Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v5, 3rd gen of the best phablet ever!!

cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Sep 29 2013, 10:54 AM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(Jvn11 @ Sep 29 2013, 10:44 AM)
Is There an app which acts as the homebutton ? To reduce the wear on The physical button.
Are you referring to app something like this ?

Easy Touch - iPhone Style

or

Easy Touch - Android Holo
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Sep 29 2013, 11:00 AM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 29 2013, 10:57 AM)
ugh please no, i rather not have something so obtrusive on my screen  doh.gif
hahaha.. depends on the individual basically wink.gif
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Sep 29 2013, 11:10 AM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Sep 29 2013, 11:01 AM)
you'll still need to use your power button to on the screen right?
you never concern about the power button wore out hmm.gif
Yup.. I use the home/power just to switch on the screen. Switch off, i would let the app to handle it wink.gif
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Sep 29 2013, 11:11 AM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 29 2013, 11:05 AM)
custom kernels have a feature that lets you swipe across the screen from left to right and the screen will magically start.
Wow shocking.gif I did not know about that notworthy.gif Its time for Samsung to implement those kind of features in their phone thumbup.gif
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Sep 29 2013, 11:14 AM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 29 2013, 11:10 AM)
I use app automaton n just shake phone slightly to wake up display. With flipcase close screen display auto close
Is the app you were referring to Automaton ??

This post has been edited by cHiLdHo0drEaMz: Sep 29 2013, 11:15 AM
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Sep 29 2013, 01:54 PM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Sep 29 2013, 11:24 AM)
Wall usb charger vs computer usb charger i think computer charger is better
but when you put it in a pocket the going on and off?
lol previous is iphone user?
No la wei !! been a Note 1 user since Nov 2011 tongue.gif Swipe right to left or vice versa will lead to taking screeshot only i thought whistling.gif
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Sep 29 2013, 02:36 PM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 29 2013, 02:04 PM)
when the screen off  icon_idea.gif
sweat.gif cry.gif thx for that info notworthy.gif
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Sep 29 2013, 02:37 PM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Sep 29 2013, 02:08 PM)
not swipe right but its shake the device icon_question.gif
thx for that info sweat.gif cry.gif nod.gif notworthy.gif

0.0442sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:50 PM