25 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Enquiries/Recommendations Buying a new laptop? NEED RECOMMENDATIONS? V20, Kindly FOLLOW the FORMAT TQ~!

nexus2238
post Jul 24 2013, 11:41 PM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(Roux @ Jul 24 2013, 11:31 PM)
hihi xD
so the i5 in the L50 is much powerful and the L50 also boasts a numpad. What makes the L40 being priced the same as the L50 then? portability factor only?
Actually, ULV CPU is more expensive than M CPU laugh.gif
nexus2238
post Jul 25 2013, 12:03 AM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(Roux @ Jul 24 2013, 11:53 PM)
any idea why?

both really seem like good setups. can't make a decision. if you we're me which one would you go for?
You mean why ULV CPU is more expensive? It's actually more difficult for Intel to yield chips that can run in low TDP, ie. if a chip can't be run at low TDP (say 17W), Intel can still sell it as normal TDP (35W) M CPU.

How about colour? If you prefer plain, the silver in L50 is plain enough, the Blue or Gold in L40 is louder (of course there is white for both models laugh.gif )
Go out and look at the real thing to decide. Carry it, for example, sometime a few 100g here and there could tip the scale smile.gif
nexus2238
post Jul 25 2013, 09:31 AM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(Khairunnisa44 @ Jul 25 2013, 06:30 AM)
icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
this is my first time to post it here..  blush.gif  blush.gif

1. Preferred Brand - ASUS or Dell
2. Budget - below or 1.6k
3. Usage - for university life (study accounting course) and minimum gaming (well, games at facebook)
4. Preferred laptop: Asus S56CB or Dell Inspiron 14R 5421 touch.
5. Preferred screen size: 14" or 15"
6. others: good battery life. can survive for 4 years and easy to carry around icon_rolleyes.gif
S56CB is way over your budget smile.gif And don't waste your limited budget on touch feature tongue.gif
Learn to compromise and priorities when you are tight icon_rolleyes.gif

Accounting - need to punch numbers a lot, so 15" is good since it has dedicated numpad.
Easy to carry around - 15" is normally not light.
Survive for 4 years - Nobody / no brands can "guarantee" you that tongue.gif The best you can do is to get a laptop with good warranty support for a long time. Dell Malaysia offer next biz day on site warranty, extend from standard 1 year to 3 years cost ~ RM300, good for students who can't afford laptop to die at critical moment.

Dell
Inspiron 15, i3-3227U + Intel HD4000@RM1299[2.25kg], 4GB, 500GB(5400rpm), 4-cell, Linux; W8SL@RM1399

Price is RSP, negotiable.
Negotiate hard to get a 6 cell (65Whr) battery instead of the spec 4 cell (40Whr) battery, and running time on battery life will be pretty good.
As mentioned, extend warranty to 3 years for ~ RM300.
All in, will be within your budget.
nexus2238
post Jul 25 2013, 09:37 AM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(Decky @ Jul 25 2013, 03:31 AM)
1. Preferred Brand: Apple, Lenovo or Asus. Doesn't really matter
2. Budget: <Rm4k
3. Usage: Never owned a laptop before but I think I'll need one for university (planning to twin for 2 years) So I'll need something that can...:
...Tahan lama (at least 4 years of abuse)
...Easy to carry around and not an eyesor
...Able to process DSLR RAW files via Lightroom at decent speeds
...MUST be able to play Dota 2, SC2, CS GO and D3 at medium to low settings with respectable FPS. Will only be playing casual games, so high end graphics cards are not needed.
...Good battery life

4. Preferred laptop/screen size  13 inch
Actually I'm just doing this to get some models in mind, will most likely only purchase only later in the year when I enter uni and get a feel of what I really need for my course (Nothing to do with graphic design or IT)

Right now I'm thinking of the 2013 MacBook air 2013 128GB SSD along with the i7 upgrade. Asus' UX32VD looks impressive, but then again, reviews say the battery life isn't the best, and the 620M might not have that large an advantage over the Apple.

