126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V25, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

hooh888
post Jul 12 2013, 04:55 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(ZoidbergFry @ Jul 12 2013, 04:47 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry61692217

i kena the same for a rasphberry pi board b4,oni thing i did was,i ship a rock to that address and gave them the tracking number,after that din receive any email from them..haha
pro troller, i like. if i happen to encounter the same thing, can i use the same skill you used? tongue.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 12 2013, 04:58 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

i kena the same for a rasphberry pi board b4,oni thing i did was,i ship a rock to that address and gave them the tracking number,after that din receive any email from them..haha
oww... we must be aware when shopping online too...

i once received something similar. i posted Joy's picture over.

the next day, they surrendered to the police

anyways, goodbye for the weekends! nod.gif

test my jellybeer;s battery over the weekend yo
ZoidbergFry
post Jul 12 2013, 05:00 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jul 12 2013, 04:58 PM)
oww... we must be aware when shopping online too...

i once received something similar. i posted Joy's picture over.

the next day, they surrendered to the police

anyways, goodbye for the weekends!  nod.gif

test my jellybeer;s battery over the weekend yo
haha nice 1..

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Jul 12 2013, 04:55 PM)
pro troller, i like. if i happen to encounter the same thing, can i use the same skill you used?  tongue.gif
but mine nt to nigeria..its to some other country i lupa the name..i tink in rusia 1,shiping cost me rm50++ but worth the troll..haha
TSjoytest
post Jul 12 2013, 05:58 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

Epic thread read. A few years back, some article was posted that 20% of Nigeria's GDP is from scammers......well, although it is bad to discriminate, some things are better to avoid.
alcali
post Jul 12 2013, 06:20 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 12 2013, 04:30 PM)
I think similar slightly larger capacity batteries were also on sale, and some in the Note 1 and S3 forums used them. Some reported increased battery life, some said no change.

hmm.gif
thanks JT
TSjoytest
post Jul 12 2013, 07:22 PM

13,188 posts

It's Friday evening......and a slow day, and perhaps the next 2 days will be slow as well. Just saw this, a good laugh, and for those in Tech Support/Helpdesk, hope you have a few laughs

100 Most Frequently Asked Help Desk Questions and Answers
http://www.terminally-incoherent.com/blog/...ns-and-answers/

This post has been edited by joytest: Jul 12 2013, 07:32 PM
un_id
post Jul 12 2013, 07:34 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Sifus, sorry just wanna ask, Note 2 is running on 4.2.2 now is it? Just curious. tongue.gif
TSjoytest
post Jul 12 2013, 07:36 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jul 12 2013, 07:34 PM)
Sifus, sorry just wanna ask, Note 2 is running on 4.2.2 now is it? Just curious. tongue.gif
On AOSP/CM you can. None from Samsung yet. Potentially moved to Oct/Nov due to slow S4 sales it is speculated.

Some grandmasters here are regularly using CM/AOSP on the Note 2.
XeactorZ
post Jul 12 2013, 07:37 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jul 12 2013, 07:34 PM)
only AOSP / AOKP got

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 12 2013, 07:36 PM)
On AOSP/CM you can. None from Samsung yet. Potentially moved to Oct/Nov due to slow S4 sales it is speculated.

that is not a good reason for Samsung delay it ....
un_id
post Jul 12 2013, 07:40 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 12 2013, 07:36 PM)

Oic.. This is still one of the greatest device to date.. It's a shame is Samsung ignore it so early.. Actually sometime I miss my note 2.. There are times at i feel like wanna draw/sketch something, it makes me remember of note 2.. laugh.gif
TSjoytest
post Jul 12 2013, 07:56 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jul 12 2013, 07:40 PM)
Oic.. This is still one of the greatest device to date.. It's a shame is Samsung ignore it so early.. Actually sometime I miss my note 2.. There are times at i feel like wanna draw/sketch something, it makes me remember of note 2.. laugh.gif
Standard management response la make mo' money. Well u could swap out yr h1 for a note2 again I'm sure no topup needed tongue.gif
solsekuin44
post Jul 12 2013, 08:34 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

I will be joining Mega 6.3 family.. Any of you bought this too?
gin&tonic
post Jul 12 2013, 08:43 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jul 12 2013, 08:34 PM)
I will be joining Mega 6.3 family.. Any of you bought this too?
I will wait & see 1st. Sony Xperia ZUltra, Note3, LG Optimus G2 etc. Spoilt for choice really. smile.gif
My next device will be an upgrade from Note2. brows.gif

solsekuin44
post Jul 12 2013, 08:45 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jul 12 2013, 08:43 PM)
I will wait & see 1st. Sony Xperia ZUltra, Note3, LG Optimus G2 etc. Spoilt for choice really.  smile.gif
My next device will be an upgrade from Note2.  brows.gif
Yes, too many choices. I tried Mega and to my surprise, the screen is brighter than Note 2.
Not sure whether it is just me.
Noobi3
post Jul 12 2013, 08:51 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jul 12 2013, 08:43 PM)
I will wait & see 1st. Sony Xperia ZUltra, Note3, LG Optimus G2 etc. Spoilt for choice really.  smile.gif
My next device will be an upgrade from Note2.  brows.gif
Optimus G Pro out liau , msia warranty . 1.8k+ but not much development for this model .
gin&tonic
post Jul 12 2013, 08:53 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jul 12 2013, 08:45 PM)
Yes, too many choices. I tried Mega and to my surprise, the screen is brighter than Note 2.
Not sure whether it is just me.
Yes i think its a LCD screen color more natural unlike Note2. Duo core with LTE. rclxms.gif
For that price its really good.
gin&tonic
post Jul 12 2013, 08:56 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 12 2013, 08:51 PM)
Optimus G Pro out liau , msia warranty . 1.8k+ but not much development for this model .
Bro LG Pro G2 is not out yet. Rumor to pack S800 proc & 3Gb ram. drool.gif
Real beast man. smile.gif
Noobi3
post Jul 12 2013, 08:57 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jul 12 2013, 08:56 PM)
Bro LG Pro G2 is not out yet. Rumor to pack S800 proc & 3Gb ram.  drool.gif
Real beast man.  smile.gif
I know but what i meant was Optimus G Pro is out , can get itchy if u wan . ^^

P/S : y do i suddenly sound like a TS of a thread ...... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Noobi3: Jul 12 2013, 09:02 PM
solsekuin44
post Jul 12 2013, 08:59 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jul 12 2013, 08:53 PM)
Yes i think its a LCD screen color more natural unlike Note2. Duo core with LTE.  rclxms.gif
For that price its really good.
brows.gif So true! Ordered the sp and casing already, hehehe...
TSjoytest
post Jul 12 2013, 09:15 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jul 12 2013, 08:59 PM)
brows.gif So true! Ordered the sp and casing already, hehehe...
Very gung ho cikgu.

126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:23 AM