EcoSky, KL by EcoWorld, Retail : Office : Residence

tangibee
post Sep 16 2013, 07:57 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 16 2013, 07:43 PM)
Look at the dropped pin....

For parking on this Sunday, turn to Jalan Sibu 18, there is a flat area for parking. Just recently completed by them.
Do u think this is a good buy? im still think the price is bit steep
tengster
post Sep 16 2013, 08:01 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(tangibee @ Sep 16 2013, 07:57 PM)
Do u think this is a good buy? im still think the price is bit steep
Nothing is certain. One gotta know the concept, understand the overall, trust the people can deliver and then create value in it, evaluate the price vs finishing of the unit, number of carpark, etc etc etc. I can see the retails lots will surely work.... They will know how to manage the pull factors.

accetera
post Sep 16 2013, 08:07 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

For more, kindly join us at https://www.facebook.com/groups/115179435202482/

waga
post Sep 17 2013, 09:32 AM

173 posts

Visited the sales gallery yesterday..........am impressed by this old new company's 1st project and rushing this project before the Oct Budget...............mmmm.....considering to buy one small unit..........but my head still rclxub.gif

Sifus.........what are the positives here besides the green things /commuter train (opposite) / FH

Negatives IMO shd be the high maintenance fees of .35 / .40 cents per sf ?

tengster
post Sep 17 2013, 09:38 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(waga @ Sep 17 2013, 09:32 AM)
Visited the sales gallery yesterday..........am impressed by this old new company's 1st project and rushing this project before the Oct Budget...............mmmm.....considering to buy one small unit..........but my head still  rclxub.gif 

Sifus.........what are the positives here besides the green things /commuter train (opposite) / FH

Negatives IMO shd be the high maintenance fees of .35 / .40 cents per sf  ?
On this 22nd Sept, they are launching both projects nationwide in BIG scale. EcoSky and EcoBotanic. These are their first two projects. For them, they are like a must make it project to them as they recently bought 1k acres of land in Selangor, Johor, etc....

Ask yourself what is your purpose of buying and then look at it again....I think what they put up in their four show units are critical. If they look same old, then it may not tilt the equation.

Mikken

#
1,092 posts

this project advertised in radio stations already. Heard it on 988 fm this morning
brianccg

3,024 posts

QUOTE(waga @ Sep 17 2013, 09:32 AM)
Visited the sales gallery yesterday..........am impressed by this old new company's 1st project and rushing this project before the Oct Budget...............mmmm.....considering to buy one small unit..........but my head still  rclxub.gif 

Negatives IMO shd be the high maintenance fees of .35 / .40 cents per sf  ?
I still cannot list down the cons with the indicative pricing.

PPR is nearby and if they build a sky bridge to KTM, it is a long distance walk and wonder how many of us is going to take train to city as need to transit at Sentul Station then to KL which may simply take you 1 hour.

You can use the short cut to bypass the roundabout to KL but by then the bypass will be floated with massive traffic.

tengster
post Sep 17 2013, 09:50 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Sep 17 2013, 09:38 AM)

PPR is nearby and if they build a sky bridge to KTM, it is a long distance walk and wonder how many of us is going to take train to city as need to transit at Sentul Station then to KL which may simply take you 1 hour.

You can use the short cut to bypass the roundabout to KL but by then the bypass will be floated with massive traffic.
I need to put up my input on kommuter. Train frequency is about 15 minutes during peak hour and half hour during non park. from Wahyu station to KL Sentral is about 25 minutes ride plus minus though they are a bit slow as compared to LRT or sky train.

See the timetable.

Calculator2013
post Sep 17 2013, 09:58 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 17 2013, 09:50 AM)
I need to put up my input on kommuter. Train frequency is about 15 minutes during peak hour and half hour during non park. from Wahyu station to KL Sentral is about 25 minutes ride plus minus though they are a bit slow as compared to LRT or sky train.

