126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Asus G-Series Notebooks Thread V9, ASUS Welcomes GTX 880M~

jasonsuna1
post Aug 10 2014, 11:01 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Aug 9 2014, 09:51 PM)
unfortunately, nobody sell the screw. Asus Factory don't practice that.
I've found it anyway. some third party repair shop provide me the resources.

horns
post Aug 12 2014, 03:30 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

these are sick bf4 scenes :/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1QKH4L9SiI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mlcPn54HE5s

more at http://www.battlefield.com/battlefield-4/s...s-video-contest

Arvinaaaaa
post Aug 14 2014, 03:19 PM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

Hi guys..long time no meet...its good to be back to this forum which is the very reason why i opened a lowyat account..so how r u guys?
I remember holloway and riku2replica sorry if i dont remember the others blush.gif

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: Aug 14 2014, 03:22 PM
riku2replica
post Aug 14 2014, 03:40 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Aug 14 2014, 03:19 PM)
Hi guys..long time no meet...its good to be back to this forum which is the very reason why i opened a lowyat account..so how r u guys?
I remember holloway and riku2replica sorry if i dont remember the others  blush.gif
fine.. very sexy Aida Wong cosplayer there. brows.gif
Arvinaaaaa
post Aug 14 2014, 03:42 PM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Aug 14 2014, 03:40 PM)
fine.. very sexy Aida Wong cosplayer there. brows.gif
rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
sylve123
post Aug 16 2014, 12:46 AM

94 posts

hei guys
i own an asus g750 jz
i have a problem with it though :/
when i use chrome sometimes it hangs alot only the browser chrome nothing else to be effected
i would be scrolling down say facebook or battlelog origin and it would suddenly get stuck for about 5-8 seconds and then be ok it happens alot and is annoying :/
anyone experiencing this ?
i exchanged my laptop the first time but seems to be a problem with w8 i guess?
daymond85
post Aug 16 2014, 08:04 AM

333 posts

How much is g56jr i7 variant now?

jasonsuna1
post Aug 16 2014, 09:23 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(sylve123 @ Aug 16 2014, 12:46 AM)
hei guys
i own an asus g750 jz
when i use chrome sometimes it hangs alot only the browser chrome nothing else to be effected
i would be scrolling down say facebook or battlelog origin and it would suddenly get stuck for about 5-8 seconds and then be ok it happens alot and is annoying :/
Yup, i've experienced this too! But across many notebook and pc, i think it is related to windows 8.1? Unfortunately no fixes available.

But you can try install this Chrome canary, an 64 bit WORLD FASTEST Browser.
DOWNLOAD PAGE GOOGLE
jasonsuna1
post Aug 16 2014, 09:41 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(daymond85 @ Aug 16 2014, 08:04 AM)
How much is g56jr i7 variant now?
Around RM3999 to RM4199, Please make sure you receive bundle ASUS ROG Headset and Mouse when you purchase! I noticed many fxxker seller steal the accessories when selling the notebook.

FACTS:
MANY MANUFACTURES LIKE HP, ASUS DID PROVIDE AN VERY GOOD CUSTOMER CARE WITH QUALITY GIFT FOR CUSTOMERS SUCH AS STEEL SERIES HEADSET , ROG MOUSE, AND SMALL GIFT BY HP WHEN YOU PURCHASE PRINTER. AND MANY MORE! BUT, CUSTOMERS KNOW NOTHING! ITS KNOWN AS LEGAL SCAM.

BUT! MANY AXXHOLE DID NOT GIVE YOU OR PROVIDE WHEN YOU PURCHASE THEIR PRODUCT! WHY? THEY SELL IT SEPARATELY LAH! CAN EARN EXTRA RM300 ABOVE FOR ROG ACCESSORIES! or they keep it for them self

AND WHY SOME xhole SELLER SELL THEIR OEM PRODUCT CHEAP CHEAP?
1. IMPORT SET, KNOWN AS AP, WITH NO WARRANTY BUT THEY LIED TO YOU! ( you can check how cheap it can be when u buy at taobao)
2. DISPLAY OR DEMO SET, PROBABLY THEY HAD PLAYED BATTLEFIELD 4.
3. REFURBISHED PRODUCT. (look new, but shxts happens)
4. DEALER PRICE? HELL NO, THEY NEED TO FEED THEIR STOMACH TOO. (dealer price only apply to those with constant contract, or bulk order)

SUPPORT OEM, MALAYSIA. AND BE SMART

daymond85
post Aug 16 2014, 09:58 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(jasonsuna1 @ Aug 16 2014, 09:41 AM)
Around RM3999 to RM4199, Please make sure you receive bundle ASUS ROG Headset and Mouse when you purchase! I noticed many fxxker seller steal the accessories when selling the notebook.

