121 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Liverpool 1 Man Utd 0

ayanami_tard
post Aug 29 2013, 10:33 AM

40 posts

dafuq, i tot we are too good to be in pot? we should be the seed!

owai
ah_khoo
post Aug 29 2013, 10:42 AM

- No Action Talk Only -
8,103 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Aug 29 2013, 10:26 AM)
you mean this ?  laugh.gif

not this, d one when d board asked for signing, then all replied with sponsor signing like epson, dhl etc... d one suggested for a midfielder got thrown outta building... tongue.gif
dEviLs
post Aug 29 2013, 11:04 AM

Three Suns~
2,811 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Aug 23 2013, 08:35 AM)
Main reason no major signing yet  hmm.gif

QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Aug 29 2013, 10:42 AM)
not this, d one when d board asked for signing, then all replied with sponsor signing like epson, dhl etc... d one suggested for a midfielder got thrown outta building...  tongue.gif
i posted before tongue.gif
kiasunkiasi
post Aug 29 2013, 11:04 AM

597 posts

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Aug 29 2013, 10:33 AM)
dafuq, i tot we are too good to be in pot? we should be the seed!
owai
hmm.gif I thought all the teams in pot #1 are seeded teams, no?
beck_ken
post Aug 29 2013, 11:06 AM

4,716 posts

Spurs really have a good recruitments this season - Another additional to their club, is like showing to Bale that they are building a team around him and convinced him to stay...
onepack
post Aug 29 2013, 11:11 AM

^ more like buliding team after him now.. even avb finally hv admit bale leaving is near
zenix
post Aug 29 2013, 11:39 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Aug 29 2013, 09:59 AM)
Another tyre sponsorship deal doh.gif
time to change from Toyo T1R to Federal 595 RSR liao!

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Aug 29 2013, 10:26 AM)
you mean this ?  laugh.gif
LOL!

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Aug 29 2013, 11:06 AM)
Spurs really have a good recruitments this season - Another additional to their club, is like showing to Bale that they are building a team around him and convinced him to stay...
the signal is clear with or without him spurs are going places
onelove89
post Aug 29 2013, 12:48 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

to be honest, I'm much in fear of spurs over chelsea and MC. they have a solid team. We'll see down the tract
dundermifflin
post Aug 29 2013, 12:55 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Aug 29 2013, 11:06 AM)
i love how they conduct their business. so swift. even they can deliberately delay Bale's transfer, indirectly hurt Arsenal chances to sign a players from Madrid towards derby game this weekend.

i think Paulinho will be big hit in BPL. i love if United sign him first.

they failed in Willian case, but thats down to the player preference. Chelsea against Spurs, CL vs EL, and salary..
andrewtho
post Aug 29 2013, 01:06 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Aug 29 2013, 11:04 AM)
hmm.gif I thought all the teams in pot #1 are seeded teams, no?
Correct. Pot 1 consist of Bayern Munich, United, Chelsea, Real Madrid, Arsenal , Porto and Benfica.

Interestingly, non of the Italian teams are considered for the first pot. brows.gif
budakhijau
post Aug 29 2013, 01:10 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Aug 29 2013, 01:48 PM)
to be honest, I'm much in fear of spurs over chelsea and MC. they have a solid team. We'll see down the tract
the way i see it...with bale going to real...spurs signing quality player...its a transition period...same goes to chelsea, man city n us...we hav new manager coming in...tho the team squad is almost the same n add few new player which we done nothing yet...the idea of playing from new manager is still in transition...after 2 & 3 game...city got defensive problem...last time the play zonal marking corner...now they struggle to man mark vs cardiff...chelsea under mourinho still dun hav striker that he prefer...which make signing etoo is a transition as well...how do they play...i bet etoo is a quality signing as well...maybe age catch up his pace...but his hold up play n let their burgeoning attacking talent to bomb forward need time to build...if etoo can play that role...we on the high note...#rooneytostay...based on moyes line up...i think it is fergie team that on the field added high intensity press, more solid n high work rate team been put on...which i luv to watch a lot...bring on liverpool...come on u man utd...
chaiyya345
post Aug 29 2013, 01:13 PM

20 posts

Real Madrid store is ready for Bale too: http://www.football-shirts.co.uk/fans/bale...rid-store_22651

andrewtho
post Aug 29 2013, 01:15 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(budakhijau @ Aug 29 2013, 01:10 PM)
the way i see it...with bale going to real...spurs signing quality player...its a transition period...same goes to chelsea, man city n us...we hav new manager coming in...tho the team squad is almost the same n add few new player which we done nothing yet...the idea of playing from new manager is still in transition...after 2 & 3 game...city got defensive problem...last time the play zonal marking corner...now they struggle to man mark vs cardiff...chelsea under mourinho still dun hav striker that he prefer...which make signing etoo is a transition as well...how do they play...i bet etoo is a quality signing as well...maybe age catch up his pace...but his hold up play n let their burgeoning attacking talent to bomb forward need time to build...if etoo can play that role...we on the high note...#rooneytostay...based on moyes line up...i think it is fergie team that on the field added high intensity press, more solid n high work rate team been put on...which i luv to watch a lot...bring on liverpool...come on u man utd...
City's man-to-man marking doesn't quite work as good as Mancini's zonal marking. Which Cardiff exploited, twice? smile.gif We're lucky to have 4 forwards, can be used to rotate when needed, but I miss Chica the most. He is that typical fox-in-the box forward. Get well soon Chica! Hands off Spurs!

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Aug 29 2013, 01:15 PM
onelove89
post Aug 29 2013, 01:51 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Aug 29 2013, 01:15 PM)
City's man-to-man marking doesn't quite work as good as Mancini's zonal marking. Which Cardiff exploited, twice?  smile.gif  We're lucky to have 4 forwards, can be used to rotate when needed, but I miss Chica the most. He is that typical fox-in-the box forward. Get well soon Chica! Hands off Spurs!
spurs is saying 15m for chica. I say no way. Chica is very valuable for us. But I was wondering how he will play more? He's more of a SS type position behind strikers like kagawa? 4-4-1-1 position? I'm sad seeing some not getting enough time on field cos we have so many good players up front. I like to see more of chica, roo, and kagawa.
SGSuser
post Aug 29 2013, 02:06 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

eriksen for 8m pounds rising to 12m...y fm can nvr get him so cheap tongue.gif
lawsh
post Aug 29 2013, 02:09 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 29 2013, 02:06 PM)
PA stats mar
IRL don't have such exact figures XD
skystrike
post Aug 29 2013, 02:10 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 29 2013, 02:06 PM)
i wonder why moyes didnt try to bid for him....creative player...more cheaper than fellani...maybe didnt good enough??
skystrike
post Aug 29 2013, 02:30 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

btw today is draw for UCL group....astro got live?
ayonan
post Aug 29 2013, 04:09 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Aug 29 2013, 01:51 PM)
spurs is saying 15m for chica. I say no way. Chica is very valuable for us. But I was wondering how he will play more? He's more of a SS type position behind strikers like kagawa? 4-4-1-1 position? I'm sad seeing some not getting enough time on field cos we have so many good players up front. I like to see more of chica, roo, and kagawa.
No, he is a genuine CF. No other places for him.
Sifha238
post Aug 29 2013, 04:30 PM

454 posts

Spurs get ridiculous amount for Bale and only bid 15 million for Chicharito ? Glazer should ask Levy to GTFO, he think Man Utd stupid like Real Madrid meh

121 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:48 AM