125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z1, Official Thread V3, 5"FHD, 20.7MP-GLens (lossless D. Zoom)

derravile
post Oct 26 2013, 07:44 PM

Choking on my aspirations
1,958 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Oct 26 2013, 07:36 PM)
i have the habit of washing my phone few times in a week now... especially after i went out a few times with my friends playing with my phone, very oily....

no problems so far
I do that too almost everyday. Even wash it when it gets hot
LeoWillis
post Oct 26 2013, 07:46 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(ronint @ Oct 26 2013, 12:49 PM)
Waaahhh ur bookcase for Z1 looks nice wei material like jeans material?
It's actually black synthetic leather, but it do look like jeans textile when close-up~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Oct 26 2013, 12:53 PM)
i guess we're really used to it
perhaps the updates did decrease it by a lil

nonetheless without comparison, it's hard to notice the yellow tint
QUOTE(derravile @ Oct 26 2013, 01:04 PM)
i am not sure whether mine yellowed tinted or not, but doesnt really affects me~ just dont compare XD
QUOTE(ckchan @ Oct 26 2013, 01:34 PM)
Sometimes I think it's just psychology. When someone complain about it, it's natural that we all will take extra attention on it and make side by side comparison.

Without taking attention on it, the screen actually looks great. It's not a serious issue at all. Just maybe some are more serious than others.

People have been using greenish amoled screen for years... And can confirm to say the latest s4 screen is not entirely white as well. Still no complain...
yea, when we get used to it & stop comparing, our Z1's screen is actually not that bad rclxms.gif

ckchan
post Oct 26 2013, 08:32 PM

3,026 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Oct 26 2013, 01:48 PM)
BTW, we have reached 120 pages...
New TS, pls get ready for V4 biggrin.gif
so, who's the new TS?
russell612
post Oct 26 2013, 08:46 PM

781 posts

Hi was wondering this devive good? I know it has the best chipset but I think the white aluminium spoil the whole black color of the Z1 black color. I like black but if I am mistaken tell me thanks
hikashi
post Oct 26 2013, 08:49 PM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

QUOTE(russell612 @ Oct 26 2013, 08:46 PM)
Hi was wondering this devive good? I know it has the best chipset but I think the white aluminium spoil the whole black color of the Z1 black color. I like black but if I am mistaken tell me thanks
its up to u. personally i like the black stripe on the aluminum frame, gives a unique character to the phone.

russell612
post Oct 26 2013, 08:52 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Oct 26 2013, 08:49 PM)
its up to u. personally i like the black stripe on the aluminum frame, gives a unique character to the phone.
Actually I like the design of the Z better because no white aluminium stripe on the side but Z1 is much better in specs. How?
k@|i0s
post Oct 26 2013, 08:53 PM

915 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Oct 26 2013, 08:49 PM)
agree with u bro thumbup.gif
hikashi
post Oct 26 2013, 08:59 PM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

QUOTE(russell612 @ Oct 26 2013, 08:52 PM)
Actually I like the design of the Z better because no white aluminium stripe on the side but Z1 is much better in specs. How?
Its totally smooth from the past android that i've used. the snapdragon is the snappiest thing ive ever used. and also, the home button animation! its way way smoother transition compared to the old xperia UI. try it and u will know the difference.

boonhan
post Oct 26 2013, 09:01 PM

Reader
1,934 posts

QUOTE(russell612 @ Oct 26 2013, 08:46 PM)
I must say z1 aluminium and the body feel solid when hold it.
shazzmania
post Oct 26 2013, 09:07 PM

RR3
675 posts

anyone willing to upload their FTF file for latest generic MY?
ckchan
post Oct 26 2013, 09:15 PM

3,026 posts

QUOTE(russell612 @ Oct 26 2013, 08:52 PM)
White aluminum? I think it more to gun metal Grey than white...

Anyway different people different taste... I myself like it
ckchan
post Oct 26 2013, 09:17 PM

3,026 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Oct 26 2013, 09:07 PM)
I've flashed the Singapore version from xda. So far no problem at all
ejump82
post Oct 26 2013, 09:18 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Oct 26 2013, 09:07 PM)
let see if i have time later...
shazzmania
post Oct 26 2013, 09:19 PM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Oct 26 2013, 09:17 PM)
I've flashed the Singapore version from xda. So far no problem at all
thinking of flashing the SG version too. I've flashed the global version before because can't wait for the MY version lol
k@|i0s
post Oct 26 2013, 09:22 PM

915 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Oct 26 2013, 09:19 PM)
thinking of flashing the SG version too. I've flashed the global version before because can't wait for the MY version lol
haha same here can't wait for MY version but end up using custom rom brows.gif
hikashi
post Oct 26 2013, 09:24 PM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

isnt MY version 257 already out? just connect to PCC
russell612
post Oct 26 2013, 09:25 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Oct 26 2013, 09:15 PM)
White aluminum? I think it more to gun metal Grey than white...

Anyway different people different taste... I myself like it
Oh I love grey! Actually I never tried a Z1 before. Good?
shazzmania
post Oct 26 2013, 09:31 PM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(k@|i0s @ Oct 26 2013, 09:22 PM)
haha same here can't wait for MY version but end up using custom rom  brows.gif
too fluid to even think of going for custom ROM. not like my S3 before tongue.gif

QUOTE(hikashi @ Oct 26 2013, 09:24 PM)
isnt MY version 257 already out? just connect to PCC
yes it is, but will it overwrite my global version 257? well, I'll give it a try.
keretapir
post Oct 26 2013, 10:26 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Oct 26 2013, 01:48 PM)
BTW, we have reached 120 pages...
New TS, pls get ready for V4 biggrin.gif
QUOTE(ckchan @ Oct 26 2013, 08:32 PM)
so, who's the new TS?
that's quite a lot to be brought up to speed on the next V4 then sweat.gif
tomorrow i guess new thread can be completely created hmm.gif
evilhomura89
post Oct 26 2013, 10:32 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(keretapir @ Oct 26 2013, 10:26 PM)
that's quite a lot to be brought up to speed on the next V4 then  sweat.gif
tomorrow i guess new thread can be completely created  hmm.gif
Good luck to you as our new TS rclxms.gif
Can start preparing d hehe

125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:13 AM