QUOTE(No0KieF @ Jan 6 2007, 06:55 AM)
yup. tm 104 for 2 GB, konfem not ori wan..
im using the same mspd to..
transfer data from pc to mspd took a while~
huuu~ dun have an ori sony mspd nor sandisk b4,
so cannot compare! huuu
where to buy
[Q&A] PSP Price Thread, for those waiting the price to get low
Jan 6 2007, 11:06 AM
165 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 9 2007, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jan 9 2007, 09:30 PM) hey any1 knows PSP price in spore? is it cheaper than msia? i just back from sinpsp 1.5 how much? or other version price tat u guys know. tq and doesnt hav a good feeling with simlim plaza ppl they try to con me for an original UMD im looking for origianl UMD killzone, (from my survey, price usually $63) there couple of shops selling 55, 50 i went for one of it, at the back, stated region4 try to play in my psp (v2.82), umd not supported.... so beware also |
Jan 11 2007, 12:12 AM
i also order from moresales
but havent bank in yet, this thread is getting more n more ppl reading this year going to be more ppl getting psp |
| Change to: | 0.0395sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:18 AM |