I don't mind heavier laptops as well. My sisters 2010/11 MBP is probably the heaviest I would want in a laptop. Seems like the windows alternative to the MBP (aluminium Chassis) are all extinct for some reason..
You can get the lowest spec MBP 13 with that budget. It's being refreshed with Haswell and Intel HD5000 (the IGPU is decent enough, better than GT710M laugh.gif )MBA or MBP, you probably has to run bootcamp or virtual machine in order to run your games.
Nobody can tell how long a laptop will last, depends on luck and TLC smile.gif

Anyway, suggest you look at this:
www.illegear.com
Illegear RE-13 Pro, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GTX765M + (1920x1080; IPS)@RM4199[2kg][Onkyo], 4GB, 500GB, FreeDOS [CPU Options: i7-4700MQ - i7-4900MQ]
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2613184
Extend warranty to 3 years for peace of mind.

If you prefer something from mainstream brands:
Samsung
ATIV Book 7 NP740U3E-X01MY, i5-3337U + AMD HD8570M + 128GB SSD + (1920x1080; touch)@RM3499[1.65kg][JBL], 4GB, W8
Sony
Vaio SVS13135CV, i5-3230M + Nvidia GT640M LE@RM3199[1.72kg], 4GB, 1TB, W8; colors: white/black; Vaio carrying case

This post has been edited by nexus2238: Jul 25 2013, 11:21 AM
nexus2238
post Jul 25 2013, 11:12 AM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(Khairunnisa44 @ Jul 25 2013, 09:41 AM)
so i should choose dell right?  smile.gif
It's a suggestion to tackle your requirement. The way I suggest will give you the power sufficient for your usage, numpad that let you key in number reasonably easily, come with OS, and the best warranty support you can get in Malaysia in case anything go wrong with the laptop hardware. But the laptop is plain looking (some even call it ugly laugh.gif ), no fancy touch screen feature, and not light at ~ 2.3kg.
Some users prefer to "rely" on brand "reliability" reputation, and use budget to get the best spec possible icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by nexus2238: Jul 25 2013, 11:13 AM
nexus2238
post Jul 25 2013, 11:36 AM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(paintballtao @ Jul 25 2013, 06:36 AM)
sifusss need recommendation please thank you  biggrin.gif

1. Preferred Brand any reliable model
2. Budget max 2k
3. Usage mainly running trading softwares, programming, some torrenting
4. Preferred laptop/screen size at least 12 inch

ssd a must to install softwares, as lightweight as possible, wonder if its possible in max 2k?
torrenting on SSD hmm.gif (trying to prolong the life of my SSD, I haven't attempted that tongue.gif )

Acer
V5-132P-3322Y6G50b, i3-3229Y + Intel HD4000 + (1366x768)@RM1799, 6GB, 500GB, W8
Aspire V5-171-53312G50s, i5-3317U + Intel HD4000@RM1799, 2GB, 500GB, W8

Asus
X201E, Intel B847 + Intel HD@RM999, 2GB, 500GB, FreeDOS, 1 year
X201E, Intel B847 + Intel HD@RM1049, 4GB, 500GB, FreeDOS, 1 year
VivoBook S200E, i3-3217U + Intel HD4000 + (1366x768; touch)@RM1799[1.38kg], 4GB, 500GB, W8; colors: Grey/Pink/White, 2-cell, 1 year
VivoBook S200E, B847 + Intel UMA + (1366x768; touch)@RM1499[1.38kg], 2GB, 500GB, W8; colors: Grey/Pink/White, 2-cell, 1 year

SSD you probably has to get after-market and install (can ask re-sellers to help you). 128G ~ RM300, 256G ~ RM600. Make sure you get the SSD with proper z-height (if you intend to replace the HDD). The RAM for Asus models is also soldered, and can't upgrade. The Acer models, e.g. V5-132P-3322Y6G50b 2G is soldered, but has 1 RAM slot to fit in 4G stick (so if you want to increase RAM, you could buy a 8G stick to replace the 4G stick). Strangely (iirc), none of these models has mSATA port hmm.gif

Prices are RSP, negotiable.

