126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V25, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

solsekuin44
post Jul 12 2013, 09:16 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 12 2013, 09:15 PM)
Very gung ho cikgu.
Thank you, thank you! laugh.gif
TSjoytest
post Jul 12 2013, 09:25 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jul 12 2013, 09:16 PM)
Thank you, thank you! laugh.gif
I think the LCD should be brighter and also another forumer said the brightness and size makes it excellent as a dash GPS.
kingsora
post Jul 12 2013, 09:29 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jul 12 2013, 07:34 PM)
Sifus, sorry just wanna ask, Note 2 is running on 4.2.2 now is it? Just curious. tongue.gif
I see what you did there tongue.gif
solsekuin44
post Jul 12 2013, 09:29 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 12 2013, 09:25 PM)
I think the LCD should be brighter and also another forumer said the brightness and size makes it excellent as a dash GPS.
Ya, brighter. I feel like Note 2 screen is slightly yellowish when placed side by side to Mega.
But, quite concern with the RAM. Do you think it's enough for Mega?
TSjoytest
post Jul 12 2013, 09:36 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jul 12 2013, 09:29 PM)
Ya, brighter. I feel like Note 2 screen is slightly yellowish when placed side by side to Mega.
But, quite concern with the RAM. Do you think it's enough for Mega?
I think it should be sufficient since the CPU is beefy enough, and for 1.5Gb it may end up with a slight lag on heavy apps, but otherwise I believe it is fine.
TSjoytest
post Jul 12 2013, 09:38 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 12 2013, 09:29 PM)
I see what you did there  tongue.gif
Well bro we don't need 4.2.2 to have the dropdowns in HTC 1 tongue.gif
solsekuin44
post Jul 12 2013, 11:42 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 12 2013, 09:36 PM)
I think it should be sufficient since the CPU is beefy enough, and for 1.5Gb it may end up with a slight lag on heavy apps, but otherwise I believe it is fine.
laugh.gif Hopefully..
TSjoytest
post Jul 13 2013, 12:52 AM

13,188 posts

XeactorZ
post Jul 13 2013, 01:07 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 13 2013, 12:52 AM)
lol please don't show HTML
I am gonna to choose my course for my degree
Monday is last day =.=
TSjoytest
post Jul 13 2013, 01:27 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 13 2013, 01:07 AM)
lol please don't show HTML
I am gonna to choose my course for my degree
Monday is last day =.=
Ok. HTML5? PHP? Ruby? Java? C#? COBOL?
benny888
post Jul 13 2013, 01:58 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 12 2013, 09:36 PM)
Absolutely no problem. It is not even a problem in first place
XeactorZ
post Jul 13 2013, 03:49 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 13 2013, 01:27 AM)
Ok. HTML5? PHP? Ruby? Java? C#? COBOL?
IT is 1 of the course to choose
still got other 2
and I stop here, cuz is sign0006.gif already laugh.gif
blueskylim
post Jul 13 2013, 08:49 AM

399 posts

Guys, how to check my battery or charger dmg ? My phone charging from 29% to 80% reuqire 3 hours n not fully charge yet.
mudkipryan94
post Jul 13 2013, 08:56 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(blueskylim @ Jul 13 2013, 08:49 AM)
Guys, how to check my battery or charger dmg ? My phone charging from 29% to 80% reuqire 3 hours n not fully charge yet.
'use better battery stat tongue.gif
Noobi3
post Jul 13 2013, 09:54 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(blueskylim @ Jul 13 2013, 08:49 AM)
Galaxy Charging Current .... There's a link on page 1

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 13 2013, 08:56 AM)
'use better battery stat tongue.gif
Hangover from last night and a bit drunk ah ? tongue.gif
magnumkaiser
post Jul 13 2013, 10:17 AM

Rest in Peace
1,032 posts

sorry for bothering everyone can i ask a question? anyone using digi with note my line now for this 2day is only edge? so is it my phone problem or network?
Noobi3
post Jul 13 2013, 10:31 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Jul 13 2013, 10:17 AM)
sorry for bothering everyone can i ask a question?  anyone using digi with note my line now for this 2day is only edge? so is it my phone problem or network?
Check your phone network settings especially the APN side . If everything is ok , check with DIGI
magnumkaiser
post Jul 13 2013, 10:38 AM

Rest in Peace
1,032 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 13 2013, 10:31 AM)
Check your phone network settings especially the APN side . If everything is ok , check with DIGI
i never touch it since day one the apn just these 2day line only edge so its digi problem?
Colonel Cabuk
post Jul 13 2013, 10:47 AM

388 posts

I can say that my usage has normalised, instead of the first few days where can barely leave the thing alone.
Noobi3
post Jul 13 2013, 10:51 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Jul 13 2013, 10:38 AM)
i never touch it since day one the apn just these 2day line only edge so its digi problem?
Well , no harm double check on it . A simple reboot at times can turn my maxis APN from unet to net . If it's nothing wrong with it , should be DIGI then . They r getting from bad to worst these days . LTE upgrading ? Ya right . Been hearing it for the past 1 year

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0202sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:26 AM