5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V48, Kereta orang miskin & bergaji ciput

TitanRev
post Jul 23 2013, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 22 2013, 09:33 PM)
haha true la, although personally i've met people who had BOTs and rarely had issues with them. although said people are experienced kakis and *PROBABLY* already paid their school fees la. if anything, the parts they used are of top notch parts (obviously including engine modifications that i've mentioned) and its in the 10-20k range la so... yeah sweat.gif

oh and most importantly, girl pretty or not? pretty ok la. although thankfully her car didn't crush your lower half weih, later no lil bro liao can't counter buttsecks sweat.gif
Cute girl...probably college student.

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Jul 22 2013, 11:38 PM)
For anyone who wonders what is BOT like without management on Saga BLM

I spy with my eye...the CEL is up on the dashboard... notworthy.gif

TitanRev
post Jul 23 2013, 02:00 PM

Just want to share with you all. About the Voltage drop when the AC and fan kick in. The video I took it at night with the headlights all on. 1st started off without AC then the radiator fan kick in and the voltage drops to 12.8 from the constant 14.0V. then goes back to 13.9 ~14.0 V With the rad fan running voltage was around 13.8 sometimes 13.7. My car only have the ular oren ground cable no VS yet. The data that i obtain is from the OBD2 port. I think is is a very good testing platform to see how much a VS can limit the drop.

TitanRev
post Jul 23 2013, 02:11 PM

Dares, huh??? apa shit on the beach??
TitanRev
post Jul 23 2013, 02:13 PM

Oh....aiseh....no shitting la....just looking after my cousins and nephew playing in the water...
TitanRev
post Jul 23 2013, 02:48 PM

Mengsuan. Just giving my unbiased opinion about the boosting on BOT. 0.7 bar is pretty high for a BOT application. Nissan stock turbo on RB25 also advice not to boost over 1 bar stock boost is at 0.7 due to the turbo fin will fail. Usually BOT max boost is to 0.5 only for a full stock internal and you are pretty close to the edge with 0.5 bar. If you want to go higher you need to strengthen the other internals. Even then you need to take into consideration the strength of the block and crank shaft although you have change to forged piston, Conrod, stronger valves and soon. These are just the few things I mentioned you still need to take care of the extra fueling needed if you go higher boost. Extra injectors or bigger injectors..etc

BOT is not really that simple like plug and play. A lot of things need to take into account. Gearbox, clutch, brakes, fuel pumps...

Not trying to scare you away from your dream project just informing you what is the other things you need to look into. Peace
TitanRev
post Jul 23 2013, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 23 2013, 02:51 PM)
wookay...hahaha
i only takut GB saja, later havent 1Kkm GB kaput~!
I think the clutch will go 1st
TitanRev
post Jul 24 2013, 02:32 PM

I heard someone mentioned ViosTRD and someone from that thread says the Vios is a semi sport car....Now that's something new...semi sport car...it's either a sport car or not a sport car....semi pulak...tires meh...
TitanRev
post Jul 26 2013, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 26 2013, 09:50 AM)
Good morning everyone.

Have you WOT today? wub.gif
YES, today wake up very early from a dream 5 am. Went to shower and prepare to go work but still got so much time so went and whack Mantin trunk road 2 round then went Bukit putus 2 round..went for McD BB then open hood at McD to check check then check my logged data on the car only go to work....Saturday also working but half day. Will spend some time in my factory workshop gonna make a straight pipe for track use hen go WOT test at my factory area here. Also in the midst of looking for a muffler to replace the stock one....start to give cracking sound already.... rclxub.gif

I was told Matola got a plug n play muffler for our gaga...anyone got picture of it or using it. Price seems good also 200+.
TitanRev
post Jul 26 2013, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 26 2013, 01:10 PM)
Dun dare to open hood at home anymore coz neighbours to kepoh?  brows.gif  laugh.gif
Yalah....but I open at McD after people straight call tow truck come...Hahahahaha laugh.gif
TitanRev
post Jul 26 2013, 01:59 PM

David, I tried to find the guy that you posted previously samhow in LYN using the search but can;t find it.
TitanRev
post Jul 27 2013, 01:40 PM

Today on the way to work I notice that the Persona and Preve share the same side mirror with the FL, FLX. From what I look at it. So answer is:

A. Yes, they are the same
B. NO! your eyes are playing your brain
C. Don't know...
TitanRev
post Jul 27 2013, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 27 2013, 01:45 PM)
Memang the same la.

