130 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

SATRIA NEO CPS Part IV, ~Limited Edition Force~

afiqms
post Jan 17 2014, 10:14 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(angrysnail @ Jan 17 2014, 09:11 AM)

Just add my neo with this,nice bass indeed.Enough to shake my butt.very satisfied with just rm700 spending on this. biggrin.gif.If you own that neo R2.5 i recommend this to pair with your NY800.. thumbup.gif
Where u got this?
GONNER
post Jan 17 2014, 11:20 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(illuminarias @ Jan 16 2014, 12:01 PM)

Mine :3
Fuh... Using single wiper like those track car? rolleyes.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by GONNER: Jan 17 2014, 11:21 AM
angrysnail
post Jan 17 2014, 11:44 AM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Jan 17 2014, 10:14 AM)
Where u got this?
U can contact amici sdn bhd.blaupunkt distributor at batu caves.well made for hatchback car.u can look for shierly.

This post has been edited by angrysnail: Jan 17 2014, 12:26 PM
carrera_gt
post Jan 17 2014, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(angrysnail @ Jan 17 2014, 11:44 AM)
U can contact amici sdn bhd.blaupunkt dealer at batu caves.well made for hatchback car.u can look for shierly.
Cun bro...

Where is this speaker located inside ur car? Boot?
angrysnail
post Jan 17 2014, 12:35 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Jan 17 2014, 11:47 AM)
Cun bro...

Where is this speaker located inside ur car? Boot?
Yup bro,just like this.will keep the OEM looks.On top of this sub,u need to buy separately the 1.5 feet power cable, fuse,rca cable,2 crimping connection and NY800 RCA connection which OEM not include it.Meh.. shakehead.gif

xxboxx
post Jan 17 2014, 12:48 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(angrysnail @ Jan 17 2014, 12:35 PM)
Yup bro,just like this.will keep the OEM looks.On top of this sub,u need to buy separately the 1.5 feet power cable, fuse,rca cable,2 crimping connection and NY800 RCA connection which OEM not include it.Meh.. shakehead.gif

you just put it like that or put something to secure it's position? worry when hard cornering the box will move around.

installation DIY or they provide?
angrysnail
post Jan 17 2014, 01:00 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jan 17 2014, 12:48 PM)
you just put it like that or put something to secure it's position? worry when hard cornering the box will move around.

installation DIY or they provide?
i just put like that la bro.the box quite heavy and the base surface is rough to make sure the grip is there.i try boosting and the box still standing there,no knocking or slipping.I do my self bro.
illuminarias
post Jan 17 2014, 01:14 PM

certified blue car driver
317 posts

QUOTE(GONNER @ Jan 17 2014, 11:20 AM)
Fuh... Using single wiper like those track car?  rolleyes.gif  tongue.gif
hahaha yes, i wannabe :3
bonez06
post Jan 17 2014, 02:43 PM

36 posts

Guys.. I need to wash my engine.. where is the best place? help!!
alanishev
post Jan 17 2014, 06:24 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(illuminarias @ Jan 16 2014, 05:50 PM)
How come hubcab different? Hahaha
Different a? Haha.ur pic cant really see.hehe..but the overall dsgn quite the same..hehe

alanishev
post Jan 17 2014, 06:26 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(angrysnail @ Jan 17 2014, 09:11 AM)

Just add my neo with this,nice bass indeed.Enough to shake my butt.very satisfied with just rm700 spending on this. biggrin.gif.If you own that neo R2.5 i recommend this to pair with your NY800.. thumbup.gif
Mcm best je pki ni..hehehe
afiqms
post Jan 17 2014, 07:21 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(angrysnail @ Jan 17 2014, 01:00 PM)
i just put like that la bro.the box quite heavy and the base surface is rough to make sure the grip is there.i try boosting and the box still standing there,no knocking or slipping.I do my self bro.
U sure or not? My subwoofer always fallen whenever I drive~
angrysnail
post Jan 17 2014, 08:03 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Jan 17 2014, 07:21 PM)
U sure or not? My subwoofer always fallen whenever I drive~
Sure la bro..i always cruise 220kmh and hard braking..ok je..as you can see the base is bigger.The design also not exactly square shape.what sub in yours?
dexmonata
post Jan 17 2014, 09:16 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(bonez06 @ Jan 17 2014, 02:43 PM)
Guys.. I need to wash my engine.. where is the best place? help!!
Most carwash can do it..but better to go the one that you are familiar with.

afiqms
post Jan 18 2014, 12:17 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(angrysnail @ Jan 17 2014, 08:03 PM)
Sure la bro..i always cruise 220kmh and hard braking..ok je..as you can see the base is bigger.The design also not exactly square shape.what sub in yours?
I'm using Ameron 8" sub with slim box as I dun want to sacrifice much on the boot space and got 1 pioneer amp screwed behind the box. Maybe the design of this Blaupunkt sub explains why it don't fall.
GONNER
post Jan 18 2014, 11:02 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(illuminarias @ Jan 17 2014, 01:14 PM)
hahaha yes, i wannabe :3
Hahaha... Good 1. flex.gif
xxboxx
post Jan 19 2014, 10:05 AM

5,261 posts

yesterday gymkhana practice event by Proton
some of the participants:

even R3 also participate

Proton own track car:

the tyre that they use for all their track car: Ventus TD

joyride (pay RM30 for 2 rounds the track)

today would be the main competition for this event.

This post has been edited by xxboxx: Jan 19 2014, 10:08 AM
illuminarias
post Jan 19 2014, 10:18 AM

certified blue car driver
317 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jan 19 2014, 10:05 AM)
yesterday gymkhana practice event by Proton
some of the participants:

today would be the main competition for this event.
I see tommyho's car! I wonder if that's kenneth driving the yellow neo..
xxboxx
post Jan 19 2014, 10:21 AM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(illuminarias @ Jan 19 2014, 10:18 AM)
I see tommyho's car! I wonder if that's kenneth driving the yellow neo..
Yes, he's driving the yellow Neo. Karamjit Singh also was there.

This post has been edited by xxboxx: Jan 19 2014, 10:24 AM
nightzstar
post Jan 19 2014, 01:58 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

dear afiqms and Max, wanna ask in term of fc, is the difference gap betweeen non cps and cps really obvious? thanks in advance.

130 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:51 AM