174 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA

MiLKTea
post Nov 12 2013, 01:07 PM

942 posts

For those who vote 'NO', have you actually checked out Cbj YOURSELF and not hear from others? wink.gif

This post has been edited by MiLKTea: Nov 12 2013, 01:08 PM
blowwater101
post Nov 12 2013, 01:12 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Nov 12 2013, 01:07 PM)
For those who vote 'NO', have you actually checked out Cbj YOURSELF and not hear from others? wink.gif
wow...milktea bro, u force ppl to vote yes kah ? haha... biggrin.gif

BTW, i wish i checkout their V2 cyberjaya master plan few years back.

No doubt that Cyber master plan exist 10years ago and cyber failed in their original master plan...but for v2 master plan, so far so good.

v1 master plan - Ict center, MNC co. , "silicon valley"...
v2 master plan - with commercial & residential developent, luxury living..

my own defination notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Nov 12 2013, 01:17 PM
TSnoblebaby
post Nov 12 2013, 01:35 PM

4,921 posts

Master plan

shinebr8
post Nov 12 2013, 01:48 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 12 2013, 01:35 PM)
Master plan

try talking to bro hujat81 on yr landscape. he/she works for uem.... tongue.gif
TSnoblebaby
post Nov 12 2013, 01:57 PM

4,921 posts

Cybarjaya fun map

http://cyberview.com.my/v4/images/funmap/c...ap-2012-web.pdf

MiLKTea
post Nov 12 2013, 02:13 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 12 2013, 01:12 PM)
wow...milktea bro, u force ppl to vote yes kah ? haha... biggrin.gif

BTW, i wish i checkout their V2 cyberjaya master plan few years back.

No doubt that Cyber master plan exist 10years ago and cyber failed in their original master plan...but for v2 master plan, so far so good.

v1 master plan - Ict center, MNC co. , "silicon valley"...
v2 master plan - with commercial & residential developent, luxury living..

my own defination  notworthy.gif
where got force...i just hope ppl make an informed vote, and not simple vote because they hear from people...

anyway the vote actually doesnt mean anything lah, it's just a perception...
DrPitchard
post Nov 12 2013, 03:11 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Nov 12 2013, 02:13 PM)
where got force...i just hope ppl make an informed vote, and not simple vote because they hear from people...

anyway the vote actually doesnt mean anything lah, it's just a perception...
LOL. More often than not, perception is everything. If the general population feels that telco X is very expensive, then they will just shy away from it and not use it, although in actual fact, it might be one of the most affordable ones in the market. It's a catch 22 situation.

Simiarly, for Cyberjaya, if people don't feel it's happening, especially those KL folks or Malaysians in other parts of the country (Penang, JB, Kuantan...etc), then they won't invest. Don't expect them to travel all the way to Cyberjaya just to take a look to understand better before deciding to invest.
MiLKTea
post Nov 12 2013, 03:13 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Nov 12 2013, 03:11 PM)
LOL. More often than not, perception is everything. If the general population feels that telco X is very expensive, then they will just shy away from it and not use it, although in actual fact, it might be one of the most affordable ones in the market. It's a catch 22 situation.

Simiarly, for Cyberjaya, if people don't feel it's happening, especially those KL folks or Malaysians in other parts of the country (Penang, JB, Kuantan...etc), then they won't invest. Don't expect them to travel all the way to Cyberjaya just to take a look to understand better before deciding to invest.
haha true also...

anyway...i was born and bred in KL....but i'm thinking to move to cbj...more 'peaceful', haha...

TSnoblebaby
post Nov 12 2013, 03:14 PM

4,921 posts

where are you working now?

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Nov 12 2013, 03:13 PM)
haha true also...

anyway...i was born and bred in KL....but i'm thinking to move to cbj...more 'peaceful', haha...
SUSnilambanting
post Nov 12 2013, 03:15 PM

654 posts

i voted NO and the fun map really makes me LOL. Never thought ciber can be FUN too.
MiLKTea
post Nov 12 2013, 03:26 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 12 2013, 03:14 PM)
where are you working now?
working in PJ...but plan to move to cbj and also work in cbj again in 3 years time...
when i worked in cbj in 2008, i traveled from kl via MEX...the journey was always awesome as there's no jam at all...

i can understand why some ppl dun like cbj...to them cbj has no night life and no shopping malls...

but to me, cbj is a peaceful place to live...i dont need nightlife; what i need is a wide road, no jam, and convenient access to anywhere i want to go... wink.gif
and no lubang-lubang roads, no eye-soaring roadside stalls...