The awkward moment when you stop at the traffic light next to a Preve, where your rubbish car wing mirror is exactly the same as the turbo C-segment next to you laugh.gif
QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 27 2013, 01:46 PM)
We shud be bangga and preve owner shud be wtf.
I was sandwich between the Preve on the left and a Persona on the right at the light so I took a moment to look at the cars and notice their side mirrors cover like same with mine ( because I dismantle my side mirror before) The Preve owner flip in his mirror then flip out again.
TitanRev
post Jul 29 2013, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 29 2013, 07:50 PM)
Today bought bling bling pipe.

Somemore today evening weather is so perfect for DIY session. So I go bukak bonet and a lot of jiran look at me with one kind face again. I was hapilly installing then I realised I am missing a 3inch to 3inch silicon hose. At that point, I gotta go out to buy one and I am lazy to attach back the already detached air filter box. So I search around my car and found a pair of socks.

city speed, not much difference. However, once bring the rev up above 4,000.... OMFGBBQ that's not my car. laugh.gif
V12, how much the damage?? around 2XX ??

BTW, I ran like this for 2 years because just too lazy to go buy an air filter...Hahahaha brows.gif

Then...finally drag my lazy butt go buy one...

DIY Oil Catch Tank....also too lazy to go buy a new catch tank after my old one went gave up on a track day....the clear small pipe broke. rclxub.gif doh.gif
TitanRev
post Jul 30 2013, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 29 2013, 09:40 PM)
less than 100. Material is aluminium. Inside the air ram the welding is doh.gif doh.gif but considering the price, it's a steal. lolĀ 

I wanna go commando also.... but nearby my house building highway, they are drilling and pilling, so lots of dusts and debris... since I am poorfag and gaji also ciput, so I don't want to take any chances...
How bad is the welding inside? I saw ppl selling online 2xx for the item... =.='

Dares, BMC filter was used last time. It was a drop in filter.

This post has been edited by TitanRev: Jul 30 2013, 12:58 AM
TitanRev
post Jul 30 2013, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(square90 @ Jul 30 2013, 10:13 AM)
hi guyss. this friday got TT or not. gonna be my last TT. after this going back to hometown kelantan and not coming back to KL anymore.

and what is/are the MOST ESSENTIAL mod to be considered because im gonna have a long raya journey to kelantan.
Other than mods, remember to check your car before the long journey....safety 1st...

Dares, can you PM me your hp no. I will join the TT if timing allow it. Will be driving up from Seremban btw..

This post has been edited by TitanRev: Jul 30 2013, 12:08 PM
TitanRev
post Jul 30 2013, 02:57 PM

Usually people who say their car is stock is actually not stock....you can see all modders kena stop by JPJ will also say Ni stock mah.....

BTW, my car also stock..Kekekekekekeke MCSB...My Car Slow Bai

Maxwell, you should have say...the Proton assembly line accidentally Terrr pasang the OCT, VS, and GC into my car which was meant for the staff car mia.... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by TitanRev: Jul 30 2013, 02:59 PM
TitanRev
post Jul 31 2013, 09:36 PM

This Friday TT i'm coming...see you guys.
TitanRev
post Jul 31 2013, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 31 2013, 09:38 PM)
at last !!!!
Kenji, you like very happy.... rclxms.gif Why? got new victim for you to buttseck??? Hahahah...Joking joking...

BTW, who's running HID on gaga here.....not that I'm using HID...I have an old set of HID rated 8000K H4 Low from Xelux, Taiwan. I had them from circa 2005 on my 206 before I change to Morrettes, want to give away FOC. The kit is still working tested it just minutes ago....you can use it for your project or as house spot light toilet light or what ever you can think of. I'm not sure still how many hours these bulbs have but there's no flicker in them when turned on..The glare shield is pretty small so if you seriously intend to use them on your car please fabricate a bigger glare shield but I don't encourage you using on non shielded headlights

This post has been edited by TitanRev: Jul 31 2013, 09:48 PM
TitanRev
post Jul 31 2013, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 31 2013, 09:43 PM)
u want bet how much ? if he come u sponsor me for the coating promotion mau ? smile.gif
maxwell and dares is the one who like to buttseck... i innocent mia... sad.gif
Then I must bring KY gel come this Friday
TitanRev
post Aug 1 2013, 11:09 AM

HID set taken by kenji...

Since everyone is saying their car stock..this Friday do a "who's car the sotckest"

Stock means:
The car should not have anything added at all...100% STOCK TO THE BONE.....inside of the car also cannot have pillow or those hanging toys and stuff...Muahahahahaha

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:16 PM