126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Fundsupermart.com v3, Manage your own unit trust portfolio

SUSPink Spider
post Jun 6 2013, 10:49 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

US maybe still got further leg, but doubt so for Bursa MY. Even Singapore stocks are more attractive now.
SUSyklooi
post Jun 6 2013, 10:55 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 6 2013, 10:49 AM)
US maybe still got further leg, but doubt so for Bursa MY. Even Singapore stocks are more attractive now.
thks. info noted
kimyee73
post Jun 6 2013, 04:35 PM

1,007 posts

I'm so happy market is dropping. I'm shorting stocks and options, and have plenty of ammo waiting to jump into equity UT. I hope this is not a short term correction but a bigger one that is long overdue already.
mois
post Jun 6 2013, 05:13 PM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(kimyee73 @ Jun 6 2013, 04:35 PM)
I'm so happy market is dropping. I'm shorting stocks and options, and have plenty of ammo waiting to jump into equity UT. I hope this is not a short term correction but a bigger one that is long overdue already.
Bursa can short meh? If cannot short, big correction is bad for investors. I prefer healthy growth.
Macus
post Jun 6 2013, 05:37 PM

Hi, does anyone study the recommended portfolio in fundsupermart before? How they calculate the profit/loss?
techie.opinion
post Jun 6 2013, 07:17 PM

661 posts

AMB Dividend Trust Fund... Profit credited today. 4 cents per unit
aoisky
post Jun 6 2013, 09:43 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(Macus @ Jun 6 2013, 05:37 PM)
Hi, does anyone study the recommended portfolio in fundsupermart before? How they calculate the profit/loss?
FSM recommended portfolio just a guide line of building your own portfolio not necessary follow. btw do you know UT in general ?
SUSyklooi
post Jun 7 2013, 05:44 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(Macus @ Jun 6 2013, 05:37 PM)
hmm.gif suggest you ask
investhelp.my@fundsupermart.com
then share the reply...thanks in advance
SUSyklooi
post Jun 7 2013, 05:51 AM

8,188 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by yklooi: Jun 7 2013, 05:52 AM
SUSyklooi
post Jun 7 2013, 05:54 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(aoisky @ Jun 6 2013, 09:43 PM)
FSM recommended portfolio just a guide line of building your own portfolio not necessary follow. btw do you know UT in general ?
aiyoh-yoh, i asked my wife to follow,...die-lah now. how?
aoisky
post Jun 7 2013, 06:55 AM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Jun 7 2013, 05:54 AM)
aiyoh-yoh, i asked my wife to follow,...die-lah now. how?
that why lor ... its just a guideline not necessary to follow... even though fund houses did do research but yet may not guarantee profitable investment.
i remember pacific global star fund is recommended you see how it perform. anyway you look term not for sure yet.
TakoC
post Jun 7 2013, 07:27 AM

2,081 posts

For those that did the transfer in of funds from bank to FSM, did you guys paid RM50 transfer fee?

I'm not sure if it's the bank who is charging or FSM. So reluctant to pay.
SUSPink Spider
post Jun 7 2013, 07:30 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(TakoC @ Jun 7 2013, 07:27 AM)
For those that did the transfer in of funds from bank to FSM, did you guys paid RM50 transfer fee?

Calling wongmunkeong
wongmunkeong
post Jun 7 2013, 07:40 AM

Barista FIRE
5,608 posts

WTFish?!! shocking.gif
RM50 transfer fee? Overseas to FSM or domestic to overseas' FSM?

I've done SCB --> FSM (iFAST SCB) & MBB --> FSM (iFast MBB), no such RM50 fees.
In addition, i think now max now is RM0.10 (yup all of TEN cents tongue.gif) charges even inter-bank, for online transfers by BNM.

More details would be useful - call yr bank, unless RM50 is chump-change to U brows.gif
(self-talk... RM50.. i can live 1 month+ for working lunch on that)
Kaka23
post Jun 7 2013, 08:31 AM

8,259 posts

No rm50 when i transfer in from uob to FSM.

Wmk.. Wah lau, 50 for whole month for lunch. Respect respect!
JinXXX
post Jun 7 2013, 09:12 AM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jun 7 2013, 08:31 AM)
No rm50 when i transfer in from uob to FSM.

Wmk.. Wah lau, 50 for whole month for lunch. Respect respect!
uob charges very high ?? thought all banks all standardize since all follow BNM ruling ?
kimyee73
post Jun 7 2013, 09:30 AM

1,007 posts

I'm using CIMBClicks now, no fee. I used Citibank, OCBC and AmBank before, also no other fee except for the rm2 and now 10 sen interbank transfer.
TakoC
post Jun 7 2013, 10:15 AM

2,081 posts

QUOTE(kimyee73 @ Jun 7 2013, 09:30 AM)
I'm using CIMBClicks now, no fee. I used Citibank, OCBC and AmBank before, also no other fee except for the rm2 and now 10 sen interbank transfer.
WTF! I'm transferring from OCBC. Why are they charging me!!! mad.gif

I'm gonna call them and make noise now! vmad.gif
TakoC
post Jun 7 2013, 10:34 AM

2,081 posts

QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Jun 7 2013, 07:40 AM)
WTFish?!!  shocking.gif
RM50 transfer fee? Overseas to FSM or domestic to overseas' FSM?

I've done SCB --> FSM (iFAST SCB) & MBB --> FSM (iFast MBB), no such RM50 fees.
In addition, i think now max now is RM0.10 (yup all of TEN cents tongue.gif) charges even inter-bank, for online transfers by BNM.

More details would be useful - call yr bank, unless RM50 is chump-change to U  brows.gif
(self-talk... RM50.. i can live 1 month+ for working lunch on that)
FSM says they will absorb the cost for me. Now have to deal with the bank side yawn.gif
kimyee73
post Jun 7 2013, 10:40 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Jun 6 2013, 05:13 PM)
Bursa can short meh?  If cannot short, big correction is bad for investors. I prefer healthy growth.
Not Bursa. I like correction...time to top up. Market is unhealthy for growth without correction. biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:14 PM