This post has been edited by MiLKTea: Nov 12 2013, 03:27 PM
TSnoblebaby
post Nov 12 2013, 03:32 PM

4,921 posts

yah, I also dont like the lubang-lubang roads and hope to see more trees. mad.gif

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Nov 12 2013, 03:26 PM)
working in PJ...but plan to move to cbj and also work in cbj again in 3 years time...
when i worked in cbj in 2008, i traveled from kl via MEX...the journey was always awesome as there's no jam at all...

i can understand why some ppl dun like cbj...to them cbj has no night life and no shopping malls...

but to me, cbj is a peaceful place to live...i dont need nightlife; what i need is a wide road, no jam, and convenient access to anywhere i want to go... wink.gif
and no lubang-lubang roads, no eye-soaring roadside stalls...
blowwater101
post Nov 12 2013, 03:33 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Nov 12 2013, 03:26 PM)

U right man...some ppl dunno how nice is the feeling of 15-20mins can reach office in the morning...and all the way smooth biggrin.gif

what if we stay in cyber ? 5-10mins can reach office rclxms.gif

most of us travel 5days back and forth to office but we only have 1 or 2 days night life. anyway I dont need nightlife too...i wan a comfortable living environment... F&B, cinema...nice cafe will do...

anyhow, only ppl who used to work in cyber know how it feel biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Nov 12 2013, 03:34 PM
MiLKTea
post Nov 12 2013, 03:34 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 12 2013, 03:32 PM)
yah, I also dont like the lubang-lubang roads and hope to see more trees.  mad.gif
erm yeah...cbj is indeed lack of tress...or shall i say, the trees just refuse to grow haha...
MiLKTea
post Nov 12 2013, 03:36 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 12 2013, 03:33 PM)
U right man...some ppl dunno how nice is the feeling of 15-20mins can reach office in the morning...and all the way smooth  biggrin.gif

what if we stay in cyber ? 5-10mins can reach office  rclxms.gif

most of us travel 5days back and forth to office but we only have 1 or 2 days night life. anyway I dont need nightlife too...i wan a comfortable living environment... F&B, cinema...nice cafe will do...

anyhow, only ppl who used to work in cyber know how it feel  biggrin.gif
Agreed agree!!! I am looking forward to 5mins to work every morning in 3 years time hehe ^^
And yeah the nightlife...i dont go out every night, so nightlife or no nightlife doesnt really matter to me...

comfortable living is more important to me biggrin.gif
TSnoblebaby
post Nov 12 2013, 03:39 PM

4,921 posts

Lets feedback to Cyberview

http://cyberview.com.my/v4/index.php?optio...ew=survey&id=10
TSnoblebaby
post Nov 12 2013, 03:48 PM

4,921 posts

the latest thing tht i dun like is the high tension cable mad.gif

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Nov 12 2013, 03:34 PM)
erm yeah...cbj is indeed lack of tress...or shall i say, the trees just refuse to grow haha...
MiLKTea
post Nov 12 2013, 03:50 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 12 2013, 03:48 PM)
the latest thing tht i dun like is the high tension cable  mad.gif
that i'm not sure because i didn't see any? or maybe i didnt notice tongue.gif
TSnoblebaby
post Nov 12 2013, 03:52 PM

4,921 posts

near D'pulze/HSBC there.

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Nov 12 2013, 03:50 PM)
that i'm not sure because i didn't see any? or maybe i didnt notice tongue.gif
LSIm
post Nov 12 2013, 03:56 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 12 2013, 03:48 PM)
the latest thing tht i dun like is the high tension cable  mad.gif
May be someone can clarify with Cyberview or Sepang Municipal that there is a plan to build the interchange parallel to the high tension cable to MEX

174 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0518sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:06 AM