QUOTE(peri peri @ Jun 21 2023, 10:27 AM)
Is it 0% or other rate?Credit Cards RHB Credit Card, Open discussion/frustration with RHB CC
Credit Cards RHB Credit Card, Open discussion/frustration with RHB CC
Jun 21 2023, 12:02 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
5,569 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Jun 29 2023, 12:17 AM
Jul 6 2023, 03:27 PM
Jul 6 2023, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jul 6 2023, 03:33 PM) Didn't join any recently. The last I joined was real. Usually they have to inflate the reward points to attract people to join their campaign. I already delete the T&C, but if I don't have memory leak, there was one that rewards 10x loyalty points. LP6. Let me dig and see if I still have the SMS. Okay but Shell Visa also applicable?Edit : RM0 RHB: Earn 25,000 Loyalty Points when you spend RM500 in a single receipt with Visa Credit or Debit Card/-i by 31Aug22. T&C apply at rhbgroup.com/s/LP1. 25k is equivalent to about $50, so it's 10%. Currently it is 10,000 LP for RM200 spend, so similar ratio. |
Jul 6 2023, 05:07 PM
Jul 6 2023, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jul 6 2023, 04:38 PM) I didn't receive that campaign woh. Have to looky see T&C. I assume eligible if it's a Visa campaign. I don't understand...a single transaction only eligible for one campaign reward? How do they pick which?Edit : Interesting. Totally not aware of this campaign. This also clash with the non-ewallet part of Everyday Deal. The last time a clash happened, I didnt get double reward. And if they award pointback instead of cashback for Everyday Deal, I 賠了夫人又折兵. Better stick with ewallet next time. Jeng jeng jeng The following shall be considered as “Eligible Spend” for the purpose of the Campaign: a) The retail transactions (exclude E-Wallet transactions) (“Eligible Spend”). This might explain why I don't get Everyday Cashback reward for Cukai Taksiran, because I already get it under Ecomm Tier 1 category. This post has been edited by contestchris: Jul 6 2023, 05:09 PM |
Jul 6 2023, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jul 6 2023, 05:17 PM) Cukai Taksiran still not that bad. I spent on Grocery. So I won't get Loyalty Points, if I already get cashback from Everyday Deals? Is that what you're saying....I don't know how they pick, but quite sure my offline spending is way way slower than Online, that's why I got bupkis. Have to open case with them to check. |
Jul 10 2023, 09:06 PM
Jul 22 2023, 01:36 AM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jul 21 2023, 06:25 PM) This is the Q1 ECOM campaign. We all received our cashbacks.The one where no one has received is the Q1 Everyday Deals campaign. I am yet to receive mine too, I made some government/utility transactions right at midnight that should easily qualify for the cashback. |
Jul 22 2023, 01:37 AM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jul 21 2023, 02:21 PM) RHB said winnings for 2023 Q1 Everyday Deals has already been given out. Something must be seriously wrong, we should complain en masse! I guess Buy Now Use Later just because of huge discounts given on First Come First Serve is a bad idea. eWallets better for Buy Later Use Later. NOT ONE single soul has reported receiving the Q1 cashback for Everyday Deals |
Jul 26 2023, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(silvaco22 @ Jul 25 2023, 09:11 PM) I've paid my RHB credit card balance via maybank duitnow transfer and for some reason this time, I dont see the amount transfer reflected instantly in my RHB statement when I check online. Should I be worried or give it a few days? Or should I contact maybank in this case? It should be instant on your credit limit...so has the credit limit increased?I usually pay my cc using my maybank acc via duitnow transfer and the amount will reflect instantly but not this time around. Any ideas? |
Aug 2 2023, 09:15 AM
Aug 8 2023, 07:23 AM
Q1 Everyday Deals CB is in
Aug 8 2023, 08:56 AM
Aug 9 2023, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 9 2023, 08:15 PM) Today was my first time receiving calls from RHB to remind me about payment. My due date is only on Friday. Honestly, I don’t appreciate such calls and I told them not to call me again next time as I will set reminders to make payments. I kena last time told them off. Buggers were getting me to verify myself padahal they called meIs this something new from RHB? |
Aug 14 2023, 12:25 AM
Received 44k points as part of the RHB campaign. This was credited on 4th August 2023. Not sure what the period is for. beLIEve liked this post
Aug 14 2023, 09:54 AM
Aug 15 2023, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(jerantut2011 @ Aug 15 2023, 12:36 AM) Does anyone know which promotion this was? Damn 600k that's worth a solid RM1,150!!!i received 600k bonus points and wonder if this was the result of the e commerce quarter 2 Thank you This campaign stacks with the Ecomm Q2 campaign, but it's not the same. Basically if you get for Ecomm Q2 campaign excluding ewallet spend, you will get this too (10k points per transactions per day, so means you made 60 eligible transactions). Which means you made one non-ewallet >RM200 transaction around 12mn every day???? My suspicion is this first round is only for 16 Apr - 15 June, second round will be for 16 June - 15 Aug. Can you confirm you made non-ewallet RM200 transaction every day at around midnight? If yes, another 600k points will be waiting for you. This post has been edited by contestchris: Aug 15 2023, 12:54 AM |
Aug 15 2023, 02:29 AM
QUOTE(jerantut2011 @ Aug 15 2023, 01:38 AM) Hi thank you for the explanation! yes, I made both e-wallet and non-e-wallet transactions every midnight. Tried to. Missed a few days. This is the only campaign. It's normal for them to give the points halfway through, i.e. in 2 batches.Found the relevant campaign from the RHB website but it runs until 15th August though. The Bank says "Eligible Cardholders will receive the RHB Loyalty Points within four (4) to six (6) weeks after the Campaign Period ended" so the Points received might relate to another campaign |
Aug 15 2023, 02:30 AM
QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Aug 15 2023, 01:55 AM) I earned 470k and i thought it was this campaign until you pointed up after 4-6 weeks…so another round of points earn! It's the same campaign...likely until 15 June. The balance will be done in 2nd batch.This post has been edited by contestchris: Aug 15 2023, 02:30 AM |
| Change to: | 0.2073sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:28 AM |