QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 23 2013, 01:34 PM)
which poorfag cannot afford... PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V48, Kereta orang miskin & bergaji ciput
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V48, Kereta orang miskin & bergaji ciput
Jul 23 2013, 01:40 PM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Jul 23 2013, 01:41 PM
129 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(Beyonce_standard @ Jul 23 2013, 11:55 AM) ah kenji sang, wah why u so unlucky one... ur signature is so cool!!! Not even a month i bought the saga, after a trip down to melaka, paint start to Chip off. Well, maybe stones or bugs. Then an audi screwed me from left rear, lights broke, body dent. Nothing on the Audi though except some slight obvious scratch. Grass cutter came in the morning and left the saga with rear passenger window glass shattered. And the grass cutter wasn't even using blade cutter, just cable tie. No sound proofing. No damping underneath bonnet. No cover underneath rear boot speaker. Handling rubbish. Cvt rubbish. Proton rubbish. Clarion rubbish. And the amount of DIY you guys do to improve the drive, rubbish. i do agree some of his points. lol but wat u expect for the cheapest sedan? betul tak? im enjoying it when driving with slow n relax. ^^ hehe |
Jul 23 2013, 01:43 PM
10,459 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Puchong |
Jul 23 2013, 01:46 PM
129 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Malaysia |
Jul 23 2013, 01:46 PM
3,112 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(garddemmet @ Jul 23 2013, 01:15 AM) Hi, 2 weeks ago? Lol...I just bought my gaga two weeks ago. Naw, i keep hearing "tik tik tik" sound from the driver seat door https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=28711525 Discovered 2nd day after got my car. FYI, almost 3 years ago, until now the new car still same problem, means no improvement over these years by Proton. Go SC just waste of time. This post has been edited by coolkwc: Jul 23 2013, 01:48 PM |
Jul 23 2013, 01:51 PM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
Jul 23 2013, 01:55 PM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
Jul 23 2013, 01:55 PM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
Jul 23 2013, 02:00 PM
9 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Just want to share with you all. About the Voltage drop when the AC and fan kick in. The video I took it at night with the headlights all on. 1st started off without AC then the radiator fan kick in and the voltage drops to 12.8 from the constant 14.0V. then goes back to 13.9 ~14.0 V With the rad fan running voltage was around 13.8 sometimes 13.7. My car only have the ular oren ground cable no VS yet. The data that i obtain is from the OBD2 port. I think is is a very good testing platform to see how much a VS can limit the drop. |
Jul 23 2013, 02:00 PM
200 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: everywhere~ |
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 23 2013, 01:40 PM) wait for my project... QUOTE(mengsuan @ Jul 23 2013, 01:43 PM) Once the MAP sensor detect boost, the light goes up. But 0.3 bar is really nothing. Too weak to give any siginificant gain or damage so minimum how many bar to gain? 0.5? until how many bar can the campro internal withstand without modifications? |
Jul 23 2013, 02:01 PM
225 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jul 23 2013, 02:00 PM) Just want to share with you all. About the Voltage drop when the AC and fan kick in. The video I took it at night with the headlights all on. 1st started off without AC then the radiator fan kick in and the voltage drops to 12.8 from the constant 14.0V. then goes back to 13.9 ~14.0 V With the rad fan running voltage was around 13.8 sometimes 13.7. My car only have the ular oren ground cable no VS yet. The data that i obtain is from the OBD2 port. I think is is a very good testing platform to see how much a VS can limit the drop. |
Jul 23 2013, 02:06 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 22 2013, 05:56 PM) i kena one time (due to wrong estimation of petrol usage) end up driving 80km after indicator starts blinking...was along the way to cameron n got no petrol station... If naik via Simpang Pulai, after Simpang Pulai the next petrol station is in Brinchang, IINM.QUOTE(fghvbn @ Jul 23 2013, 12:11 AM) Coz they drive CVT like driving a 4AT. Fastest way to burn fuel.QUOTE(garddemmet @ Jul 23 2013, 01:15 AM) Hi, Handle or lock linkage.I just bought my gaga two weeks ago. Naw, i keep hearing "tik tik tik" sound from the driver seat door QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 23 2013, 05:08 AM) QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jul 23 2013, 02:00 PM) Just want to share with you all. About the Voltage drop when the AC and fan kick in. The video I took it at night with the headlights all on. 1st started off without AC then the radiator fan kick in and the voltage drops to 12.8 from the constant 14.0V. then goes back to 13.9 ~14.0 V With the rad fan running voltage was around 13.8 sometimes 13.7. My car only have the ular oren ground cable no VS yet. The data that i obtain is from the OBD2 port. I think is is a very good testing platform to see how much a VS can limit the drop. |
Jul 23 2013, 02:11 PM
Dares, huh??? apa shit on the beach??
Jul 23 2013, 02:12 PM
Jul 23 2013, 02:13 PM
Oh....aiseh....no shitting la....just looking after my cousins and nephew playing in the water...
Jul 23 2013, 02:15 PM
126 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jul 23 2013, 02:00 PM) Just want to share with you all. About the Voltage drop when the AC and fan kick in. The video I took it at night with the headlights all on. 1st started off without AC then the radiator fan kick in and the voltage drops to 12.8 from the constant 14.0V. then goes back to 13.9 ~14.0 V With the rad fan running voltage was around 13.8 sometimes 13.7. My car only have the ular oren ground cable no VS yet. The data that i obtain is from the OBD2 port. I think is is a very good testing platform to see how much a VS can limit the drop. |
Jul 23 2013, 02:19 PM
10,459 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(billy520 @ Jul 23 2013, 02:00 PM) wait for my project... Stock internals safe boosting is 0.7 bar. 1 bar has been done before too, but this is if you're willing to take some risk. By changing to metal gasket, it decreases compression (because gasket is thick by 1mm), can boost more with less risk.so minimum how many bar to gain? 0.5? until how many bar can the campro internal withstand without modifications? |
Jul 23 2013, 02:29 PM
Jul 23 2013, 02:33 PM
225 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 23 2013, 02:15 PM) got problem and got bad comment, tak mau QUOTE(mengsuan @ Jul 23 2013, 02:19 PM) Stock internals safe boosting is 0.7 bar. 1 bar has been done before too, but this is if you're willing to take some risk. By changing to metal gasket, it decreases compression (because gasket is thick by 1mm), can boost more with less risk. sos? i dont thin will be safe as well in 0.7 bar boost... sure sumthing will break... |
Jul 23 2013, 02:37 PM
| Change to: | 0.0193sec