QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 16 2014, 06:16 PM)
D pulze just a small mall. Dont think has much impact to cyberjaya property price.Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA
Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA
May 17 2014, 08:13 AM
1,266 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
May 17 2014, 12:50 PM
5,219 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
May 17 2014, 05:38 PM
1,224 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ May 17 2014, 08:13 AM) we never expect dpulze can boost the property price directly...it is just good to change ppl perception on the liveability of cyberjaya. The ultimate objective is live learn work play city |
May 17 2014, 07:39 PM
267 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(blowwater101 @ May 16 2014, 05:47 PM) exactly....1st ques....vr far wo, got things to eat meh ? I believe anyone who said Cyber got nothing to eat has probably never been to Cyber. trust me in real life i dont promo cyber...sick with this kind of ques... As Serin has VP, I've just moved to Cyber recently. No pork? Just the Chinese food alone I found 3 @ Glamac (including one mixed rice shop), 2 @ Prima Avenue 11 (Lok Yuan & Zhia Kitchen), 1 @ Neocyber and everyone of them has different kind of pork. Not to mention the eateries, fast food, cafes, restaurants @ Shaftsbury square, Cottage walk, Neocyber, the Glomac shoplots, CBD, Prima Avenue 5 & 11 and the upcoming D'Pulze. Nothing to eat? LOL! |
May 17 2014, 07:58 PM
1,220 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ May 17 2014, 07:39 PM) I believe anyone who said Cyber got nothing to eat has probably never been to Cyber. Only started last year there are more chinese restaurant mushrooming in cyberjaya.... cannot blame those who rarely visit cyberjaya...As Serin has VP, I've just moved to Cyber recently. No pork? Just the Chinese food alone I found 3 @ Glamac (including one mixed rice shop), 2 @ Prima Avenue 11 (Lok Yuan & Zhia Kitchen), 1 @ Neocyber and everyone of them has different kind of pork. Not to mention the eateries, fast food, cafes, restaurants @ Shaftsbury square, Cottage walk, Neocyber, the Glomac shoplots, CBD, Prima Avenue 5 & 11 and the upcoming D'Pulze. Nothing to eat? LOL! All the one you mentioned are relatively new.. |
May 17 2014, 08:09 PM
4,921 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Food nice? Boleh makan?
QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ May 17 2014, 07:39 PM) I believe anyone who said Cyber got nothing to eat has probably never been to Cyber. As Serin has VP, I've just moved to Cyber recently. No pork? Just the Chinese food alone I found 3 @ Glamac (including one mixed rice shop), 2 @ Prima Avenue 11 (Lok Yuan & Zhia Kitchen), 1 @ Neocyber and everyone of them has different kind of pork. Not to mention the eateries, fast food, cafes, restaurants @ Shaftsbury square, Cottage walk, Neocyber, the Glomac shoplots, CBD, Prima Avenue 5 & 11 and the upcoming D'Pulze. Nothing to eat? LOL! |
May 17 2014, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(Tsuto @ May 17 2014, 07:58 PM) Only started last year there are more chinese restaurant mushrooming in cyberjaya.... cannot blame those who rarely visit cyberjaya... True. As I've talk to all the Chinese restaurant's owners and most of them told me they've just opened not more than 8 months ago (except the one in Neo Cyber). All the one you mentioned are relatively new.. |
May 17 2014, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(noblebaby @ May 17 2014, 08:09 PM) Lok Yuan & Zhia Kitchen (they served beer as well) are pretty good and Good taste @ glamac is pretty decent too. The rest are only tolerable in my opinion. However, their main target customers are still the working crowd during lunch hour so some of them might not be opening on Sat or Sun. But I truly believe there will be more restaurants if people are willing to stay in Cyber upon the completion of the residential development. To all the Cyber house owners, pay more visit to Cyber if you have the time. |
May 17 2014, 08:23 PM
