EcoSky, KL by EcoWorld, Retail : Office : Residence
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(agent_john @ Sep 20 2013, 12:02 PM) Heard from the radio about this project. Browsed their webpage, but not much info inside. Called the developer and was told there will be a official viewing tomorrow. 860sf(?!) onwards, RM600k - 3% early bird rebate. Base on this info, psf about RM678. Ahzjohn...please don't use the other thread. Goto the sales gallery to find out...
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(Glcotan @ Sep 20 2013, 02:35 PM) kochin boss, you went to the gallery? got ask why they want to charge 40cents? You so kancheung about this... What is your acceptable maintenance cost?
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(beautiful.life @ Sep 20 2013, 02:57 PM) They told me is an under water gym? I saw the slide of the double volume gym. They are huge.... Got under water gym?
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(beautiful.life @ Sep 20 2013, 03:03 PM) It is at the left side of the plan. Different location from the double volume gym. Really didnt pay attention to this details. Thanks for bringing it up.... Kochin.....
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(laststory @ Sep 20 2013, 03:44 PM) what is 20% INC during vp? I think he meant appreciation of 20% upon VP...
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(ryanryan @ Sep 20 2013, 04:17 PM) Yup I just called up too, Block A changed to Block B launching Personally I think Block A KLCC view has the best units, while Block B, one is facing highway comes with free traffic noise, while the back facing other low cost housing plus dirty ponds I just went last weekend, now developers can change strategy so fast one...  If we solely look at best view unit, it should be block C facing south...totally unobstructed. As for Block B, there are only two units a type D facing west. Two facing north, two facing south and six facing south....
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 20 2013, 04:47 PM) i need to disagree boss. imho, block a facing south are the best units. they would have klcc view + podium view. after all, klcc view is to the south east rather than direct south direction to this ecosky development. for block c, if ddmc klcc view, the unit would have lost the podium view. Noted your point. It is valid for sure.
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(schowin @ Sep 20 2013, 05:26 PM) Teng sir, block b got any facing north & south units? I'm not really good in reading 'two facing south and six facing south' eh.. Yeah...based on my photographic 486 beer-influenced memory, there are two unit facing south and two unit facing north. The south ones are type D and type C. Then those facing east, there are six units...four type B and two type A... Schowin...who are you? PM me your Name....you like know me lidat leh....
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(momo2005 @ Sep 20 2013, 05:39 PM) Hi all, I just realise my bf manage to get a snap last weekend... just share share  [attachmentid=3638307] No one at the background. This could be internal photo.... Just kidding...saw the lil kid over there... This post has been edited by tengster: Sep 20 2013, 05:50 PM
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(yeap99 @ Sep 20 2013, 10:23 PM) Weird why 6pm. Can pay the 10k by credit card? I don't have cheque I don't think so. Cheque will be payable to stakeholder I.e. the assigned lawyer.
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(yeap99 @ Sep 20 2013, 10:35 PM) Anyone know to whom shld the cheque payable to? I wasn't advised on the law firm name.... I know Sp Setia used several. One of the usual suspects is SooThienMing&Nasrah....and several others...  depending which parcels of the projects.
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(yeap99 @ Sep 20 2013, 10:40 PM) Thanks bro. I shall go there tomolo morning to check before placing my booking. U going too? Seems like this is a BBB project even so high density n steep maintenance fee I thought you know this project very well by now. You are the one who posted their PSF like 716PSF not long ago...
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Sep 20 2013, 10:54 PM) The minizer said they r looking for some proper investors to buy shops. Not sure how he define proper. But I hav a feeling they ll wait to c the responce to set the price for shop. High chance they ll sell. All shops are sold and be leased out via EcoSky's leasing team.
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(Glcotan @ Sep 20 2013, 10:39 PM) I don't have good exp with STM... Those clerks seems to be very rude... May be see small ciku like me no up... I won't disagree with you. Their efficiency is much to be desired.
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Sep 20 2013, 11:17 PM) If tis is the case, too bad. Anyway just try la since I'm here oledi. 4.5mil per pop. You gotta be a BIG punter.
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(yeap99 @ Sep 19 2013, 03:45 PM) I think the price from 667 to 717psf if what SA conveyed is true. This post of yours confused the shit out of us...
tengster
Sep 20 2013, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(yeap99 @ Sep 20 2013, 11:44 PM) To be exact, should be 664 to 701psf since the build up ranging from 904 to 1227. Was told by SA from 900 to 1200 earlier. Before or after 3% early bird discount?
tengster
Sep 21 2013, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Sep 20 2013, 11:57 PM) Push forward 1 day earlier for so called early birds....when less favourable block B is opened and not much expected block A Marketing gimmicks in maximum action to hype up the sales euphoria and influence more herds to join in the foray to BBB at adjusted higher price....Ecoworld, well done but this trick will not work on me. I give this a pass What is the launching price? How do you conclude it will be adjusted higher price?
tengster
Sep 21 2013, 08:20 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Sep 21 2013, 08:14 AM) Boss took turn to camo there. Its not my turn now. Just done DA KA CHIA at frim. Hehe Me just finished running at KMP... I may know you
tengster
Sep 21 2013, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(Glcotan @ Sep 21 2013, 08:32 AM) All bosses very healthy lifestyle.. We need to stay healthy so that we can withstand the long queue and also practice our 'finger' kungfu.