126 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V48, Kereta orang miskin & bergaji ciput

davidke20
post Jul 29 2013, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 29 2013, 11:00 PM)
actually, assuming you aren't buying damn cheap/shoddy cables, any decent quality cables would do and personally they would be the last thing i'd look at so long it is a low resistance/high conductivity copper cable and would much rather focus the budget on speakers/HU/amps/Procs (if want advanced tuning/active setups) respectively smile.gif

also there is an ICE sub forum on LYN ya brows.gif
*coughalsoEAautoworks howiechoo cough*
Ayam out of the league liao yawn.gif Sold off most of my stuff, left the HU running raw tone in my Shawie
Mahihi
post Jul 29 2013, 11:05 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(fnarkaizho @ Jul 29 2013, 10:43 PM)
thanks a lot!  rclxms.gif
wave.gif wave.gif wave.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 29 2013, 11:25 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 29 2013, 11:03 PM)
Ayam out of the league liao yawn.gif Sold off most of my stuff, left the HU running raw tone in my Shawie
same ma my HU raw tone pun biggrin.gif
drfeelgood
post Jul 29 2013, 11:29 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Hexism @ Jul 29 2013, 10:02 PM)
wokei la i go servis befur raya

how come my servis card kasi me some ulu place @ klang one , sibeh far leh. i kena con one ah ? sumore here tulis 'spare parts and lubricants to be bought from us'..

shah alam here so meni servis centre one lehh
That all can ignore. you have the right to do your scheduled servicing any Proton Edar or Eon Sc.

Last time I bought my Saga, they pasted an ugly looking sticker on the front page of my warranty booklet, and SENGET some more... so fugly and cheapskate. anyway the Proton Edar Sc the sticker asked me to go to was the one behind Crystal Crown hotel, Jalan Tebrau, JB.

At first went the to look, I was like WTF? the whole SC only got 2 service bays, thats it. I asked them , can they do claim warranty? .... they stare at me blankly like I was asking them about the next days toto numbers or something.... then after a long pause, they say.... err change oil serbis can lah! wtf!

so dun bother the sticker or card they stick or ask u to go...

TitanRev
post Jul 30 2013, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 29 2013, 09:40 PM)
less than 100. Material is aluminium. Inside the air ram the welding is doh.gif doh.gif but considering the price, it's a steal. lolĀ 

I wanna go commando also.... but nearby my house building highway, they are drilling and pilling, so lots of dusts and debris... since I am poorfag and gaji also ciput, so I don't want to take any chances...
How bad is the welding inside? I saw ppl selling online 2xx for the item... =.='

Dares, BMC filter was used last time. It was a drop in filter.

This post has been edited by TitanRev: Jul 30 2013, 12:58 AM
dares
post Jul 30 2013, 01:35 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 29 2013, 10:52 PM)
ya ka.
I tot this one fixed by Proton. Deviate pun should be very limited  vmad.gif
Ini Proton. Anything is possible.

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 29 2013, 10:57 PM)
play his favorite songs/artist/album/cd etc la laugh.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jul 30 2013, 01:48 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jul 30 2013, 12:57 AM)
How bad is the welding inside? I saw ppl selling online 2xx for the item... =.='
Dares, BMC filter was used last time. It was a drop in filter.
like those cap ayam extractor welding la... haha

whole set comes with brace, two adjustable "O" rings and a silicon hose for breather and a silicon adapter 3" to 2.5".

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Jul 30 2013, 01:49 AM
zeone
post Jul 30 2013, 07:24 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 29 2013, 10:38 PM)
no such mention for Nissan (Tan chong) SC as well, supposedly if you maintain your AT Box damn well, by right you can live without replacing the atf filter. i mean, it is a lot of work full draining, removing the sump, replacing the damn thing and regasket the sump back on.

if anything, manual boxes didn't need them, theoretically if the at box is less stupid it wouldn't need one too (old proton 3 speeders are retarded.)

so yeah, no harm/wrong in the new fl recommendations to be honest. however if you want to go an extra length on protection, and willing to pay, that is fine too wink.gif
(i doubt SC's can detect lubegard additive tongue.gif )

petronas XP3 is only showing dextron 3 specification, proton AT boxes all uses mitsubishi SP3 specifcations, NOT dextron 3 smile.gif
(ATF-J is both sp3 and dextron 3 specified)
Tks a meg, Bro!! notworthy.gif
For further clarifying AT boxes differences & qualifyiny the ATFs available for my FL.

Since me wld b DIY-ing my own ATF change soon, yr info has been of great help here! thumbup.gif
Wld b going for Caltex Havoline ATF-J...

Lubeguard additive is an item kinda rare in these parts tho...

