Lenovo P780, quad core / 5inch screen / 4000mah

tennytyy
post Nov 23 2013, 10:49 AM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(Gregyong @ Nov 23 2013, 10:15 AM)
Next Week, my company's stock (30units) arrive. but policy is no selling cheap.  thumbup.gif
How much?
wayfeel
post Nov 23 2013, 12:06 PM

Member of Elite Negotiators xD
2,114 posts

QUOTE(MatShadow @ Nov 22 2013, 08:11 AM)
This was my latest charging temp.
Not strange anymore rite? tongue.gif

[attachmentid=3734402][attachmentid=3734403]
I think mine also temp dropped when charging...my fren claim the charging enters a slow cook mode lol don't know which is true
SUSGregyong
post Nov 23 2013, 02:42 PM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(tennytyy @ Nov 23 2013, 10:49 AM)
How much?
899 Lowest Price. thumbup.gif
michael9413
post Nov 23 2013, 03:46 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(kemek @ Nov 23 2013, 09:58 AM)
Guys.. finally it reach+1500..

shall we move to new thread please Lenovo P780 V2  rclxms.gif
??? since when 1500 post need to change thread i thought 2500????

but if the founder of this thread is not active please let the new thread begins...

cheers...
AngelTee84
post Nov 23 2013, 05:22 PM

253 posts

My internal storage is getting low memory error when apps perform update .. any solutions ?
kemek
post Nov 23 2013, 05:28 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 23 2013, 03:46 PM)
??? since when 1500 post need to change thread i thought 2500????

but if the founder of this thread is not active please let the new thread begins...

cheers...
eh really ar? alamak.. malu weh hahaha
AngelTee84
post Nov 23 2013, 05:40 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(Gregyong @ Nov 22 2013, 06:11 AM)
too much cache.
What I did was this, basically just backup everything with the built in backup app, reformat your phone, then restore the backup, then you'll have everything back, but mysteriously 500MB of trash gone  drool.gif
the solution is base on internal or build in memory ?
SUSGregyong
post Nov 23 2013, 05:50 PM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(AngelTee84 @ Nov 23 2013, 05:40 PM)
both......the phobe is clogged with cache on both.
also remeber to delete unnecessary software
AngelTee84
post Nov 23 2013, 06:04 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(Gregyong @ Nov 23 2013, 05:50 PM)
both......the phobe is clogged with cache on both.
also remeber to delete unnecessary software
ive deleted alot stock software like google+, but it will appear back, how to make it permanent uninstall ?
michael9413
post Nov 23 2013, 06:12 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(AngelTee84 @ Nov 23 2013, 05:40 PM)
Use cache cleaner to deleted cache...

QUOTE(AngelTee84 @ Nov 23 2013, 06:04 PM)
ive deleted alot stock software like google+, but it will appear back, how to make it permanent uninstall ?
After u delete all updates u got a disable button there... press it... it will not perform auto update for u n u will not get the Apps on the apps list... although the basic version still in ur memory...
Second is move apps to external memory card if possible...

Lastly the troublesome way, but it will solve 90% of the problem... perform root n repartition ur internal storage to combine into 1... see attachment... u only need to move big games to the external memory...

This post has been edited by michael9413: Nov 23 2013, 06:14 PM

AngelTee84
post Nov 23 2013, 07:16 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 23 2013, 06:12 PM)
Use cache cleaner to deleted cache...
After u delete all updates u got a disable button there... press it... it will not perform auto update for u n u will not get the Apps on the apps list... although the basic version still in ur memory...
Second is move apps to external memory card if possible...

Lastly the troublesome way, but it will solve 90% of the problem... perform root n repartition ur internal storage to combine into 1... see attachment... u only need to move big games to the external memory...
i guess i need to do repartition even now chrome failed to update , any tutorial on this ?
Iqbal_kakashi
post Nov 23 2013, 07:29 PM

iqbikh
683 posts

QUOTE(AngelTee84 @ Nov 23 2013, 07:16 PM)
i guess i need to do repartition even now chrome failed to update , any tutorial on this ?
http://www.kaskus.co.id/show_post/52863942...-reparted-tools

This, just repartitioned my phone using this guide yesterday, all is working well. smile.gif
TSfcuk90
post Nov 23 2013, 07:59 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

Please use Thread v2 .

i will close this thead, since i just sharing about this phone.

77 Pages « < 75 76 77Top

0.0286sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:33 AM