This post has been edited by nexus2238: Jul 25 2013, 12:00 PM
nexus2238
post Jul 26 2013, 12:04 PM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(tulip_mael @ Jul 26 2013, 10:06 AM)
Help me..
1. Preferred Brand - Any Brand, but prefer Lenovo or Dell
2. Budget - Around RM 2500
3. Usage - Online, normal video, work n need to support AutoCAD
4. Preferred laptop/screen size - 14 / 15
5. Light Weight and portable - any
6. Durable - kids proof.. (spill proof keypad)
7. Touchscreen

15" normally are not light smile.gif AutoCAD need good CPU, and if do 3D CAD, need good GPU. Also may want to get more RAM (can upgrade aftermarket, will not void warranty normally). 8G stick ~ RM200.
Tricky part is the spill proof keyboard. Normally only found in business class laptop or high end consumer class laptop hmm.gif
Could not think off any models that tick all your boxes hmm.gif

Dell
Vostro 3560, i5-3210M + AMD HD7670M + 32GB SSD + 500GB(7200rpm) HDD@RM2549[2.57kg], 4GB, W7/8 (no touch screen)
Vostro 5560, i5-3230M + Nvidia GT630M@RM2349[2.2kg], 4GB, 750GB(5400rpm), W8, ODD (no touch screen, not sure if keyboard is spill resistant)

Lenovo
Z500T, i5-3230M + Nvidia GT740M + (1366x768, touch)@RM2499[2.2kg], 4GB, 1TB, backlit, W8; 2 years warranty (not sure if the keyboard is spill-resistant)
ThinkPad Edge E430, i5-3220M + Intel HD4000@RM2599[2.2kg], W7P/W8, 4GB, 750GB (5400rpm), anti-glare (no touch screen, may be a bit slow if doing 3D CAD due to weaker IGPU)
Z400 touch, i5-3230M + Nvidia GT740M + (1366x768, touch)@RM2399, 4GB, 1TB, W8; 2 years warranty (no sure if the keyboard is spill-resistant)

nexus2238
post Jul 26 2013, 12:21 PM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(falcon21 @ Jul 25 2013, 01:58 PM)
hmm.gif  I just tried with the sales chat with Dell,

Really not much of anything special/bang extra promotion  biggrin.gif

For Inspiron 14-3421, I can get free wireless mouse and keyboard, and with MasterCard user, can get another wireless bluetooth handsfree.
Online Dell website promo extend warranty for 1 year only cost RM139.

For Vostro-5460, can get wireless mouse and with MC, bluetooth handsfree. Selected Vostro model can get free DVD ODD promotion (No free ODD for RM1549 model  cry.gif ).
No promotion for extend warranty programme, if want to extend will cost alot!

So which is better deal?  hmm.gif

Additional feature:-

Inspiron 14 - With ODD, cheaper, extended warranty promotion.
Vostro - carbon dunno what at bottom cover(better heat dissipation), aluminium finish, comes in Red, no ODD, slight overbudget.
QUOTE(falcon21 @ Jul 25 2013, 08:47 PM)
The RM1749 vostro have promo free DVD ODD worth RM179. The sales chat guy quote me 'selected vostro' have this bundle only.
The sales chat guy also told inspiron hot model, so less promotion.

Bro PF[T.J.], any recommendation for my search? Any other options beside dell?
QUOTE(falcon21 @ Jul 25 2013, 09:15 PM)
biggrin.gif I gave them the link to the vostro I wanted, and they quote me different model  doh.gif

However the different model they quote me, RM1749 de, their best offer was RM1649.

Can't keep bargain, feel frustrated, I directly straight to the point I wan best offer/discount/freebies few times le, the sales chat fella still ask me and tell me those standard things.  sweat.gif
I don't mean to be hard on you, so pardon me if I sound that way, ok?

Buddy, you are not negotiating, you are "fishing"
When you go to the negotiation table (figuratively speaking), you must be clear on the position you want.
The other side will offer something to you (their position). Most of the time, it is good for the other party to reveal their cards first. In this case, Dell Sales are throwing freebies at you. But those freebies are not your PRIMARY objective.
What are your objectives?
You want extended warranty to 3 years (important), and larger battery (maybe can compromise), and price below your budget (very important).
So you must state that your position.
Tell them your budget is only RM1.5k. Tell them the e-value code (never go wrong with Dell) . If you extend warranty to 3 years, and opt for larger battery, what is the price you see on screen (probably exceed your budget by RM100++?). Tell them you don't want any of their freebies.
Do we have a deal?

