128 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

EcoSky, KL by EcoWorld, Retail : Office : Residence

tengster
post Sep 20 2013, 09:21 AM

5,612 posts

Kukubird- use this thread to avoid confusion...
kochin
post Sep 20 2013, 10:15 AM

I just hope I do!
10,318 posts

the infra could have been much better imho.
dbkl should impose both mahsing and eco to jointly provide a elevated u-turn for ease of motorists plying this route.
although there's a dedicated u-turn at the round-about, it's not very decent nor pleasant.
if dex have a dedicated ramp to it, why shouldn't both this development have it as well? commercial thrive on good infrastructure.
4 lanes inside is BS if the 2 lanes outside are already choke with traffic with drivers waiting in their car outside the banks. kekeke.

pros:
decent size (i meant overall development, sustainability)
decent facilities
decent concept
okay location
freehold
decent furnishing
sheltered walkpath to ktm station
decent layout of units (practical)

cons:
high maintenance fees even though going green and with mass no of units.
could have better infra imho.

guess it all boils down to price now.

tengster
post Sep 20 2013, 10:22 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 20 2013, 10:15 AM)
dbkl should impose both mahsing and eco to jointly provide a elevated u-turn for ease of motorists plying this route.
although there's a dedicated u-turn at the round-about, it's not very decent nor pleasant.
if dex have a dedicated ramp to it, why shouldn't both this development have it as well? commercial thrive on good infrastructure.
4 lanes inside is BS if the 2 lanes outside are already choke with traffic with drivers waiting in their car outside the banks. kekeke.

pros:
decent facilities
decent concept
okay location
freehold
decent furnishing

cons:

Very fair assessment.

Dex has the ramp because the lank bank there is much larger. Moreover, this ramp was promised since Alam Puri condo days...like 5-6 years ago.

I seriously hope they can work on the maintenance fee. Combining the facilities in all three blocks should have synergy effect but the 40cent said otherwise. More work to be done by this team. 1+1+1= >3 remember this equation hor....EcoSky....

Can't wait to see the unit finishing a..... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
tengster
post Sep 20 2013, 10:39 AM

5,612 posts

In short, the ramp to Dex is long overdue. The price of Dex said quite a lot 720PSF (despite leasehold)....hehehehe. Good thing is Dex construction is progressing as I can witness very oftenly.

As for TMS and EcoSky to work together for a overhead U Turn...hmm... I have no cue but it would be great to have.
kochin
post Sep 20 2013, 10:47 AM

I just hope I do!
10,318 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 20 2013, 10:39 AM)
In short, the ramp to Dex is long overdue. The price of Dex said quite a lot 720PSF (despite leasehold)....hehehehe. Good thing is Dex construction is progressing as I can witness very oftenly.

As for TMS and EcoSky to work together for a overhead U Turn...hmm... I have no cue but it would be great to have.
mahsing won't do it lah.
he would claim can zig-zag its way to kepong and use kepong roundabout instead or the elevated ramp there.
maldiniho
post Sep 20 2013, 10:49 AM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

Going to the Sales Gallery during lunch time today. Will it be super Jam? Any road that I should die die avoid during that time?

tengster
post Sep 20 2013, 10:53 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Sep 20 2013, 10:49 AM)
Going to the Sales Gallery during lunch time today. Will it be super Jam? Any road that I should die die avoid during that time?
Lately, there are some road kerb upgrading work at Jalan Kuching. Jam may be inevitable but not that bad lah.... cool.gif
tengster
post Sep 20 2013, 10:55 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 20 2013, 10:47 AM)
mahsing won't do it lah.
he would claim can zig-zag its way to kepong and use kepong roundabout instead or the elevated ramp there.
Yeah. Moreover they are cut and paste king but work very fast hand fast leg. Till date still no construction of a sales Gallery at their lakeville site despite claiming in progress.
schowin
post Sep 20 2013, 10:55 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Sep 20 2013, 10:49 AM)
Take KTM, let us know is it convenient
Kuku Bird
post Sep 20 2013, 10:57 AM

203 posts

Will drop by sales gallery today with a friend who has been staying at Selayang for more than 10 years,probably he could advise me on location queries.
maldiniho
post Sep 20 2013, 10:59 AM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(schowin @ Sep 20 2013, 10:55 AM)
Take KTM, let us know is it convenient
WOuld love to biggrin.gif .. But is there a way to cross over the road? icon_question.gif
kochin
post Sep 20 2013, 11:01 AM

I just hope I do!
10,318 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Sep 20 2013, 10:59 AM)
WOuld love to  biggrin.gif .. But is there a way to cross over the road?  icon_question.gif
yes.
very lovely station.
very modern and funky design.
similiar to the one in batu cave.
tengster
post Sep 20 2013, 11:10 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Sep 20 2013, 10:59 AM)
WOuld love to  biggrin.gif .. But is there a way to cross over the road?  icon_question.gif
Yah there is one overhead pedestrian...don't Jaywalking.... brows.gif
maldiniho
post Sep 20 2013, 11:10 AM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 20 2013, 11:01 AM)
yes.
very lovely station.
very modern and funky design.
similiar to the one in batu cave.
THanks all.. ok then.. I will start my KTM journey from Tasik Selatan. Time to assess KTM's performance biggrin.gif
kochin
post Sep 20 2013, 11:13 AM

I just hope I do!
10,318 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Sep 20 2013, 11:10 AM)
THanks all.. ok then.. I will start my KTM journey from Tasik Selatan. Time to assess KTM's performance  biggrin.gif
gambateh.
looking forward to your field report.
preferably with pictures. smile.gif
tengster
post Sep 20 2013, 11:20 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Sep 20 2013, 11:10 AM)
THanks all.. ok then.. I will start my KTM journey from Tasik Selatan. Time to assess KTM's performance  biggrin.gif
Without the covered walkway from the station to EcoSky, I would suggest you drive.

Photos are welcomed. Make sure you have quick fingers.
Glcotan
post Sep 20 2013, 11:22 AM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 20 2013, 10:15 AM)

pros:
decent facilities
decent concept
okay location
freehold
decent furnishing

cons:

i also dont feel comfortable with the high maintenance fee
lucerne
post Sep 20 2013, 11:27 AM

1,946 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 20 2013, 11:20 AM)
Without the covered walkway from the station to EcoSky, I would suggest you drive.

Photos are welcomed. Make sure you have quick fingers.
why not, can use big umbrella mah..
daz55
post Sep 20 2013, 11:37 AM

65 posts

Here you go ...

unfortunately I only got half of blk A whistling.gif

Glcotan
post Sep 20 2013, 11:38 AM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(daz55 @ Sep 20 2013, 11:37 AM)