4,921 posts

Welcome back bro! Lets rock!

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 13 2013, 06:45 PM)
3 threads @ Lowyat.net kena banned:
Why U buy Cyberjaya? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2486682
Cyberjaya Buyers Profile http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2822509
cc Malaysia Landed House @ Eco Glades http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2323530

This ...thread @ Lowyat.net still alive. Why?
tcss Nusajaya, NOT whole Iskandar http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2836927

Cyberjaya has made her presence known for more people now, & yes it is still long way for her to achieve.

Cyberjaya kaki? 野火烧不尽,春风吹又生!

Never look back in my life. If the thread does not resume, this thread will be Why U buy Cyberjaya? v5:
CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA (Investment) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2850264
propertybbb
post Nov 13 2013, 08:19 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 13 2013, 07:45 PM)

This ...thread @ Lowyat.net still alive. Why?

Cyberjaya has made her presence known for more people now, & yes it is still long way for her to achieve.

Never look back in my life. If the thread does not resume, this thread will be Why U buy Cyberjaya? v5:
CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA (Investment) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2850264
Wat a shame. Xyap kor..did u still keep the file cyberjaya buyer profiles. Thats very valuable info!
blowwater101
post Nov 13 2013, 08:52 PM

1,224 posts

Actually even if Xyyap bro is not here, many Cyber thread still will go on top...bcos cyber got many new launches...

Welcome Back Xyyap bro smile.gif

Besides that, I am surprise to see the gap between yes & no is only 11 vote, compare to last night 15 vote

I know only few of us kaki gong kaki song here, there are still got ppl to vote yes. I dont mind see how many ppl vote NO, I happy to see as long as they bother to vote, but I am more happy to see the vote for yes is keep increasing, no matter how big is the gap

I know the poll result here mean nothing, but i know that as long as the population in cyber is keep increasing, cyber will only become better and better...
TSnoblebaby
post Nov 13 2013, 08:55 PM

4,921 posts

Yah did u still keep the excel file?

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Nov 13 2013, 08:19 PM)
Wat a shame. Xyap kor..did u still keep the file cyberjaya buyer profiles. Thats very valuable info!
TSnoblebaby
post Nov 13 2013, 08:56 PM

4,921 posts

+1

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 13 2013, 08:52 PM)
Actually even if Xyyap bro is not here, many Cyber thread still will go on top...bcos cyber got many new launches...

Besides that, I am surprise to see the gap between yes & no is only 11 vote, compare to last night 15 vote

I know only few of us kaki gong kaki song here, there are still got ppl to vote yes. I dont mind see how many ppl vote NO, I happy to see as long as they bother to vote, but I am more happy to see the vote for yes is keep increasing, no matter how big is the gap

I know the poll result here mean nothing, but i know that as long as the population in cyber is keep increasing, cyber will only become better and better...
SUSUFO-ET
post Nov 13 2013, 09:25 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 13 2013, 08:52 PM)

Ya it will become better!
Soros007
post Nov 13 2013, 09:55 PM

3,852 posts

Bro xyyap welcome back.
we need your spirit to continue in this cyber thread.

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 13 2013, 06:45 PM)

This thread @ Lowyat.net still alive. Why?

Soros007
post Nov 13 2013, 10:09 PM

3,852 posts

Looks like the prop in south klang valley will go up soob once the mall is completed.

quote=oldman13,Nov 13 2013, 11:42 AM]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxUSBXGy06A

IOI City Mall - Putrajaya

- bigger than Mid Valley
- ready by Q4 2014.

[/quote]

oldman13
post Nov 13 2013, 10:16 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(LSIm @ Nov 13 2013, 05:09 PM)
Depend on budget and choice, where u want to send your teenage kids to:
(A) national school(SK) then u can send them to Cyberjaya smart school or SK in Precint 8 of Putrajaya( one of the good school) or 10min drive(MEX) to SK Bukit Jalil
(B) International school: (1) ELC in Cyber, (2) Nexus in Putrajaya (3) Alice Smith in Taman Equine Seri Kembangan (4)Rafflesia in 16 Sierra, (5) Taylor international school in Bukit Puchong( go via Science Park 2) (6) Cempaka International school, Bandar Enstek, (7) Epsom international boarding school, bandar Enstek (8) Australia international school in seri Kembangan

© Kirby international college ( for those who want to be a teacher)
GOOODDDDDDD !!!!! THANKSSSSSS....
MiLKTea
post Nov 13 2013, 10:22 PM

942 posts

wait....why they ban you? because of bumping cbj threads? i dont see why that is wrong?? @.@
escargo75
post Nov 13 2013, 10:38 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Nov 13 2013, 11:52 AM)
Setia Eco Park not in Shah Alam meh??

Anyway, distance between Cbj to KL city center is like....30minutes? biggrin.gif

Ok, maybe I have all praise to Cbj, but that was because I speak out of my experience....

2008: Stay in KL, work in Cbj -- travel time never exceed 30 minutes via MEX
now: Stay in PJ, work in PJ -- travel time always exceed 30minutes, sometimes 1hr++  shakehead.gif

What I'm looking for is, my own good quality time especially after work...

That's why planning to live in Cbj, work in Cbj in 3 years time... (then my travel time even lesser, like 10minutes?  drool.gif )
Some expert say Cyber can boom but not in 3-5 years but perhaps 5-7 years at least. so if no holding power cyber is not investors target...

sampool
post Nov 13 2013, 10:39 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 13 2013, 03:33 PM)
At Lake front by MCT
that mean behind arc lo?
SUSNew Klang
post Nov 13 2013, 10:45 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(escargo75 @ Nov 13 2013, 10:38 PM)
Some expert say Cyber can boom but not in 3-5 years but perhaps 5-7 years at least. so if no holding power cyber is not investors target...
I hope in 5 years time price still not increase steeply so I can buy.
sampool
post Nov 13 2013, 10:49 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Nov 13 2013, 11:45 PM)
if every yr up 10%....5 yrs times could be up 50%... laugh.gif
escargo75
post Nov 13 2013, 10:59 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Nov 13 2013, 11:45 PM)
Haha I also hope the same thing in fact...Now buy, will finish in 2015/2016 so worry cannot get tenant

SUSNew Klang
post Nov 13 2013, 11:07 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(escargo75 @ Nov 13 2013, 10:59 PM)
Haha I also hope the same thing in fact...Now buy, will finish in 2015/2016 so worry cannot get tenant
I target buy in year 2017.
shinebr8
post Nov 13 2013, 11:13 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Nov 13 2013, 11:07 PM)
Dont worry u guys will hv a lot of new subsales by then...have fun shopping smile.gif
Soros007
post Nov 13 2013, 11:35 PM

3,852 posts

By that time arh... my LV is Rm 1.8 mil, semi d is 2.5mil+ lo hahaha.

quote=New Klang,Nov 13 2013, 11:07 PM]

[/quote]

blowwater101
post Nov 13 2013, 11:41 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Nov 13 2013, 11:07 PM)
Hi Bro, may i know what type of prop u targeting ? soho ? family condo? landed ?

any reason stop u to buy now ?

Im not hard sell cyber, if cyber is not good in 2017, then u wont buy, u will consider other place...

If cyber is become much better in 2017 compare to now as u wish, the price will only go up up up...especially landed prop, the room of appreication is vr big.

wink.gif
shinebr8
post Nov 13 2013, 11:41 PM

875 posts

No need to be hard selling...stay low profile

174 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0640sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:40 PM