130 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.22, NEW RUMORE Nikon DF!

gerald7
post Nov 24 2013, 10:02 PM

r a n d o m l y
2,452 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Nov 24 2013, 09:12 PM)
Probably the car with biggest price tag on the show,

Lexus LFA by CY Pixels, on Flickr
YUMMMMMYYYYYYYY car!
copperwire93
post Nov 24 2013, 10:10 PM

574 posts

Nice composition. I see you leaned a bit for framing to get this shot? It works well. nod.gif
celciuz
post Nov 24 2013, 11:40 PM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(gerald7 @ Nov 24 2013, 10:02 PM)
YUMMMMMYYYYYYYY car!
I wait till about 9PM on Friday to get this shot, normally very jam packed at this car. If not there's model posing beside >_< me just want the car laugh.gif

QUOTE(copperwire93 @ Nov 24 2013, 10:10 PM)
Nice composition. I see you leaned a bit for framing to get this shot? It works well. nod.gif
Yeah, I tilted a little for this shot smile.gif
amduser
post Nov 25 2013, 12:02 AM

5,542 posts

what you all think about this shoot?

unnamed by K_S16, on Flickr

comment & feedback needed biggrin.gif
copperwire93
post Nov 25 2013, 12:12 AM

574 posts

I'm being lazy today, so I took my time reviewing old photos and develop them.

sonyman
post Nov 25 2013, 08:36 AM

1,043 posts

i want to ask you guys. I have a 50mm 1.8, and a 18-105mm ,

i was thinking of getting a 70-300mm for a zoom outdoor, what do you think, or should i get rid of the 18-105 and get a 18-200?
Pro3363
post Nov 25 2013, 09:34 AM

Aiming high to stay flying
1,193 posts

QUOTE(sonyman @ Nov 25 2013, 08:36 AM)

i was thinking of getting a 70-300mm for a zoom outdoor, what do you think, or should i get rid of the 18-105 and get a 18-200?
18-105 will be sharper than 18-200 cause the range is lower.... thumbup.gif Unless u wan an all rounder...
TSAgito666
post Nov 25 2013, 10:46 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 25 2013, 12:02 AM)
what you all think about this shoot?

comment & feedback needed biggrin.gif
lolipop drool.gif brows.gif
gnome
post Nov 25 2013, 10:50 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Spam one pic. Design idea block in the office atm sleep.gif

Probably my fav model of KLIMS this year. Friendly and abit crazy at times seeing her at perodua booth laugh.gif
celciuz
post Nov 25 2013, 11:09 AM

14,037 posts

^ didn't see her at P2, went P2 to look for my friends... some actually from KLIMS10 LOL!
gnome
post Nov 25 2013, 11:16 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Nov 25 2013, 11:09 AM)
^ didn't see her at P2, went P2 to look for my friends... some actually from KLIMS10 LOL!
Yeah i didnt see her aswell on my first visit, yesterday only saw her. Its funny seeing her photobomb other people pictures at the perodua booth laugh.gif

lamjunrong
post Nov 25 2013, 11:18 AM

Richelle
1,169 posts

there is a McLaren MP4-12C lying down in the corner, tagging RM1.5M too drool.gif
_DSC0960-2 by Junrong L., on Flickr

spam some photos, hardly got chance to use my Nikon
_DSC0813-2 by Junrong L., on Flickr
_DSC0726-2 by Junrong L., on Flickr

This post has been edited by lamjunrong: Nov 25 2013, 11:20 AM
TSAgito666
post Nov 25 2013, 11:23 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(lamjunrong @ Nov 25 2013, 11:18 AM)
the 3rd one got use flash ar?

now i starting to think want to learn flash to fill in light for get rid the eye shadow or not sweat.gif
macam ni

or this situation

then i lazy use mask, i just use replace colour in photochop (and liquidfy) sweat.gif unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Nov 25 2013, 11:24 AM
Jer
post Nov 25 2013, 11:29 AM

138 posts

I only managed to go to KLIMS yesterday and it was jam-packed with people. Can't find the ideal space to shoot cars so I decided to snipe a few models instead.
DSC_8861 by jeryjw, on Flickr
copperwire93
post Nov 25 2013, 11:53 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(sonyman @ Nov 25 2013, 08:36 AM)

I have the experience of using 18-200 though it's from Sigma, but later I found out even Nikkor 18-200mm have the same drawback that is sharpness though it handles CA better than Sigma. If you're okay with some sharpness downgrade and prefers all-in-one lens, than 18-200 would be good.

If it's me, I'll get 70-300mm instead.

Want to share this to you guys, a friend of mine shared this to me via fb. I thought it is great. Sorry if I'm slowpoke. tongue.gif

Also from this dude just using old Powershot A570 IS. His processing skill is powerful!.
lamjunrong
post Nov 25 2013, 12:06 PM

Richelle
1,169 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 25 2013, 11:23 AM)
the 3rd one got use flash ar?
erm nope, i forget to bring my flash. I only increase the shadow and pretty much SOOC, taken with Zeiss 100mm F2

Julie Woon wub.gif
_DSC0673-2 by Junrong L., on Flickr
_DSC0677-2 by Junrong L., on Flickr
gerald7
post Nov 25 2013, 01:26 PM

r a n d o m l y
2,452 posts

Im so jelly... everyone got KLIMS photos.. I only got family photos this whole month .. sad
TSAgito666
post Nov 25 2013, 01:42 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(lamjunrong @ Nov 25 2013, 12:06 PM)
erm nope, i forget to bring my flash. I only increase the shadow and pretty much SOOC, taken with Zeiss 100mm F2

Julie Woon  wub.gif
hmm want ask how to get rid the hard shadow if the light is top down... camera body setting can improve? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Nov 25 2013, 01:43 PM
gnome
post Nov 25 2013, 01:43 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

My friend said my camera focus lari hmm.gif

dinozilla
post Nov 25 2013, 01:46 PM

1,680 posts