post Aug 16 2014, 08:04 AM

333 posts

How much is g56jr i7 variant now?

daymond85
post Aug 16 2014, 09:58 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(jasonsuna1 @ Aug 16 2014, 09:41 AM)
Around RM3999 to RM4199, Please make sure you receive bundle ASUS ROG Headset and Mouse when you purchase! I noticed many fxxker seller steal the accessories when selling the notebook.

FACTS:
MANY MANUFACTURES LIKE HP, ASUS DID PROVIDE AN VERY GOOD CUSTOMER CARE WITH QUALITY GIFT FOR CUSTOMERS SUCH AS STEEL SERIES HEADSET , ROG MOUSE, AND SMALL GIFT BY HP WHEN YOU PURCHASE PRINTER. AND MANY MORE! BUT, CUSTOMERS KNOW NOTHING! ITS KNOWN AS LEGAL SCAM.

BUT! MANY AXXHOLE DID NOT GIVE YOU OR PROVIDE WHEN YOU PURCHASE THEIR PRODUCT! WHY? THEY SELL IT SEPARATELY LAH! CAN EARN EXTRA RM300 ABOVE FOR ROG ACCESSORIES! or they keep it for them self

AND WHY SOME xhole SELLER SELL THEIR OEM PRODUCT CHEAP CHEAP?
1. IMPORT SET, KNOWN AS AP, WITH NO WARRANTY BUT THEY LIED TO YOU! ( you can check how cheap it can be when u buy at taobao)
2. DISPLAY OR DEMO SET, PROBABLY THEY HAD PLAYED BATTLEFIELD 4.
3. REFURBISHED PRODUCT. (look new, but shxts happens)
4. DEALER PRICE? HELL NO, THEY NEED TO FEED THEIR STOMACH TOO. (dealer price only apply to those with constant contract, or bulk order)

SUPPORT OEM, MALAYSIA. AND BE SMART

What kind of headset is that , got photo?

I only know mouse and woofer is included.

0.0173sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:59 AM