130 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

SATRIA NEO CPS Part IV, ~Limited Edition Force~

afiqms
post Jan 19 2014, 02:49 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jan 19 2014, 01:58 PM)
dear afiqms and Max, wanna ask in term of fc, is the difference gap betweeen non cps and cps really obvious? thanks in advance.
Yes, power band for non-CPS is at higher RPM (>5000rpm) so u need to step more on the accelerator hence more fuel being burnt.

After all, it all depends on your right foot brows.gif
sebago
post Jan 19 2014, 04:22 PM

46 posts

What happen at MITC? Siapa ada pegi
Oh..haaii that neo R3

carrera_gt
post Jan 19 2014, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(sebago @ Jan 19 2014, 04:22 PM)
What happen at MITC? Siapa ada pegi
Oh..haaii that neo R3
Looks like test drive session gone wrong...
apikkullah
post Jan 20 2014, 01:54 AM

Ada anyone join mega tt 2014?
dexmonata
post Jan 20 2014, 11:17 AM

199 posts

When the TT will be held?
illuminarias
post Jan 20 2014, 11:18 AM

certified blue car driver
317 posts

Service soon and I'm thinking of going for Luqui Moly Semi Synthethic 10w40. What do you guys think?
Max
post Jan 20 2014, 11:52 AM

1,705 posts

QUOTE(illuminarias @ Jan 20 2014, 11:18 AM)
Service soon and I'm thinking of going for Luqui Moly Semi Synthethic 10w40. What do you guys think?
i heard great result with LiquiMoly oil.. hmm.gif
illuminarias
post Jan 20 2014, 01:21 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(Max @ Jan 20 2014, 11:52 AM)
i heard great result with LiquiMoly oil..  hmm.gif
This guy has used the one I was talking about on his car before and he seems to have pretty good reviews.
Anyways I guess I'm going ahead with liquimoly. biggrin.gif
afiqms
post Jan 20 2014, 02:41 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(illuminarias @ Jan 20 2014, 01:21 PM)
This guy has used the one I was talking about on his car before and he seems to have pretty good reviews.
Anyways I guess I'm going ahead with liquimoly. biggrin.gif
To get better result, flush your engine oil with Lambda Primer flush before pouring the new oil. And add LM Ceratec for better protection.
alanishev
post Jan 20 2014, 03:28 PM

32 posts

My car got overspray by silver colour spray paint. Anyone have experience with this? How to Remove the overspray..my car is black so it is Quite obvious..haizzz.. unlucky2...
dexmonata
post Jan 20 2014, 05:04 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(alanishev @ Jan 20 2014, 03:28 PM)
My car got overspray by silver colour spray paint. Anyone have experience with this? How to Remove the overspray..my car is black so it is Quite obvious..haizzz.. unlucky2...
Can eleborate more? Not understand..
How this problem happen?

I think might difficult remove, have to respray black color
anarchy2cruo
post Jan 20 2014, 05:12 PM

679 posts

usually i wipe the minor/light over sprayed paint with petrol/thinner. u may try but don't push it too hard or ur metallic black will became matte black whistling.gif
illuminarias
post Jan 20 2014, 06:08 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Jan 20 2014, 02:41 PM)
To get better result, flush your engine oil with Lambda Primer flush before pouring the new oil. And add LM Ceratec for better protection.
Thanks! that was the original plan smile.gif
apikkullah
post Jan 20 2014, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(dexmonata @ Jan 20 2014, 11:17 AM)
When the TT will be held?
according to thier fb, 28 jan until 2 feb. rm160 per person.
apikkullah
post Jan 20 2014, 06:32 PM

Eh got one problem with my car. I leave my car for 5 days to go on a holiday then come back today and my car cannot start.

I had to open manually. No alarm and when trying to start it, no lampu at the meter. Bateri kong eh? Baru got this car for 5 months -____-

no hint2 like the batery gonna die before im going to holiday btw.
Max
post Jan 20 2014, 08:53 PM

1,705 posts

QUOTE(anarchy2cruo @ Jan 20 2014, 05:12 PM)
usually i wipe the minor/light over sprayed paint with petrol/thinner. u may try but don't push it too hard or ur metallic black will became matte black  whistling.gif
how about polishing? might remove the 'silvery' on ur car..
anyway, maybe some picture can give better understanding.. smile.gif
Max
post Jan 20 2014, 08:56 PM

1,705 posts

QUOTE(apikkullah @ Jan 20 2014, 06:32 PM)
Eh got one problem with my car. I leave my car for 5 days to go on a holiday then come back today and my car cannot start.

I had to open manually. No alarm and when trying to start it, no lampu at the meter. Bateri kong eh? Baru got this car for 5 months -____-

new car?
something wrong there..

mine only on weekend start.. sometimes 2 weeks havent run the engine.. sweat.gif
can still start with no problem.. reaching a year this 24 jan. mileage currently 6+++km.
kennywee92
post Jan 21 2014, 12:12 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(apikkullah @ Jan 20 2014, 06:32 PM)

Bring to workshop or call them over to your car to help charge your current battery then it should be good already smile.gif
christiano7jack
post Jan 21 2014, 01:07 AM

anyway have a neo original used bumper to let go??
azrul24
post Jan 21 2014, 03:45 AM

is it normal that tiba2 ur air cond mati without turning it off, lepas tu hidup balik. 3 times dah kene. agak2 why eh? pening kepala. hmm

130 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0391sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:18 PM