Asking for "best deal" is not a good negotiation tactics. The other party has to GUESS what is "best" for you, and that leads to lots of frustration on both sides laugh.gif

This post has been edited by nexus2238: Jul 26 2013, 12:21 PM
nexus2238
post Jul 26 2013, 12:33 PM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(Decky @ Jul 25 2013, 12:30 PM)
That would be the perfect option (MBP with Haswell), however how do you know it's announced yet? From what I hear, they're planning to scrap the normal MBP lineup for a pure retina lineup that will cost alot more ):

I have considered the illegear, but I don't like how it looks and I think the specs are really overkill for what I need it for haha (Because my course will be quite tough, a laptop that has high gaming capabilities will most likely distract me from my studies)

Do we have thew new lineup of Thinkpads here in Malaysia?
I'll check out both the mainstream brands, thanks! But any idea how good the warranty and after sales service of Samsung and Sony are? AFAIK, Lenovo, apple and dell have very good after sales service. And and international warranty, if possible, will be good because I'll most likely be heading to UK to study for two years. If my laptop does die on me, I'll most likely me screwed over there.
This is the current MBP you can afford:
MacBookPro 13", i5-3210M + Intel HD4000 + (1280x800)@RM3699[2.06kg], 4GB, 500GB(5400rpm), backlit keyboard, Mac OSX

What I read is that new 13" MBP will probably get Haswell ULT, which will have significant impact on running time on battery. I'm not sure if MBP line up will all become rMBP hmm.gif

Another interesting choice is 2013 MBA laugh.gif
With Haswell, and Intel HD5000, it can actually handle most of your usage. Machine already accept booking.

Dell, if you extend warranty to 3 years, it become international warranty.
Lenovo Thinkpad T series definitely come with 2 years international warranty.
Samsung and Sony also can give you international warranty, but you have to pay extra smile.gif

Anyway, to ensure no headache, make sure the models you buy are also available for sales in UK, then the international warranty service should be fine.
nexus2238
post Jul 26 2013, 01:50 PM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(ck.chunkeat @ Jul 26 2013, 01:28 PM)
From what i read somewhere in this forum, g400 has stopped production, is it true?  hmm.gif
Can you point us to that wonderful post? whistling.gif
G400s come to the market less than 6 months ago.
G series will probably get a refresh of Haswell CPU in next 3 months, but G400s is still available in the market.

This post has been edited by nexus2238: Jul 26 2013, 01:50 PM
nexus2238
post Jul 26 2013, 03:53 PM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 26 2013, 03:20 PM)
Hi SiFu here, currently is there any Ultrabooks (Windows) that can compete with the current 2013 MacBook Air battery life? hmm.gif
Better or almost similar battery life like 2013 acbook Air will do? notworthy.gif
nope right now. Unless you put in the sheet battery smile.gif
The 2013 MBA is spec with Haswell lah. Other brands have not come up with anything new yet tongue.gif
nexus2238
post Jul 26 2013, 04:39 PM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 26 2013, 04:06 PM)
Alright. Well I just wait and see couple months more see refresh of the Windows model.
Btw, what are the current price for 2013 MBA(Haswell) selling? hmm.gif
RM3 - 3.9k
http://store.apple.com/my/mac/family/macbook-air
nexus2238
post Jul 26 2013, 04:50 PM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(phatfamily84 @ Jul 26 2013, 03:50 PM)
1. Preferred Brand : Dell
2. Budget : RM1500 and below
3. Usage : Mostly online, downloading musics and videos, and pictures (a bit of editing).
4. Screen size : 14inch

Was looking at  Dell 14-3421 i3. What do you all think?
You mean this?
Inspiron 14-3421, i3-3217U + Intel HD4000@RM1399[1.99kg], Win8SL, 2GB, 500GB(5400rpm), 4-cell

Should be good enough for your usage. If you are not in a hurry, wait a bit for Haswell (probably Sep/Oct13)

This is the current 14R
Inspiron 14R, i3-4010U + Intel HD4400@RM1549 [2.32kg], 4GB, 500GB(5400rpm), W8 , 4 cell

If you wait, the 14 will probably be spec with similar CPU, and the HD4400 will give better performance vs HD4000.

