QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Aug 19 2013, 10:57 AM)
This is not PS btw.59k is the starting price, but somehow suddenly the price +100K
The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.21, D610 and D5300 kambing soon!?
Aug 19 2013, 11:01 AM
693 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Aug 19 2013, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Aug 19 2013, 12:19 PM) I've been browsing the forum for quite a bit since I'm interested in getting an entry DSLR myself... I was wondering shld I get a DSLR like D5200 or D3200 OR get a mirrorless like J2/J3 since I'm a beginner? Consider D5100/3100 range instead. Much cheaper so that you have more money for lenses.I'm more to street photography, travel, food, and event function like cosplay, concert those.. 1 more question, all your pic posted, are they processed by lightroom/photoshop? because those colours look amazing As for the mirrorless vs DSLR question. Considering the wide range of genres you are interested in, a DSLR is definitely better compared to the Nikon 1 J series because of the flexibility and room for growth. Some of us here own mirrorless cameras as a secondary cam to travel light This post has been edited by gunzerdude: Aug 19 2013, 12:27 PM |
Aug 19 2013, 12:37 PM
Aug 19 2013, 12:56 PM
Aug 19 2013, 02:33 PM
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2506141/+1620
This tred just wasted over an hour of my life. Preview ![]() QUOTE(billylks @ Dec 10 2012, 07:09 PM) First thing, the guy's legs macam missing sebelah, bad photochop I guess. This post has been edited by gunzerdude: Aug 19 2013, 02:34 PMSecond, those translucent veil keluar very near to the guy's buntut, almost like he kentut. |
Aug 19 2013, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 19 2013, 02:39 PM) that /k/ thread i thought already dead, that time many people blast one photohog kaw kaw because the shot is very bad. many rubbish element in the frame. Hoiyoh bonus,PS liquify tool » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Yeah I saw many people (you too) whacking this fella for oversaturating his photo but too bad the photo is gone. Wanted to see how bad it was with my own eyes. This post has been edited by gunzerdude: Aug 19 2013, 02:45 PM |
Aug 19 2013, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 19 2013, 02:50 PM) this is so far i got save in facebuk album Yeah I noticed, photos there also fail kaw kaw but doesn't have that malaysian touch which makes it even more » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « and this if you want see more, i'm not sure you notice that link from the thread or not http://youarenotaphotographer.com/ k. end of story Thanks btw This post has been edited by gunzerdude: Aug 19 2013, 02:53 PM |
Aug 19 2013, 06:11 PM
I got mine for 650 over a year ago at IOI mall
Aug 19 2013, 10:45 PM
Aug 20 2013, 02:50 PM
I just use this when I go places where I need to bring my DSLR along.
![]() |
Aug 20 2013, 03:00 PM
Aug 20 2013, 03:34 PM
Aug 20 2013, 04:10 PM
Aug 20 2013, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 20 2013, 04:25 PM) When only can I take photos like these? Have to control color and exposure carefully when taking macro shots, especially ones where there is alot of micro-detail.I love the simple three colored photo of the carpenter bee~ And the 2nd one is really detailed That fly is shot with extension tubes added to the 50mm 1.8G I had when I started macro photography |
Aug 20 2013, 04:58 PM
Aug 20 2013, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 20 2013, 05:03 PM) Mosquitoes very active yo haha XD Bring a monopod with you Thanks for the info man~ UM has loads of places with insects haha, just a bit scared of kena robbed nia More effective than a baton, plus is invaluable in macro photography too This post has been edited by gunzerdude: Aug 20 2013, 05:15 PM |
Aug 20 2013, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 20 2013, 05:22 PM) Don't have a monopod, but I have a tripod with one leg deployed No, is not very steady, the magnification makes it incredibly difficult to hit focus when you are holding the camera while standing without any form of support.Yeah, I've read that shots have to be very steady for detailed macro shots... ahh... the poison XD XD I can literally spend like 5mins trying to hit focus on a spider's web because any slight movements on my part or a breeze would throw the spider completely out of focus. A monopod makes my job so much easier. Plus a heavy ballhead and you can whack a mugger kaw kaw already. |
Aug 20 2013, 07:27 PM
Aug 20 2013, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 20 2013, 07:48 PM) I would proabably try running haha XD I'm tempted to look for a taser gun of my own. No way I'm going to give away my babies without a fight Siens la this country... Instead of just going out to shoot, have to worry this and that all the time ![]() This post has been edited by gunzerdude: Aug 20 2013, 08:11 PM |
Aug 20 2013, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 20 2013, 08:15 PM) You can if you get yourself certified with these peoplehttp://www.clas.com.my/clas/faq.htm |
| Change to: | 0.0504sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:49 PM |