Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V25, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

magnumkaiser
post Jul 10 2013, 10:32 AM

Rest in Peace
1,032 posts

so how do sifu here. fix loose otterbox skin? hmm.gif
magnumkaiser
post Jul 13 2013, 10:17 AM

Rest in Peace
1,032 posts

sorry for bothering everyone can i ask a question? anyone using digi with note my line now for this 2day is only edge? so is it my phone problem or network?
magnumkaiser
post Jul 13 2013, 10:38 AM

Rest in Peace
1,032 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 13 2013, 10:31 AM)
Check your phone network settings especially the APN side . If everything is ok , check with DIGI
i never touch it since day one the apn just these 2day line only edge so its digi problem?
magnumkaiser
post Jul 13 2013, 11:00 AM

Rest in Peace
1,032 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 13 2013, 10:51 AM)
Well , no harm double check on it . A simple reboot at times can turn my maxis APN from unet to net . If it's nothing wrong with it , should be DIGI then . They r getting from bad to worst these days . LTE upgrading ? Ya right . Been hearing it for the past 1 year
when my contract is over i switching to other telco anyway and guess what is hsdpa again digi magic is really mysterious
magnumkaiser
post Jul 13 2013, 11:28 AM

Rest in Peace
1,032 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jul 13 2013, 11:23 AM)
Tbh even Maxis will suffer from such issues as well. Just reboot your phone if you find that you are supposed to be getting H+ in your current area.
ok thanks for the help... so much for malaysia telco

0.0473sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:19 AM