This post has been edited by nexus2238: Jul 26 2013, 04:50 PM
nexus2238
post Jul 26 2013, 09:23 PM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(linkz @ Jul 26 2013, 05:27 PM)
1. Preferred Brand : Dell, am open for suggestion
2. Budget : 2 - 3 k
3. Usage :
Main - Watch video online/offline/DVD, internet, Photo Editing, office
Mild - games
4. Preferred laptop/screen size : 15in
5. Weight : around 2kg or less (need to carry around in the house up stairs & downstairs)
6. Battery life : decent
7. Others :
-May want to connect it to my smart TV,
-kids resistant,
Your recommendation is greatly appreciated.
15" usually are not light. iinm, there is no 15" in Malaysia that is < 2kg.

Vostro 5560, i3-3120M + Nvidia GT630M@RM2009[2.2kg], 4GB, 500GB(5400rpm), W8, ODD
Vostro 5560, i5-3230M + Nvidia GT630M@RM2349[2.2kg], 4GB, 750GB(5400rpm), W8, ODD

These happen to be one of the lightest 15" around.
Tick all your boxes, maybe except kid resistant laugh.gif (for that, you need a tank laugh.gif or something like:
Latitude E6530, i5-3360M + Intel HD4000@RM4550, 4GB, 320GB(7200rpm), W7P (32-bit), 3 years on-site warranty; [CPU options: i5-3360M-i7-3720QM][GPU option: Nvidia NVS5200M], HD+ & FullHD screen upgradable
nexus2238
post Jul 26 2013, 09:41 PM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 26 2013, 05:11 PM)
Is that ultrabook?  hmm.gif Dell accident cover only for local? or international?

besides that, got any more suggestion? smile.gif

Need to have optical drive sad.gif
As long as you extend the coverage to 3 years (for XPS, the description will be something like "NBD onsite with Accidental Damages Services" (or something like that) then the coverage is automatically international. But the caveat is the model must also has been / are being sold in that country that you claim service.

ODD? External ODD is < RM150 now lah smile.gif

Accidental coverage is the best kid-protection you can buy laugh.gif (or you need business class tank machine laugh.gif )
nexus2238
post Jul 26 2013, 09:45 PM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(tulip_mael @ Jul 26 2013, 09:41 PM)
1. Preferred Brand : any
2. Budget : below 3K
3. Usage : work
4. Screen size : 15"
5. Touch Screen
6. Spill Resistence Keyboard

Work as in ..... ??? Tell us more so that we know what level of firepower you need.
Touchscreen for 15" is really not a good idea, unless laugh.gif
R7-571-53338G1T, i5-3337U + Intel HD4000+ (1920x1080 IPS; touch)@RM2999[2.4kg], 8GB, 1TB, W8

This post has been edited by nexus2238: Jul 26 2013, 09:48 PM
nexus2238
post Jul 29 2013, 09:35 AM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(funkydude @ Jul 28 2013, 11:59 PM)
1. Preferred Brand - Asus, Lenovo, Dell (no Acer)
2. Budget - RM1500
3. Usage - Internet surfing, watching HD movies, light gaming (The Sims 3)
4. Preferred laptop/screen size - 14"

For my sister. She is going oversea and I'm trying to find a good reliable laptop for her. Hope it's not to heavy and able to withstand warm environment.
Since you did not mention where your sister is going, can't tell if the International warranty of these brands will cover that country hmm.gif
Asus - most models come with 2 years international warranty (but certain cheap models only have 1 year warranty).
Dell - extend warranty to 3 years (~ RM300), then the warranty become international warranty.
Lenovo - most models come with 2 years international warranty (but certain cheap models only have 1 year warranty).

