122 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v5, 3rd gen of the best phablet ever!!

SUSdestEX
post Sep 29 2013, 02:04 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Sep 29 2013, 01:54 PM)
No la wei !! been a Note 1 user since Nov 2011  tongue.gif  Swipe right to left or vice versa will lead to taking screeshot only i thought  whistling.gif
when the screen off icon_idea.gif
Cynox
post Sep 29 2013, 02:04 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 29 2013, 02:01 PM)
Some photos

This looks familiar. Jusco Taman U? hmm.gif
edison1437
post Sep 29 2013, 02:08 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Sep 29 2013, 01:54 PM)
No la wei !! been a Note 1 user since Nov 2011  tongue.gif  Swipe right to left or vice versa will lead to taking screeshot only i thought  whistling.gif
not swipe right but its shake the device icon_question.gif
Leo the Lion
post Sep 29 2013, 02:09 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Sep 29 2013, 03:04 PM)
This looks familiar.  Jusco Taman U?  hmm.gif
Yup.
SUSthelightside
post Sep 29 2013, 02:10 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 29 2013, 10:32 AM)
For those that like this sort of stuff

AltiVario. Recording altimeter - FREE TODAY ONLY
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...rce%3Dappgratis

After installing, click on the Get Pro option, then enter "appgratis" without the quotation marks.
Thank u for da info!!!
SUSthelightside
post Sep 29 2013, 02:15 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 29 2013, 11:06 AM)
Here is the issue...
It look like have multiple vertical line on the background of the screen..
I notice this when going thru the image

[attachmentid=3651359]
If you want something just to protect the bezel and keep the beauty of back case..
I recommend this

Metal Bumper
I 'm looking @ this from my note3 i duno what talking about mind highlithing it
brugaras
post Sep 29 2013, 02:23 PM

231 posts

just came back from the Gardens. Try playing the demo set, i found out the back cover for the black color feels different from the white color. Black feels more premium than white.
gin&tonic
post Sep 29 2013, 02:26 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 29 2013, 01:45 PM)
Cynox try factory reset. My unit perform flawlessly perfect straight out of the box. I don't have those issues you mentioned. I did not even factory reset it. Strange some units got such problem.
During COD after checking *#0*# I did factory reset.
This is the 3rd day using & really happy. thumbup.gif
hakimlaw
post Sep 29 2013, 02:33 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(brugaras @ Sep 29 2013, 02:23 PM)
just came back from the Gardens. Try playing the demo set, i found out the back cover for the black color feels different from the white color. Black feels more premium than white.
agree about that.. and the black back cover a bit sticky then white one..
SUSdestEX
post Sep 29 2013, 02:35 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(brugaras @ Sep 29 2013, 02:23 PM)
good to hear that, no wonder i see some people don't like the back while i find it very nice instead

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Sep 29 2013, 02:26 PM)
During COD after checking *#0*#  I did factory reset.
This is the 3rd day using & really happy.  thumbup.gif
same, took my sweet time at the counter checking everything before i sign/pay anything

QUOTE(hakimlaw @ Sep 29 2013, 02:33 PM)
agree about that.. and the black back cover a bit sticky then white one..
agree agree, it really feels like leather have that sticky feel of leather. i guess samsung reduced the feel for white or it'll attract dirt to the white colour

This post has been edited by destEX: Sep 29 2013, 02:36 PM
TSjoytest
post Sep 29 2013, 02:35 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Sep 29 2013, 02:26 PM)
During COD after checking *#0*#  I did factory reset.
This is the 3rd day using & really happy.  thumbup.gif
Heck maybe i should perform a factory reset as well. Everything is fine except the damned heating....
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Sep 29 2013, 02:36 PM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 29 2013, 02:04 PM)
when the screen off  icon_idea.gif
sweat.gif cry.gif thx for that info notworthy.gif
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Sep 29 2013, 02:37 PM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Sep 29 2013, 02:08 PM)
not swipe right but its shake the device icon_question.gif
thx for that info sweat.gif cry.gif nod.gif notworthy.gif
Reventon
post Sep 29 2013, 02:38 PM

2,921 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 29 2013, 12:14 PM)
Hey guys, when you plug in any charger to charge the phone, does it have the beep sound indicating something is plugged in and it starts charging? I have that in my Note II but not in Note 3.

To be fair, I didn't use the original charger and I could have disabled the sound.
Here also no sound. Searching in setting but dont know where to enable it.
fruitie
post Sep 29 2013, 02:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(soyusa @ Sep 29 2013, 12:58 PM)
Based on GSMArena website, should be the same size for all Note 3 model.
Thanks! Now I can buy those casings with a peace of mind. biggrin.gif

Came back from sushi lunch. biggrin.gif
Tried the camera, boy I'm impressed. Such a big improvement compared to Note II.

Tried to shoot closer.

Remark: I'm not good in using phone to shoot, not used in using phone or PnS... I use DSLR all the time. sweat.gif
SUSdestEX
post Sep 29 2013, 02:41 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Sep 29 2013, 02:38 PM)
yep no sound here too, well why u need sound when u have led notification icon_idea.gif

i also hate the most is the sound when fully charge
gin&tonic
post Sep 29 2013, 02:41 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 29 2013, 02:35 PM)
Heck maybe i should perform a factory reset as well. Everything is fine except the damned heating....
I don't feel the heat bro. Shud be quite similar to my Note2. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Sep 29 2013, 02:44 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Sep 29 2013, 02:38 PM)
I think this is one of the features in Note 3.

QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 29 2013, 02:41 PM)
yep no sound here too, well why u need sound when u have led notification  icon_idea.gif

i also hate the most is the sound when fully charge
Nope. You got us wrong. We didn't mention anything about sound after it is fully charged.
Superman7
post Sep 29 2013, 02:48 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 29 2013, 02:35 PM)
heat is definitely much more noticeable in Note 3 than Note 2.
most near the camera area, correct?
fruitie
post Sep 29 2013, 02:49 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 29 2013, 02:48 PM)
heat is definitely much more noticeable in Note 3 than Note 2.
most near the camera area, correct?
Yes, the heat is more than Note II but bearable by me. Not a big issue.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Sep 29 2013, 02:49 PM

122 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:48 AM