80 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem

sycluap
post Mar 14 2014, 06:39 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(PropertyN00b @ Mar 13 2014, 11:58 PM)
Got your P3 bro?
Not yet, waiting agent to confirm. However, I already paid 2% and sign the letter offer to purchase. Hopefully everything is going smoothly.

Btw, I remember you bought the Pentas 3 also right?

This post has been edited by sycluap: Mar 14 2014, 06:40 AM
JChoo
post Mar 14 2014, 09:04 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 14 2014, 06:39 AM)
Not yet, waiting agent to confirm. However, I already paid 2% and sign the letter offer to purchase. Hopefully everything is going smoothly.

Congratulations bro!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

What's your plan for Nukilan 3?
silverong
post Mar 14 2014, 09:22 AM

344 posts

bro.. finally give up new launch of pentas 4 and buying subsale for pentas 3?

congratz rclxms.gif
propusers
post Mar 14 2014, 11:05 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 6 2014, 06:26 AM)
With developer selling at 845,888, after 2 years completion subsale at 880,000, a really good deal. But Pentas 4 expected will be around same price. Question is whether subsale a better bargain or new purchase from developer?

If asking at agents, they keep on mentioning once collect the keys, the price sure increase to at least 950k. Not sure if this is true.
Property sector slow down generally...
PropertyN00b
post Mar 14 2014, 11:32 AM

111 posts

Nope P4
sycluap
post Mar 14 2014, 12:51 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(silverong @ Mar 14 2014, 09:22 AM)
bro.. finally give up new launch of pentas 4 and buying subsale for pentas 3?

congratz  rclxms.gif
Hopefully the transaction go on smoothly. I'm seeing not much of price different between P3 and P4 in my case, so I decided to go with P3 with slightly bigger built up and able to see the actual unit in very good build quality and material used. Furthermore tired of endless wait for P4 with no firm launching date, so finally gave up to go for P3.

Minus out progressive payment chargeable if I purchase P4, buying P3 at 880k looks almost the same for me except upfront cash required is higher.
sycluap
post Mar 14 2014, 12:53 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Mar 14 2014, 09:04 AM)
Congratulations bro!!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

What's your plan for Nukilan 3?
Too early to say I secured the unit as S&P not signed yet. Owner might decide not to sell at the end. Paying 2% earnest deposit, if owner really want to cancel deal, I don't think I can do anything to him also.

Nukilan 3 will be kept for mistress, hahaha biggrin.gif tongue.gif
sycluap
post Mar 14 2014, 12:56 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Mar 14 2014, 11:05 AM)
Property sector slow down generally...
I'm sure Alam Impian houses will recover and increase in value soon. Especially although it takes time, when the commercials started to kick in, there's where AI shines.

This post has been edited by sycluap: Mar 14 2014, 12:57 PM
wil-i-am
post Mar 14 2014, 02:52 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 14 2014, 12:56 PM)
I'm sure Alam Impian houses will recover and increase in value soon. Especially although it takes time, when the commercials started to kick in, there's where AI shines.
+1
dunhillmenthol
post Mar 14 2014, 02:53 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 14 2014, 12:51 PM)
Hopefully the transaction go on smoothly. I'm seeing not much of price different between P3 and P4 in my case, so I decided to go with P3 with slightly bigger built up and able to see the actual unit in very good build quality and material used. Furthermore tired of endless wait for P4 with no firm launching date, so finally gave up to go for P3.

Minus out progressive payment chargeable if I purchase P4, buying P3 at 880k looks almost the same for me except upfront cash required is higher.
i think the build up is significantly smaller for p4 than p3. So you made a good choice. You plan to sell ur nukilan away?

Face field only extra like 23K, and you probably would paid about the same amount for interest. So i think ur seller really quite panic with all the cooling measures. U got a good buy!