Hv a nice day!! TQVM agin!

ruby1288
post Jul 30 2013, 08:26 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 29 2013, 09:48 PM)
u tot people no otak issit.

but i tak marah that part. I paling marah part is I SO KURUS THAT TIME!!!!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
QUOTE(dares @ Jul 29 2013, 09:49 PM)
No ah....that time just as gemuk as now  icon_rolleyes.gif
Very obvious last time is thin tikus now fat tikus liao icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
r3apers
post Jul 30 2013, 08:39 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 29 2013, 08:38 PM)
Dug out some old pics from the old Waja thread, the first time I met kenjilew, ericmaxman and v12kompressor at Asia Cafe Puchong

Someone playing with his gugujiao that looks suspiciously like a Gaga intake filter whistling.gif

Toyol car

That's my old Waja parked at the furthest side behind the pillar  wub.gif
Lol, need to dl the photo, so once a while post √12k with long ranjiao.
maxizanc
post Jul 30 2013, 08:40 AM

5,909 posts

Finally after almost four years, i changed my BLM's front tyres from stock Goodyear Ducaro to Michelin XM2 after the Ducaro's tyres almost worn out and when i drive with those worn out tyres believe me, it felt like i'm in a factory or something! Very noisy!

Bye bye to Ducaro, served me well and kept me safe for the past 3 years +.

The New Michelin XM2 is said to reduce fuel by 20% and quiet hence i bought them.

Yeah they really are quiet.

Need some times to observe how many fuel i can save.
luckyhillkop
post Jul 30 2013, 08:40 AM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

Guys is it true nowadays EON is a better service centre than proton edar? Back in the days, EON sucks big time!
maxizanc
post Jul 30 2013, 09:15 AM

5,909 posts

Had a journey to Johor (250km) and back to KL (250km). To my surprise full tank RM65 can go 520km shocking.gif

That means. RM0.125 per km or 15.2km per litre. or 6.58 L/100km shocking.gif

CIty driving = 15%
Highway = 85%
Shell Ron95
100kmph +/-10%
Car's age 3 and half years
Saga BLM 2009 manual B-Line.

Am very happy wih my car

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Jul 30 2013, 09:21 AM
zeone
post Jul 30 2013, 09:55 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jul 30 2013, 09:15 AM)
Had a journey to Johor (250km) and back to KL (250km). To my surprise full tank RM65 can go 520km shocking.gif

That means. RM0.125 per km or 15.2km per litre. or 6.58 L/100km shocking.gif

CIty driving = 15%
Highway = 85%
Shell Ron95
100kmph +/-10%
Car's age 3 and half years
Saga BLM 2009 manual B-Line.

Am very happy wih my car
Becoz of the Mich XM2s..? tongue.gif

Really that quiet?
Mayb still new?
Cos got reviews 2the contrary as usage increases... whistling.gif

Hi Bro...
Hi Everybody!! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Jul 30 2013, 09:57 AM
kenjilew
post Jul 30 2013, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Jul 29 2013, 10:51 PM)
busy beat aeroplane  rclxms.gif
u say free upgrade from ford sempena hari raya..
then bila mau datang flyday TT ?
maxizanc
post Jul 30 2013, 10:07 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 30 2013, 09:55 AM)
Becoz of the Mich XM2s..? tongue.gif

Really that quiet?
Mayb still new?
Cos got reviews 2the contrary as usage increases... whistling.gif

Hi Bro...
Hi Everybody!!  notworthy.gif
No. Not because of the XM2.

That time still using Ducaros

tongue.gif
square90
post Jul 30 2013, 10:13 AM

130 posts

hi guyss. this friday got TT or not. gonna be my last TT. after this going back to hometown kelantan and not coming back to KL anymore.

and what is/are the MOST ESSENTIAL mod to be considered because im gonna have a long raya journey to kelantan.
Noobdao
post Jul 30 2013, 10:51 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(square90 @ Jul 30 2013, 10:13 AM)
hi guyss. this friday got TT or not. gonna be my last TT. after this going back to hometown kelantan and not coming back to KL anymore.

and what is/are the MOST ESSENTIAL mod to be considered because im gonna have a long raya journey to kelantan.
wah....U belanja us d....wahaha~~~ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
square90
post Jul 30 2013, 11:03 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 30 2013, 10:51 AM)
wah....U belanja us d....wahaha~~~ biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
lol. u guys should belanje me LOL. rclxms.gif
luckyhillkop
post Jul 30 2013, 11:12 AM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

Thinking to change to 15" rim budget permitted. Anyone know how much would I get if I traded in the ori flx rim?

126 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0252sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:25 PM