See the timetable.
Bro tengster, you are like SA oledi. So pro in selling ES good points. Hahaha....

However, my main concern is the 40cents psqft maintenance fees. Sigh....
Eximius
post Sep 17 2013, 10:00 AM

Hi all, need some advise here, ecosky or ecohill is better? this is my first house for investment, i understand they're different thing, but would appreciate if all the taiko can give some some advice on this, thanks.
tengster
post Sep 17 2013, 10:12 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Sep 17 2013, 09:58 AM)
Bro tengster, you are like SA oledi. So pro in selling ES good points. Hahaha....

However, my main concern is the 40cents psqft maintenance fees. Sigh....
Actually I had mentioned all the bad points too... Low cost flat, row of workshop, etc.... Pricey....

I also questioned their land status till I saw bursa announcement. My scepticism was answered....
brianccg
post Sep 17 2013, 10:23 AM

3,024 posts

See the timetable.
Time table is time table.

KTM time table is most unreliable one...
surf-it
post Sep 17 2013, 10:27 AM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Sep 17 2013, 10:23 AM)
Time table is time table.

KTM time table is most unreliable one...
Only if the government is doing what they say, integrated ticketing system for KTM, LRT, Monorail and MRT. Electrifying the KTM track as well as increasing the frequency of the train (last I heard is <5minutes interval for peak).

Only if...
Martinis
post Sep 17 2013, 10:36 AM

219 posts

See the timetable.
Never been inside kommuter train before. Is it basically the same as LRT inside the cabin? Maybe more carriages? How about the stations? Clean?
tengster
post Sep 17 2013, 10:41 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Martinis @ Sep 17 2013, 10:36 AM)
Never been inside kommuter train before. Is it basically the same as LRT inside the cabin? Maybe more carriages? How about the stations? Clean?
Previously, it was just average to bad. Nowadays, all are new trains with some coaches for lady only. Fully air conditioned. I think the speed is okie. Cleanliness is okie.... But if packed like sardine, then lain cerita.

During Bersih 3.0, from Batu Caves to Bank Negara there, took about 20-25 min....
feizaiII
post Sep 17 2013, 10:56 AM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

KTM..... suck before new train arrive, now is not so suck.. but still always unpredictable delay..
cybermaster98
post Sep 17 2013, 11:15 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Jophin @ Sep 15 2013, 05:18 PM)
Rm650psf, with 3% rebate. Size from 900sf onwards.
Have DIBS, launching on 22/9.

Bring your cheque book with you if want to grab one.
Booking only 10k.
A few questions:

1) The 650 psf is before or after discount?
2) SPA and loan legal fees free?
3) Any furnishings provided?
4) Loan interest rate fixed by developer or otherwise?
5) Estimated completion date?
6) Freehold?
7) Residential or commercial land?
cybermaster98
post Sep 17 2013, 11:18 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Sep 14 2013, 10:08 PM)
Early bird rebate 3%. The balance of 7% down payment can be paid using installment, 0% interest, 36months payment term.
Any further discount if the 7% can be paid instantly?
Calculator2013
post Sep 17 2013, 11:30 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Sep 17 2013, 11:15 AM)
A few questions:

1) The 650 psf is before or after discount?
2) SPA and loan legal fees free?
3) Any furnishings provided?
4) Loan interest rate fixed by developer or otherwise?
5) Estimated completion date?
6) Freehold?
7) Residential or commercial land?
1) 650 psf before discount.
2) Yes, free.
3) Free washing machine, dryer, oven, two carparks, kitchen cabinet, airconds.
4) Fixed by bank, and depends your own financial record in CCRIS.
5) Complete in 3.5 years from now.
6) Freehold
7) Commercial title.
Calculator2013
post Sep 17 2013, 11:31 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Sep 17 2013, 11:18 AM)
Any further discount if the 7% can be paid instantly?
Not sure, but I think no further discount. Can try check with SA. smile.gif

128 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:33 PM