EcoSky, KL by EcoWorld, Retail : Office : Residence

schowin
post Sep 11 2013, 05:27 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Little Backpacker @ Sep 11 2013, 04:06 PM)
Avg RM650 psf.
Launch on 22nd Sept and SA requested me to call them to check again on 21st Sept.
They will ballot EcoBotanic on 22nd Sept and now they will launch EcoSky on 22nd Sept as well? EcoWorld really gungho!

This post has been edited by schowin: Sep 11 2013, 05:47 PM
schowin
post Sep 13 2013, 02:50 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 13 2013, 02:47 PM)
I vote for EcoGarden due to Ecohill and Setia Emas.  tongue.gif
EcoGarden is in the middle of them?

schowin
post Sep 13 2013, 03:01 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 13 2013, 01:30 PM)
EcoSky launched on 22nd Sept also meh?

As per my understanding, 22nd Sept is the launching date of Eco Sky Sales Gallery in conjunction of EcoBotanic ballot date. Not the launching of the project and for sales.
Despite most of them are ex-SPS staff, they need to have amazing efficiency in order to launch 2 maiden projects on the same day, center and south.

Launching Ecosky sales gallery is most likely, as mentioned in the news.

schowin
post Sep 17 2013, 01:33 PM

226 posts

Any residents in Tmn Wahyu, Tmn Residensi Kippark & PPR flat still complaining about the rubbish smell?

The sour rubbish smell almost killed me in my car near to the petrol station in between kippark and metropolitan park. But it was only yesterday. I didn't smell anything most of the time when i passed by there.

This post has been edited by schowin: Sep 17 2013, 01:38 PM
schowin
post Sep 18 2013, 07:52 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 18 2013, 07:00 PM)
This one I really have no clue yet. Not too sure any obstruction or not... The three tower are 36-storey?
The first tower launching this Sunday is 41-storey.

schowin
post Sep 19 2013, 03:17 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Sep 19 2013, 02:48 PM)
Just called and confirm block B will be opened for reservation not booking on Sunday. Sunday is actually grand opening of Ecosky office only.
5 type of build up from 900 to 1200sf. Price from 600k to 860k. Those with 3 bedroom comes with 2 car park. Out of 5 types, 3 are with 2 parking.
3% (yet finalised) rebate and dibs. Semi furnished. Free legal on snp n loan.
Was told block A, now block B? It was just last week the SA told in front of big crowd.

Block B... too bad

schowin
post Sep 20 2013, 10:55 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Sep 20 2013, 10:49 AM)
Going to the Sales Gallery during lunch time today. Will it be super Jam? Any road that I should die die avoid during that time?
Take KTM, let us know is it convenient
schowin
post Sep 20 2013, 05:21 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Sep 20 2013, 05:04 PM)
IMHO BLock B is the worst - it's subjected to the uncanny sun ray during the evening and morning.
Block B has lake view, east or west. It comes together with sunbath in the morning or evening, noise or serenity, your choice. .

Anyway, Block A klcc view is the best of all.
schowin
post Sep 20 2013, 05:26 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 20 2013, 04:27 PM)
As for Block B, there are only two units a type D facing west. Two facing north, two facing south and six facing south....
Teng sir, block b got any facing north & south units? I'm not really good in reading 'two facing south and six facing south' eh..
schowin
post Sep 20 2013, 09:53 PM

226 posts

Interesting, BBB at night
schowin
post Sep 21 2013, 03:34 PM

226 posts

Queue started. Woo hoo!
schowin
post Sep 22 2013, 02:06 PM

226 posts

1109sf price start from 734k. It's about 660psf. All facing east. Increase 2k per floor regardless the 'ong' number. Prices shared by SA around 9.30 am to those in the front of the queue.
schowin
post Sep 22 2013, 02:14 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 22 2013, 02:11 PM)
This 734 is before 3% disc?
Before discount.

I think D1(904sf) psf price is higher than D3 (926sf) due to the orientation.
schowin
post Sep 22 2013, 03:24 PM

226 posts

the booking process could be much more better. They have so many ex sp setia staff they should able to handle the bbb crowd better. should take care of buyer's sentiment by keep on feeding more info instead of keeping secretly until last minute.

Really not healthy. I've seen this the trend or hype in many recent launch.

schowin
post Sep 22 2013, 09:13 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Phoeni_142 @ Sep 22 2013, 08:04 PM)
Anyone can share about the uniqueness of Block B?

Nothing I guess biggrin.gif

Not sure for block A, but block B type A, B and D3 are not attached to the unit next door, not the typical link. They have their own wall which make them exclusive and private.

This post has been edited by schowin: Sep 22 2013, 09:39 PM
schowin
post Sep 23 2013, 04:30 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Sep 23 2013, 03:05 PM)
12 units per flr = 6 units facing east, 1 purely north, 1 north / west, 2 west, 1 south / west and 1 south
Type A is facing either north or south if you take balcony as the orientation. From your example, type A is either north/east or south/east. Only type B is facing east directly.
schowin
post Sep 23 2013, 09:24 PM

226 posts

As mentioned by a taikor in other forum, except type C and D1 are semi-d, the rest of the units are bungalow.

Talking about the heat mitigation, do you think the design would help in cooling down the heat? thumbup.gif

schowin
post Sep 24 2013, 11:22 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(issac0myfly @ Sep 23 2013, 11:59 PM)
Just saw a chinese article regarding to this project
http://news.sinchew.com.my/node/324718?tid=1
http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...-good-response/
schowin
post Sep 27 2013, 09:31 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(CuriousJoe @ Sep 27 2013, 09:21 AM)
The SA told me the smallest is 900+ sqft, got 800?
That's for block A.
schowin
post Sep 27 2013, 02:21 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Sep 27 2013, 01:50 PM)
you draw it???  rclxms.gif
while waiting for the official floor plan, chou chou die up ju xin