Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem

sycluap
post Mar 15 2014, 05:30 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 15 2014, 05:27 PM)
Then you will get back your 2% booking back + another 2% if owner change mind, 2% alot ... Can treat us satay and kambing bakar and amint will still let you join the secret society  tongue.gif ...
No problem bro, don't say satay, treat you guys whole kambeng also can, as long as I can join the secret society rclxms.gifrclxms.gif
cyberic
post Mar 15 2014, 05:34 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 15 2014, 01:52 PM)
Will do immediately once confirm the purchase after signing SnP. Now still worry owner will change his mind even though signed booking letter.

Kalau Tak jadi nanti malu la  blush.gif
finally you upgrade. I don't have bullet so just stick with my TTDI. I hope can move in June. Today when I pass by the rumored Tesco site, I saw blue piling machine. I think they start some piling work.
sycluap
post Mar 15 2014, 05:39 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(cyberic @ Mar 15 2014, 05:34 PM)
finally you upgrade. I don't have bullet so just stick with my TTDI. I hope can move in June. Today when I pass by the rumored Tesco site, I saw blue piling machine. I think they start some piling work.
A tough decision to make actually, on one hand have to fork out huge savings and sell off another property to 'finance' this buy, on the other hand don't want to miss the good deal. I really hope everything go on smoothly.

Talking about new development, I saw phase A3 land clearing completed.

This post has been edited by sycluap: Mar 15 2014, 05:39 PM
Chris Chew
post Mar 15 2014, 05:53 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 15 2014, 05:39 PM)
A tough decision to make actually, on one hand have to fork out huge savings and sell off another property to 'finance' this buy, on the other hand don't want to miss the good deal. I really hope everything go on smoothly.

Talking about new development, I saw phase A3 land clearing completed.
So admire you. So many cash to fork out. But u made a great decision.

I gotta sell some to buy 1 at AI to free up my loan quota and capital but too bad, mostly all are yet to be completed. Sigh.

sycluap
post Mar 15 2014, 07:13 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 15 2014, 05:53 PM)
So admire you. So many cash to fork out. But u made a great decision.

I gotta sell some to buy 1 at AI to free up my loan quota and capital but too bad, mostly all are yet to be completed. Sigh.
Taikor, nothing to envy about. That's a big difference between you and me. I have only 1 property vs. yours 'some' properties rclxms.gifnotworthy.gif

I'm actually taking a very high calculated risk. Need some time to recover after this purchase. sad.gif

This post has been edited by sycluap: Mar 15 2014, 07:14 PM
aktoh
post Mar 15 2014, 07:17 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 15 2014, 07:13 PM)
Taikor, nothing to envy about. That's a big difference between you and me. I have only 1 property vs. yours 'some' properties rclxms.gifnotworthy.gif

I'm actually taking a very high calculated risk. Need some time to recover after this purchase. sad.gif
Good buy...welcome to Pentas community..
sycluap
post Mar 15 2014, 07:21 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(aktoh @ Mar 15 2014, 07:17 PM)
Good buy...welcome to Pentas community..
Can officially join Pentas community and Chairman Amint's secret society after signing the S&P. finger crossed.
enkil
post Mar 15 2014, 07:30 PM

1,752 posts

Congrats. rclxms.gif

I really liked p3 when visited the sales office last time. Could not secure a loan to buy it sob sob.

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 14 2014, 12:51 PM)
Hopefully the transaction go on smoothly. I'm seeing not much of price different between P3 and P4 in my case, so I decided to go with P3 with slightly bigger built up and able to see the actual unit in very good build quality and material used. Furthermore tired of endless wait for P4 with no firm launching date, so finally gave up to go for P3.

Minus out progressive payment chargeable if I purchase P4, buying P3 at 880k looks almost the same for me except upfront cash required is higher.
sycluap
post Mar 15 2014, 07:36 PM

958 posts

Thanks and hope everything turns out smoothly.

QUOTE(enkil @ Mar 15 2014, 07:30 PM)
Congrats.  rclxms.gif

I really liked p3 when visited the sales office last time. Could not secure a loan to buy it sob sob.
abcstop
post Mar 18 2014, 12:16 PM

216 posts

heard that p3 going to VP 15 April
dunhillmenthol
post Mar 19 2014, 12:14 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(abcstop @ Mar 18 2014, 12:16 PM)
REALLY?????
aktoh
post Mar 19 2014, 01:45 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(abcstop @ Mar 18 2014, 12:16 PM)
Can start to implement the fencing for p1, p2 n p3 ?
liewjs
post Mar 20 2014, 02:24 PM

27 posts

Anyone received letter to pay the remaining balance of P3? I got mine yesterday n i think it's going to VP very soon.
M2K2Land
post Mar 21 2014, 10:10 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(liewjs @ Mar 20 2014, 02:24 PM)
Anyone received letter to pay the remaining balance of P3? I got mine yesterday n i think it's going to VP very soon.
Yes, once you receive the balance clearance it should be VP in between a months. Speak of experience when get my P2.
jucl
post Mar 21 2014, 11:13 AM

1,379 posts

By the way guys, juz want u to share that they are many agents around calling owner claiming they have tenant from football team looking house to rent but turn out to be Nigerian. Juz take note and be xtra careful.
sycluap
post Mar 21 2014, 11:26 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Mar 21 2014, 11:13 AM)
By the way guys, juz want u to share that they are many agents around calling owner claiming they have tenant from football team looking house to rent but turn out to be Nigerian. Juz take note and be xtra careful.
Just hope we can keep the place peaceful and calm. sad.gif
wil-i-am
post Mar 21 2014, 12:08 PM

10,001 posts

Will b xtra alert...
dunhillmenthol
post Mar 21 2014, 12:18 PM

144 posts

dont worry, i will only rent to football team.

ReVolVolution
post Mar 22 2014, 09:30 AM

311 posts

OMG! AI is gonna be a mini African country? rclxub.gif
aktoh
post Mar 22 2014, 01:13 PM

146 posts

How many of owner or how many percentage have move in to stay at P1 and P2?

80 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:52 PM