FACTS:
MANY MANUFACTURES LIKE HP, ASUS DID PROVIDE AN VERY GOOD CUSTOMER CARE WITH QUALITY GIFT FOR CUSTOMERS SUCH AS STEEL SERIES HEADSET , ROG MOUSE, AND SMALL GIFT BY HP WHEN YOU PURCHASE PRINTER. AND MANY MORE! BUT, CUSTOMERS KNOW NOTHING! ITS KNOWN AS LEGAL SCAM.

BUT! MANY AXXHOLE DID NOT GIVE YOU OR PROVIDE WHEN YOU PURCHASE THEIR PRODUCT! WHY? THEY SELL IT SEPARATELY LAH! CAN EARN EXTRA RM300 ABOVE FOR ROG ACCESSORIES! or they keep it for them self

1. IMPORT SET, KNOWN AS AP, WITH NO WARRANTY BUT THEY LIED TO YOU! ( you can check how cheap it can be when u buy at taobao)
4. DEALER PRICE? HELL NO, THEY NEED TO FEED THEIR STOMACH TOO. (dealer price only apply to those with constant contract, or bulk order)

What kind of headset is that , got photo?

I only know mouse and woofer is included.
jasonsuna1
post Aug 16 2014, 11:31 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(daymond85 @ Aug 16 2014, 09:58 AM)
What kind of headset is that , got photo?

I only know mouse and woofer is included.
Actually when you buy ROG notebook, ith come with big (grey)box.

Inside it have :

-One headset (worth rm150>)
-one mouse (Worth rm 120>)
-one asus rog backpack (normal)

- one red box ( your ROG notebook box) <<< this is only customer will get when they purchase.

Headset:
reference (i got similar as this)
jasonsuna1
post Aug 16 2014, 11:38 AM

318 posts

I fked one pc computer shop (name hidden to protect particular business reputation) , when my friend purchased an G750JH, they refused and denied the bundle gift until I fked them up only they go and check this and check that and finally hand the bundle gift awkwardly to us.

Funny right? If you want it, buy one. not steal.
horns
post Aug 16 2014, 07:02 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(sylve123 @ Aug 16 2014, 12:46 AM)
hei guys
i own an asus g750 jz
can it be the antivirus? i don't have any issues with my w8/8.1 laptops regardless of web browsers.

QUOTE(jasonsuna1 @ Aug 16 2014, 09:41 AM)

FACTS:

yeah i think only a few of them sellers really give the full sets. on the other hand, this kind of weird culture is not without reasons. another fact is that many consumers are actually asking for damn cheap price and to them it's like no cheap no buy. perhaps that's the main reason why these sellers are selling laptop-only option, which are normally cheaper than normal price tags, to meet demands of buyers, while they get to keep and resell goodies. (you're so right about these sellers have to feed their stomach too. no sales means no food. hence they came out with this 'bright' idea :/)

to buyers, it's actually relatively cheaper to get the full set. (unless you have all those accessories already) after-market stuff usually cost you more.

QUOTE(jasonsuna1 @ Aug 16 2014, 11:38 AM)
I fked one pc computer shop (name hidden to protect particular business reputation) , when my friend purchased an G750JH, they refused and denied the bundle gift until I fked them up only they go and check this and check that and finally hand the bundle gift awkwardly to us.

Funny right? If you want it, buy one. not steal.
right. if you paid the price that matches those listed in official catalogues, the sellers shouldn't keep the goodies :/

jasonsuna1
post Aug 16 2014, 07:58 PM

318 posts

Yup, we pay based on ASUS Malaysia price, which in the catalog.
horns
post Aug 16 2014, 08:27 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(jasonsuna1 @ Aug 16 2014, 07:58 PM)
Yup, we pay based on ASUS Malaysia price, which in the catalog.
that's what i thought. good for you smile.gif
riku2replica
post Aug 19 2014, 06:19 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

My hands itch for G56JR.... Hnnnnggghhh. sweat.gif
PS: The 4GB version if it can be bought for RM3k. laugh.gif
horns
post Aug 19 2014, 07:31 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Aug 19 2014, 06:19 PM)
My hands itch for G56JR.... Hnnnnggghhh. sweat.gif
PS: The 4GB version if it can be bought for RM3k. laugh.gif
g56jr is a nice looking g-series tbh. well, it's too bad :/
riku2replica
post Aug 20 2014, 08:36 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(horns @ Aug 19 2014, 07:31 PM)
g56jr is a nice looking g-series tbh. well, it's too bad :/
Too bad its using GTX 760M instead of GTX 8xxM series...
horns
post Aug 20 2014, 01:20 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Aug 20 2014, 08:36 AM)
Too bad its using GTX 760M instead of GTX 8xxM series...
yeah.. :/ besides that there is only 2x ram slots, and a soldered cpu.
riku2replica
post Aug 20 2014, 01:48 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(horns @ Aug 20 2014, 01:20 PM)
yeah.. :/ besides that there is only 2x ram slots, and a soldered cpu.
yeah the ULV CPU... doesn't bring much battery saving... maybe its due to the GTX GPU taking much more power.

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:34 AM