i afraid of but i check very carefully, can't find any scratch on the screen and on the case. Manuals and evrything is in the box. Dunno wat else to check so i conclude it should be a new one... So how to check if it's a recon set? is there a serial number? tis one i oso not so sure la....anyway, jus enjoy ur psp ya....bet u cant slep tonight when started addict to it
limyusiong
Nov 13 2006, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(yikyeou @ Nov 13 2006, 01:13 PM) here's the deal. jus check out the store again. and once again my bricked psp is with me. the guy offer me a new psp. ONLY the psp, i believe is 2.5 downgraded to 1.5 version. price is 650. while repairing cost 400, which one should i go for? a new psp or let him fix? and for the memory sticks. 2gb will be 200, and 4gb rm480, get 2 2gb or 1 4gb memory stick?? quit cheap n reasonable price for tat version lo... guess wat...last tim i bought 1.5 value pack at 1250 le.....shit.....
limyusiong
Nov 13 2006, 03:42 PM
4gb...ya ya ya, i oso get myself another 4gb mspd, 2gb for me not enof la,,,,,so many games wanna load, where got enof space wo....
limyusiong
Jan 9 2007, 01:14 AM
luckily i get my psp long long time ago n guarantee is new set, but nt "recon" set!!!!!!!
limyusiong
Apr 10 2007, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(fariq_azad @ Apr 5 2007, 05:05 PM) I just use my 32MB to backup my Save games... err 4GB Lowest Ive seen was RM190 i think got ppl selling 4gb MSPD at rm199, check in garage sales....forget name of de seller d...