122 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v5, 3rd gen of the best phablet ever!!

CubixShoppe
post Sep 28 2013, 10:31 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Sep 28 2013, 10:13 AM)
i tried to copy a movie ard 1.5gb to my note 3
but b4 few seconds to done the transfering it always pop up an error
your device has either stop responding or has been disconnected...
any 1 know any solution for tis?

i am using win8.1
Are you copying through the usb 3.0 port in your computer?

Try copying through the usb 2.0 port.
desmondk
post Sep 28 2013, 10:35 AM

613 posts

just done ported to maxis yesterday. i am going to collect my phone at 1pm later, but they are closing at 1.30pm. argh, dun close early pls. hahaxD

This post has been edited by desmondk: Sep 28 2013, 10:35 AM
Reventon

2,921 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Sep 28 2013, 10:13 AM)
i tried to copy a movie ard 1.5gb to my note 3
but b4 few seconds to done the transfering it always pop up an error
your device has either stop responding or has been disconnected...
any 1 know any solution for tis?

i am using win8.1
Sometime i had this problem as well especially single large file like movie over 2GB. Usually if it failed then i will just take out the sd card and copy via card reader. This method rarely error.
blacktubi

-
8,410 posts

QUOTE(desmondk @ Sep 28 2013, 10:35 AM)
just done ported to maxis yesterday... going to collect my phone at 1pm later.. but they are closing at 1.30pm.. argh, dun close early pls.. hahaxD
Maxis don't close early nod.gif

desmondk
post Sep 28 2013, 10:37 AM

613 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 28 2013, 10:35 AM)
Maxis don't close early nod.gif
too bad they are not in the shopping mall. else, they'll have a longer working hours.

This post has been edited by desmondk: Sep 28 2013, 10:38 AM
Andrew_1980
post Sep 28 2013, 10:41 AM

6,196 posts

Finally Andrewtst no complain on Note 3 brows.gif
marc79
post Sep 28 2013, 10:42 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(desmondk @ Sep 28 2013, 10:37 AM)
too bad they are not in the shopping mall. else, they'll have a longer working hours.
Maxis Tmn Segar? tongue.gif
Josh_M
post Sep 28 2013, 10:44 AM

1,604 posts

Don't really know whether this has been shared before or not.

But to those who ever trouble tranfering contacts,sms,pics,videos and calender entries between your galaxy device try this app.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...easyMover&hl=en
desmondk
post Sep 28 2013, 10:45 AM

613 posts

QUOTE(marc79 @ Sep 28 2013, 10:42 AM)
Maxis Tmn Segar?  tongue.gif
nope.. hahaxD I'm from Kuantan =)
vostro78
post Sep 28 2013, 10:54 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 28 2013, 10:41 AM)
ya... he love it so much compare to z1... the z1 andrew complaint until i also change direction...
hooh888
post Sep 28 2013, 11:02 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 28 2013, 10:41 AM)
he complained a lot? this thread moving too fast, missed lots of stuff here.
Leo the Lion
post Sep 28 2013, 11:04 AM

6,358 posts

My only complain is the back cover... defected. AND the lack of casing(especially flip case) available on the market. sad.gif
TSjoytest
post Sep 28 2013, 11:05 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Sep 28 2013, 11:02 AM)
In other threads,especially sony.
vincentxiang

353 posts

Have anyone experience tray icon disappear sometimes even the multi windows feature is still turn on?

I try to upload screen write for better illustrate but it seem like lowyat not support upload file from note 3 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by vincentxiang: Sep 28 2013, 11:09 AM
sakoz

45 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 28 2013, 08:38 AM)
Does your phone still stuck in boot logo or is okay now..?
If I were you..I do a factory reset and see if still got problem.
If still problem then better go to service centre.

Btw..there's no 1 to 1 replacement at service centre as they handle repairs and service only. If mobo is the problem then probably they will change a new mobo FOC.

If you still want to try your luck on 1 to 1 replacement. .you should go to SME Sdn Bhd office...not their service centre.
ok thx for the advice wink.gif errrr how to do factory reset? neway just come back from sc... they said need to send to kuantan sc... as they don't hv technical staff there... only sc lvl 1... i think i better try to revive it myself bfore send it back to the samsung store @ garden...
Andrew_1980
post Sep 28 2013, 11:06 AM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Sep 28 2013, 11:02 AM)
On Xperia Z , Xperia Z Ultra alot whistling.gif
shockk
post Sep 28 2013, 11:08 AM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 27 2013, 07:49 PM)
Well he went ranting on about the same thing OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER again........

He did it with the HTC One and before he got the Z as well.....

Anyway....I see most of the non-Samsung users get their phones for the following reasons:

1. I want to be different and not an ifag or Samsungfag
2. I want premium feel/design etc non functional requirement
3. I got bored with Samsung
4. I got device (x) as it meets my needs.

I suspect most fall into 1 and 2, and some in 3. 4 will be the least (for non-Samsung devices).

For me, I will state that 4 is why I choose Samsung. It meets my needs.
Relax and take it easy, Chief! biggrin.gif
I gave my comments in the thread, and hopefully everyone there will cool down now.

Anyhow, just to report that my Note III battery life on standby as below since last night until this morning. Pretty impressive I would say. All my push notifications were still on - including 2 x Gmail Account Notifications, Whatsapp, etc. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by shockk: Sep 28 2013, 11:09 AM

CubixShoppe
post Sep 28 2013, 11:09 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 28 2013, 11:06 AM)
On Xperia Z , Xperia Z Ultra alot whistling.gif
Yea, I followed the discussion too, but mostly it is the bugs on XZU right? Sleep of death and all.

Don't think he was really complaining but stating the bugs and the handicap of the phone. I think quite a few users agreed with him since they shared the same issue as well.

hooh888
post Sep 28 2013, 11:09 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 28 2013, 11:04 AM)
My only complain is the back cover... defected. AND the lack of casing(especially flip case) available on the market. sad.gif
defected in what way? my only complain about the back cover is that dust sticks too easily on it and too difficult to come off. sad.gif but i will ignore it for now as i have some cheap flip cover for temporary use.
Andrew_1980
post Sep 28 2013, 11:11 AM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(CubixShoppe @ Sep 28 2013, 11:09 AM)
Yea, I followed the discussion too, but mostly it is the bugs on XZU right? Sleep of death and all.

Don't think he was really complaining but stating the bugs and the handicap of the phone. I think quite a few users agreed with him since they shared the same issue as well.
Yes I agree too, the SOD and fake hang

Maybe he is used samsung alot and with no bug so can't tahan sony lo

122 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:41 AM