Asus
K46CM-WX060V, B987 + Nvidia GT630M@RM1799[2kg], 2GB, 500GB, W8, OD
A45DR-VX044, A8-4500M + HD7470G@RM1499, 3GB, 500GB, FreeDOS, 2 year warranty

Dell
Inspiron 14-3421, i3-3217U + Intel HD4000@RM1399[1.99kg], Win8SL, 2GB, 500GB(5400rpm), 4-cell
Inspiron 14R, i3-4010U + Intel HD4400@RM1549 [2.32kg], 4GB, 500GB(5400rpm), W8 , 4 cell

Lenovo
G480, Pentium 2020 + Intel HD@RM1399, 2GB, 500GB, W8
G480, i3-2348M + Intel HD3000@RM1299, 2GB, 500GB (5400rpm), FreeDOS; W8@RM1499
G480, i5-3230M + Intel HD4000@RM1499, 2GB, 500GB (5400rpm), FreeDOS

nexus2238
post Jul 29 2013, 09:38 AM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(blueheaven @ Jul 29 2013, 09:34 AM)
LOL, I got a red G400s due to the lack of choices at the mall, and the Toshiba prices aren't within my budget.

That, and for RM1899, they offered a free 2 year extension on warranty and an additional 4G RAM.
G400s, i5-3230M + Nvidia GT720M@RM1899, 4GB, 1TB, W8
You mean this spec?
If yes, you get a good deals. This model only come with 1 year International Warranty. 2 year extension cost ~ RM260 (make sure you register for it asap), and 4G stick cost ~ RM100.
nexus2238
post Jul 29 2013, 09:46 AM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(AlvinChoong @ Jul 28 2013, 10:52 PM)
1. Preferred Brand - Brand does not matter, I need a long lasting one.

2. Budget - RM 1.2k is my maximum ( I am a student)

3. Usage - This laptop will be for my mom, she does not do much    gaming.She mostly does online shopping and office work. The games she plays are mostly facebook games, I know most devices can support facebook games with ease, but the last laptop she had lagged a lot even on facebook games.

4. Preferred laptop/screen size - 13" to 15"

(The cheaper the better, I am a student, so help pls.)
The current laptop that your mom is using - what is the spec? did you clean the laptop of dust (air inlet / outlet, fan ...)? Try clean install of OS and apps?

Dell
Inspiron 14-3421, 1007U + Intel HD@RM999[1.99kg], Linux, 2GB, 500GB(5400rpm), 4-cell; W8SL@RM1099
Inspiron 14-3421, B997 + Intel HD@RM1199[1.99kg], Win8SL, 2GB, 500GB(5400rpm), 4-cell

Extend warranty to 3 years, try to squeeze 4G RAM out of the re-seller/Dell Online.
If you are not in a hurry, wait for Haswell refresh, the IGPU in Haswell is more powerful, should not have any problem handling FB games.
nexus2238
post Jul 29 2013, 09:51 AM

4,195 posts

QUOTE(juniorlcq @ Jul 28 2013, 08:44 PM)
1. Preferred Brand - Any
2. Budget - RM 3000 below
3. Usage - Microsoft Office , Gaming ( Dota 2 and HoN mostly ) , Watching movies , and some Engineering programming use ...
4. Preferred laptop/screen size - 15 inch
I have a question actually ,
1) I heard that the current Lenovo Y500 is already downgrade compare to the last Lenovo Y500 , right ? If it is , is there a change in price ? Is it still worth it to buy Lenovo Y500 ?

2) I also heard that the graphic card in Lenovo Y500 is already build in , meaning it is "un"-removable for future upgrade . Is this true ?

3) When is Lenovo Y510p coming out ?
1. ??? Y500 is Y500. What downgrade do you mean? Whether it is worth it or not is totally up to you. All we can tell you is that Y500 can handle your usage requirement. Local set that is within your budget is this spec:
Y500, i7-3630QM + Nvidia GT750M(GDDR5) + (1920x1080)@RM2999, 8GB, 1TB, W8, red backlit, swappable ODD, 120w psu, 2 yrs

2. Unless you go for high end gaming laptop using MXM GPU, all GPU in laptop are built in, and cannot be upgraded. Read this:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/863032
The thread is a bit old, but is still accurate.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2851949
Read this for things related to Lenovo Y series.
If you're not in a hurry, just wait.

This post has been edited by nexus2238: Jul 29 2013, 09:52 AM

25 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0458sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:13 PM