120 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Bottom

Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

Homesweet8789
post Feb 15 2015, 01:50 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(cubear @ Feb 15 2015, 07:27 AM)
Lakeville need to have strict security next time to prevent outsiders from coming in to use the common facilities.
Agreed ! Not only that , lakeville tenants shall be secured staying inside .
chelseafanz
post Feb 15 2015, 03:25 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(cubear @ Feb 15 2015, 07:27 AM)
Lakeville need to have strict security next time to prevent outsiders from coming in to use the common facilities.
They will be prevented access because the faculty floor will required access from each block unit. Means access card guarded. Even through parking floor to access the facility floor still need access card. So I believe it won't be that easy.

Block G they will have their own swimming pool and others. I guess not many will cross over gua. Hope so. And what I think is that, to get a unit in block G will be superb hard, one good example of the low cost govt house in Jinjang, u need to pay under table of 10k to 15k in order to get a form and chance. Haiz !!!
Paul Tan
post Feb 15 2015, 04:40 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xiaolangkeong @ Feb 15 2015, 06:56 AM)
i received the letter but my bank loan is no going to start?
loan repayment will not start until 2017... initial one will only be the interest... i have not received mine...
cubear
post Feb 15 2015, 05:08 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(chelseafanz @ Feb 15 2015, 03:25 PM)
They will be prevented access because the faculty floor will required access from each block unit. Means access card guarded. Even through parking floor to access the facility floor still need access card. So I believe it won't be that easy.

Block G they will have their own swimming pool and others. I guess not many will cross over gua. Hope so. And what I think is that, to get a unit in block G will be superb hard, one good example of the low cost govt house in Jinjang, u need to pay under table of 10k to 15k in order to get a form and chance. Haiz !!!
Good to know that the access to the common facilities has been considered thoroughly.

Wahhhh even by paying RM 10-15k still can't get a guaranteed unit ah? Summore is low cost govt house lagi rclxub.gif

kinnasai
post Feb 15 2015, 07:26 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(chelseafanz @ Feb 15 2015, 03:25 PM)

Ops, all this access info from Mahsing? But it's not in written in Spa or any other form of contract…… Will this be deviate in future?
Homesweet8789
post Feb 15 2015, 10:17 PM

351 posts

[quote=kinnasai,Feb 15 2015, 07:26 PM]
Ops, all this access info from Mahsing? But it's not in written in Spa or any other form of contract…… Will this be deviate in future?

[/quote

Both are two different projects , don't think they would cross over.
xiaolangkeong
post Feb 16 2015, 03:41 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Paul Tan @ Feb 15 2015, 04:40 PM)
loan repayment will not start until 2017... initial one will only be the interest... i have not received mine...
i received letter.but the interest no going start oso

Paul Tan
post Feb 16 2015, 08:12 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xiaolangkeong @ Feb 16 2015, 03:41 AM)
i received letter.but the interest no going start oso
then most likely not yet i guess.. thanks for the info...
alpha team
post Feb 17 2015, 05:21 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(noorazimradzi @ Feb 11 2015, 06:11 PM)
Honestly speaking, if 300k house available, can we (middle income) buy it? Too many conditions apply.
as long as household income below 10k can buy lo
chelseafanz
post Feb 18 2015, 12:26 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Feb 17 2015, 05:21 PM)
as long as household income below 10k can buy lo
And must be first house also rite ? The total income is 10k or 8k ar?
Hackmon
post Feb 18 2015, 12:34 AM

408 posts

If first house buyer n degree holder can get 95% or 100% loan oso the skyawani fellow told me.

This post has been edited by Hackmon: Feb 18 2015, 12:53 AM
Jabberwocky
post Feb 22 2015, 05:36 PM

122 posts

Right now only Tower A & B launched? What about other towers that are facing the lake? Anyone know when they will be launching?
HarpArtist
post Feb 22 2015, 07:55 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Feb 15 2015, 07:26 PM)

never trust mahsing. especially if they tell you verbally.to them, lies and lives are cheap.
BigMan123
post Feb 22 2015, 09:46 PM

2,470 posts

Mahsing is a very ambitious developer and has grown leaps and bounds in past 5 years. Workmanship is average....

Not much after vp services...or not as appreciative of customers as developers such as eco world, dpc
Homesweet8789
post Feb 23 2015, 10:32 AM

351 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Feb 22 2015, 07:55 PM)
never trust mahsing. especially if they tell you verbally.to them, lies and lives are cheap.
Pls share what the lies they had with you, I think we are interested to know the lies and facts, do u have any actual completed projects as example . Thanks
Homesweet8789
post Feb 23 2015, 10:35 AM

351 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Feb 22 2015, 09:46 PM)
Mahsing is a very ambitious developer and has grown leaps and bounds in past 5 years. Workmanship is average....

Not much after vp services...or not as appreciative of customers as developers such as eco world, dpc
Is their workmanship have improved?noted that there are many developers under MS group, I am concern with enchanting heights as can't find what projects they have completed and if they delivered quality products . Pls share if u have the information. thx

This post has been edited by Homesweet8789: Feb 23 2015, 01:02 PM
HarpArtist
post Feb 24 2015, 09:08 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(Homesweet8789 @ Feb 23 2015, 10:32 AM)
Pls share what the lies they had with you, I think we are interested to know the lies and facts, do u have any actual completed projects as example . Thanks
well, they still owe me my booking fee because I was loan rejected (thank god). It has been over half a year and they are still giving me bullshit excuses about missing cheque or agent sick, or too busy, or old case. MS only keep 1 staff? But they are very happy to keep trying to ask me to buy a "cheaper project"assuring me "good discount" again. I called their office number until I can memorize it.

my project was m city. my package was 10% disc - 5k booking fee. they assured me its the last of its kind package. now the whole internet is full of ads for 10% disc -3k, 2k MORE discount than mine last year. that is a huge turn off. i'm sure everyone can see that the internet, even newspapers, are full of MS ads. sign of desperation.

And if you can judge from their previous project like M suites, they basically build and leave the project to the buyers. no further interest. they will not help in any way to enrich their own project once its sold. if you look at their brochure, they promise everything in the world like trees, grand lobby, facilities, future mrt etc etc. look at m suites lobby, its far short of "grand". when I was at their showroom, even heard them trying to con one China family, assuring them mrt 2 (yes mrt 2 not 3) will have a stop at jalan ampang.

HarpArtist
post Feb 24 2015, 09:24 AM

3,838 posts

and maybe i should mention that a certain bank was on their bank panel, but when I approached them, they said they already withdrew. i did some digging thru a contact to ask why, found out that the banks top brass felt the developer was really overpricing their product, giving fantastic discounts to buyers who cld not really afford the property, so making it a very high risk of lelonging in the future.

This post has been edited by HarpArtist: Feb 24 2015, 09:27 AM
alpha team
post Feb 24 2015, 06:35 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(chelseafanz @ Feb 18 2015, 12:26 AM)
And must be first house also rite ? The total income is 10k or 8k ar?
10k, last time is 8k..revised to 10 k dy.
Lawrencetn
post Feb 25 2015, 06:24 PM

80 posts

Hi every taikor here,which block and facing to which direction is good to buy and avoid to buy which block and facing to which direction with reason,can u guys teach me as im first property buyer here sad.gif

120 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.2227sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:23 AM