Please invite me to your open house. Sorry but are u in our group already?
sycluap
post Mar 14 2014, 03:51 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(dunhillmenthol @ Mar 14 2014, 02:53 PM)
i think the build up is significantly smaller for p4 than p3. So you made a good choice. You plan to sell ur nukilan away?

Face field only extra like 23K, and you probably would paid about the same amount for interest. So i think ur seller really quite panic with all the cooling measures. U got a good buy!

Please invite me to your open house. Sorry but are u in our group already?
Really hope nothing go wrong along the way and I can secure this unit.

For sure I will invite you to my open house once it's ready, no problem at all. Just worry at the end of the day something went wrong and unable to secure the unit, then Malu betul...

Nukilan 3 I will sell if the price is right, if not then hold on it first. Still about nearly a year before VP, so might be to early on think about it.

Which group should I join?
dunhillmenthol
post Mar 14 2014, 04:31 PM

144 posts

Paging for Chairman Amint!! Sycluap you give chairman your phone number via PM and he will help you to join our secret society.
nkhong
post Mar 14 2014, 05:47 PM

2,442 posts

Ole ole ole ole ole ole ole ... Ole ole ... icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif

Between will agent bank in your check while waiting the owner to confirm?
sycluap
post Mar 14 2014, 07:35 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 14 2014, 05:47 PM)
Ole ole ole ole ole ole ole ... Ole ole ...  icon_idea.gif  thumbup.gif

Between will agent bank in your check while waiting the owner to confirm?
For my case, both the owner and I already sign the letter offer to purchase. Now waiting for owner's SnP for loan arrangement and legal. Hence the agent already banked in the 2%. Not sure if this is the standard procedure?
sycluap
post Mar 14 2014, 07:36 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(dunhillmenthol @ Mar 14 2014, 04:31 PM)
Paging for Chairman Amint!! Sycluap you give chairman your phone number via PM and he will help you to join our secret society.
Will definitely do once sign the SnP, kind of worry if the transaction didn't go through, then will be troubling chairman Amint. Let's wait for confirmed deal first.
dunhillmenthol
post Mar 15 2014, 10:10 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 14 2014, 07:36 PM)
Will definitely do once sign the SnP, kind of worry if the transaction didn't go through, then will be troubling chairman Amint. Let's wait for confirmed deal first.
wokay!! upload some p3 photos when u visit p3 la.. i almost 8 months never been to p3.. dont know whats going on ledi..

sycluap
post Mar 15 2014, 11:34 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(dunhillmenthol @ Mar 15 2014, 10:10 AM)
wokay!! upload some p3 photos when u visit p3 la.. i almost 8 months never been to p3.. dont know whats going on ledi..
No problem bro, see if I can sneak in again I will take some photos. All the units were locked, if I can have luck to see any unit during cleaning, maybe can snap inside too. rclxms.gif tongue.gif
jucl
post Mar 15 2014, 11:54 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 15 2014, 11:34 AM)
No problem bro, see if I can sneak in again I will take some photos. All the units were locked, if I can have luck to see any unit during cleaning, maybe can snap inside too.  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif
rclxms.gif ...you are invited join our secret society headed by our superchairman Amint.
sycluap
post Mar 15 2014, 01:52 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Mar 15 2014, 11:54 AM)
rclxms.gif ...you are invited  join our secret society headed by our superchairman Amint.
Will do immediately once confirm the purchase after signing SnP. Now still worry owner will change his mind even though signed booking letter.

Kalau Tak jadi nanti malu la blush.gif
nkhong
post Mar 15 2014, 05:27 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 15 2014, 01:52 PM)
Will do immediately once confirm the purchase after signing SnP. Now still worry owner will change his mind even though signed booking letter.

Kalau Tak jadi nanti malu la  blush.gif
Then you will get back your 2% booking back + another 2% if owner change mind, 2% alot ... Can treat us satay and kambing bakar and amint will still let you join the secret society tongue.gif ...

80 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:12 AM