174 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA

SUSNew Klang
post Nov 13 2013, 11:56 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 13 2013, 11:41 PM)
Hi Bro, may i know what type of prop u targeting ? soho ? family condo? landed ?

any reason stop u to buy now ?

Im not hard sell cyber, if cyber is not good in 2017, then u wont buy, u will consider other place...

If cyber is become much better in 2017 compare to now as u wish, the price will only go up up up...especially landed prop, the room of appreication is vr big.

wink.gif
I am waiting for CBJ to be filled with real heart and soul from 2014-2016.

shinebr8
post Nov 14 2013, 12:03 AM

875 posts

No need wait la ghost only filling cbj...
MiLKTea
post Nov 14 2013, 12:13 AM

942 posts

by 2016 there would be a lot family units completed (not those shoe box ya)
shinebr8
post Nov 14 2013, 12:21 AM

875 posts

Shoebox n cbj is associated well... Its ok holding power is 1k pm only... Ask the hyve/solstice/ owners
MiLKTea
post Nov 14 2013, 12:30 AM

942 posts

shoebox now because 2016 haven't reach....
do keep up with the recent trend of cbj properties...
dRwh0
post Nov 14 2013, 08:18 AM

573 posts

Welcome back bro xyyap..cant wait for SH to complete..need to move in real soon..heh..tired of noise fr traffic 16hrs/day..😊
TSnoblebaby
post Nov 14 2013, 09:15 AM

4,921 posts

16hrs/day?

do you check out your unit at SH?

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Nov 14 2013, 08:18 AM)
Welcome back bro xyyap..cant wait for SH to complete..need to move in real soon..heh..tired of noise fr traffic 16hrs/day..😊
xyyap
post Nov 14 2013, 09:37 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 13 2013, 06:42 PM)
Kena banned @ Lowyat.net

I feel Lowyat.net bias Cyberjaya kaki, non of Cyberjaya threads has smiley  smile.gif

[attachmentid=3720833]

[attachmentid=3720834]

[attachmentid=3720838]

puchongite
post Nov 14 2013, 09:44 AM

33,590 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 14 2013, 09:37 AM)

So the reason for him got banned is due to him bumping the threads for no particular reason and no new information added.

This is consistent with my observation.

Please note that it's not only him ( in the cyberjaya believer group ) who does it. I notice that at least one or more people are doing it.

If one wants to bump a thread regularly, he could do it in the classified section ! Not in this discussion section.
puchongite
post Nov 14 2013, 09:50 AM

33,590 posts

To add to it, I also noticed some people post the same content in a few threads. That's called spamming. It does not matter how relevant is your information !
xyyap
post Nov 14 2013, 09:58 AM

5,219 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2850264/+200

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 7 2013, 09:35 AM)
Not sure for the reason, "Why U Buy Cyberjaya" has been removed and our ambassador bro xxyap has been banned from this forum...
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2850264/+260

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 8 2013, 10:00 PM)
What happened to the cyberjaya thread - "Why u buy cyberjaya"?
Already deleted and no sign of XYYAP?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2850264/+360

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Nov 10 2013, 02:43 PM)
Why so bad one la u...tongue.gif

Ask him come back la, may all of us living in the spirit of 'xyyap' in the cbj forum.... Lol
Missing In Action. LOL.

xyyap
post Nov 14 2013, 09:59 AM

5,219 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2850264/+220

QUOTE(linkor @ Nov 8 2013, 02:03 PM)
Recently spoke to a banker top post, asked him what his view on cyberjaya.

Me: what is your view on cyberjaya ?
Banker : you bought cyberjaya ?
Me : almost, luckily drop it and get back my deposit. Why u ask if I invested ?
Banker : if you invested, of course I have to say good, if you are to loan from me, I will say good too.
Me : then what's your view on cyberjaya ?
Banker : .... (Smile at me).. My client mostly are investors. When a project has too many investors, means what ? (Smile at me again)
Banker : we are more caution now to finance cyberjaya project, we foresee quite difficult to finance subsale transaction.
Me: Oh yeah , I didn't notice, financing subsale can be a issue in future.
banker: we still loan, but just more caution now.
Sincerely, Good luck ! Investors !
Flip Cyberjaya @ your own risk.

xyyap
post Nov 14 2013, 10:00 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Nov 8 2013, 08:39 PM)
Ya I stay in Kinrara Residence, it is going quite slow and price has dropped 5% since VP.
Occupancy rate just reached 40% (after one year).
A lot of investors in KR too, the total number is huge 447 units, bout 91 units still pending for sale. Bubble is bursting, most of the places are affected, just different magnitude only.
I think summer glades occupancy rate is <25%.
Everywhere is the same.