May 17 2014, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ May 17 2014, 07:39 PM) I believe anyone who said Cyber got nothing to eat has probably never been to Cyber. Serin many complains about water & electric.As Serin has VP, I've just moved to Cyber recently. No pork? Just the Chinese food alone I found 3 @ Glamac (including one mixed rice shop), 2 @ Prima Avenue 11 (Lok Yuan & Zhia Kitchen), 1 @ Neocyber and everyone of them has different kind of pork. Not to mention the eateries, fast food, cafes, restaurants @ Shaftsbury square, Cottage walk, Neocyber, the Glomac shoplots, CBD, Prima Avenue 5 & 11 and the upcoming D'Pulze. Nothing to eat? LOL! Building wise, Quality ok? |
May 17 2014, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ May 17 2014, 08:27 PM) Although the electricity and water were not ready upon handover (supply is there but w/o the meter reading), but they can actually bypass that upon request if there are people wanting to move in. So it wasn't a big problem for me on that issue (and electricity was ready by the end of April for all units). Quality wise, well, it is Villamas so even I myself didn't expect too much lol! The exterior and the common facilities are pretty ok although there are some minor defects found in the common areas. The workmanship for the units are pretty rough in my opinion but no major defects for most units as I heard from other owners (but quite a lot of minor ones though In a nutshell, I will stay away from Villamas from now on no matter how much below market price they are offering. I sincerely wish my next door neighbours Cristal turn out to be better. This post has been edited by MakeYouHappy: May 17 2014, 08:46 PM |
May 17 2014, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ May 17 2014, 08:45 PM) Although the electricity and water were not ready upon handover (supply is there but w/o the meter reading), but they can actually bypass that upon request if there are people wanting to move in. So it wasn't a big problem for me on that issue (and electricity was ready by the end of April for all units). Means OK. LOLQuality wise, well, it is Villamas so even I myself didn't expect too much lol! The exterior and the common facilities are pretty ok although there are some minor defects found in the common areas. The workmanship for the units are pretty rough in my opinion but no major defects for most units as I heard from other owners (but quite a lot of minor ones though In a nutshell, I will stay away from Villamas from now on no matter how much below market price they are offering. I sincerely wish my next door neighbours Cristal turn out to be better. Malaysia standard, find me a top quality developer? |
May 17 2014, 09:11 PM
Cyberjaya like many foreign visitors...
Primera is a new hotel? Primera Residence & Business Suite: http://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g2...t_Selangor.html Shaftsbury Serviced Residences: http://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g2...t_Selangor.html |
May 17 2014, 09:55 PM
Coz it is near to the MNC n also airport. Mainly for business travellers.
Cant wait for citadines to start operation $$$$$$$$$ QUOTE(xyyap @ May 17 2014, 09:11 PM) Cyberjaya like many foreign visitors... Primera is a new hotel? Primera Residence & Business Suite: http://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g2...t_Selangor.html Shaftsbury Serviced Residences: http://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g2...t_Selangor.html |
May 18 2014, 01:00 PM
Great KLIA2 Information:
http://greatstuff.hubpages.com/hub/Guide-t...Lumpur-Malaysia This post has been edited by xyyap: May 18 2014, 01:05 PM |
May 18 2014, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(noblebaby @ May 17 2014, 09:55 PM) Coz it is near to the MNC n also airport. Mainly for business travellers. Very NEAR. & wish HSR to link within this coridor:Cant wait for citadines to start operation $$$$$$$$$ However, if you have time to spare and are on a budget, but prefers train ride, then buy ticket from KL Sentral to CyberJaya/PutraJaya. Get down and buy another ticket for CyberJaya/PutraJaya to KLIA2. This will cost you in total only RM15.70, but it will take you longer time to reach the destination. Likewise for the KLIA2 - CyberJaya/PutraJaya - KL Sentral rides. This post has been edited by xyyap: May 18 2014, 01:33 PM |
May 18 2014, 09:38 PM
Symphony hills cyberjaya
May 19 2014, 06:23 PM
942 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
May 19 2014, 07:55 PM
May 19 2014, 09:52 PM
Cyberjaya sibeh far?
Symphony Hills sibeh nice |
| Change to: | 0.0576sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:49 AM |