Surprisingly many puchong big boss in this thread.

xyyap
post Nov 14 2013, 10:01 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Nov 9 2013, 04:33 AM)
Didnt know xyyap has so many haters too. Bro if u read this u gotta be a little bit subtle in ur choice of words...
Cannot too extreme of an opinion also...pjaya needs cbj and vice versa no way can single out the development also coz they are neighbours...

And like what i told, SH is unique in cbj coz of its demographics...bumi and non bumi of almost equal %. Other high end developments in cbj need to mimmick this otherwise this township will only be able to be another boring township where singular race is more obvious than having all races togthr. (Putting aside racial purchasing power ability).
How to have haters without lovers? LOL.

xyyap
post Nov 14 2013, 10:01 AM

5,219 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2850264/+280

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 9 2013, 12:27 PM)
U enlighten me to think, even if public transport kick in cyber...why ppl take lrt to cyber ? I mean why they want to go cyber?

bcos of the job opportunity? study ? or other reason...if these are the reasons, even no LRT they will still go to cyber. The population in cyber is still growing, what cyberview need to do is lure them to stay in cyber. population or commercial which one come 1st is a chicken and egg question, thats why i dont really agree with ur simple equation  wink.gif

example for me to think...

pudu is still the pudu even tho there is LRT. Desa park city from nothing until today without public transport.
I like to stay near my working place.

Wish Cyberjaya to ram up more commercial & job opportunities...

xyyap
post Nov 14 2013, 10:02 AM

5,219 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2850264/+280

QUOTE(LSIm @ Nov 9 2013, 01:04 PM)
I beg to differ your opinion, from the 1st moment I visited Cyberjaya in 2009 after visiting my client , a Switzerland based company in Century square my negative view of Cyberjaya totally changed. The rests are history now.

I bought the first property in Cyber a bungalow land in PLE after discovering this gem. Introduced my brother to Cyberjaya and he too fall in love with the place and aborted his plan of buying a second property nearby his existing house. He bought summerglade in his first visit to Cyberjaya.

I believe cyber is not everybody choice people who are more exposed to western culture can accept the living environment in Cyber but not the 'China Apek'.
xyyap != LSIm

I am not so lucky, my sibling feel is "far far far". Haha.

xyyap
post Nov 14 2013, 10:02 AM

5,219 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2850264/+400

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 12 2013, 10:16 PM)
Wait for The Arc n D'pulze to complete by nxt yr, then population will grow. Another condo VP nxt year is Serin residency. I expect 40%-50% for Serin will be own stay.

Dont bet on landed, owners will take some time to move in as most of the owner already settled down some where else.
Very brilliant thinking.

Cristal Residence & Serin Residency own stayers percentage is quite high. Quite many Bumi brothers too.

xyyap
post Nov 14 2013, 10:03 AM

5,219 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2850264/+460

QUOTE(New Klang @ Nov 13 2013, 02:09 PM)
I don't need primary school. Kids no young unless I got new babies but that's another story.
This SRJK © is an important milestone for Cyberjaya.

Although we do not need it. But many people in this forum are Chinese, they will need it. Without it, other Chinese community needs will be even harder to cater.

Same story goes to Cyberjaya mosque, many will need it too.

xyyap
post Nov 14 2013, 10:06 AM

5,219 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2850264/+480

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Nov 13 2013, 08:19 PM)
Wat a shame. Xyap kor..did u still keep the file cyberjaya buyer profiles. Thats very valuable info!

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 13 2013, 08:55 PM)
Yah did u still keep the excel file?
Threads content all gone.

Important Files & some Photos still have.

xyyap
post Nov 14 2013, 10:06 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 13 2013, 08:52 PM)
Actually even if Xyyap bro is not here, many Cyber thread still will go on top...bcos cyber got many new launches...

Welcome Back Xyyap bro smile.gif

Besides that, I am surprise to see the gap between yes & no is only 11 vote, compare to last night 15 vote

I know only few of us kaki gong kaki song here, there are still got ppl to vote yes. I dont mind see how many ppl vote NO, I happy to see as long as they bother to vote, but I am more happy to see the vote for yes is keep increasing, no matter how big is the gap

I know the poll result here mean nothing, but i know that as long as the population in cyber is keep increasing, cyber will only become better and better...
I know only few of us kaki gong kaki song here, there are still got ppl to vote yes.
>>> Continue to do that... I see many people coming in to buy Cyberjaya, after they consider our comments.

No choice. Our thread cannot be pinned. Unless, we setup our own forum platform.

Still, flip Cyberjaya @ your own risk.

174 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0541sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:57 PM