126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V23, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3

sai86
post Jun 4 2013, 09:49 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(qdipanda @ Jun 4 2013, 09:45 AM)
Thanks for the info... biggrin.gif
SGS 1 stock OS for me is very slow and lag, flashed to JB4.2.2 and using it now:P  very smooth for daily use. but not for gaming
a very substantial different between note 2 and sgs. talk won't go anywhere, juz get urself a note 2 and u'll c d stock os performance wub.gif
edan1979
post Jun 4 2013, 09:49 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,512 posts

stock os for note2 is seriously not laggy...
alexng2208
post Jun 4 2013, 09:51 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

Guys,

latest Gmail 4.5 .apk and latest Playstore 4.1.10 .apk down here (edit: in my own dropbox) for your convenience

https://www.dropbox.com/s/toq7un31anc8rb1/c...roid.gm.4.5.apk

https://www.dropbox.com/s/6v9hkljzfwrpcqg/G...tore%204110.apk

This post has been edited by alexng2208: Jun 4 2013, 09:51 AM
disasternero
post Jun 4 2013, 09:54 AM

Gonna Hit 1000 Soon!
908 posts

QUOTE(qdipanda @ Jun 4 2013, 09:45 AM)
Thanks for the info... biggrin.gif
SGS 1 stock OS for me is very slow and lag, flashed to JB4.2.2 and using it now:P  very smooth for daily use. but not for gaming
antt00 means that stock OS for note 2 is not laggy like our sgs...sgs stock only till GB 2.3.6..totally a big different.. biggrin.gif
qdipanda
post Jun 4 2013, 09:57 AM

425 posts

one more question, custom rom for 3g and LTE are the same?
antt00
post Jun 4 2013, 09:57 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(qdipanda @ Jun 4 2013, 09:57 AM)
one more question, custom rom for 3g and LTE are the same?
No.
SwarmTroll
post Jun 4 2013, 10:34 AM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jun 4 2013, 04:08 AM)
Amoda building opposite Times Square , Vector Digital . Try google and see or look at your packing , there should be a sticker with the address on it .
Bro did u send out the cases? I nid confirm if nid to stay at home wait for package..
Noobi3
post Jun 4 2013, 10:40 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Jun 4 2013, 10:34 AM)
Bro did u send out the cases? I nid confirm if nid to stay at home wait for package..
I dont like to keep repeating myself over the same thing . I already told u I sent it out on Sat . How many times u wanna ask again le ?
disasternero
post Jun 4 2013, 11:06 AM

Gonna Hit 1000 Soon!
908 posts

In last 3 days,when i got a call from someone or message or email,it will appear with a sound like "u have a call from zero one six bla bla bla/u have a message from zero one three/u have an email from yahoo"..anyone experienced it..?how to disable it..? using wanamlite v3.7 + latest perseus.. sweat.gif hmm.gif

edit : got it...my phone was in drive mode.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by disasternero: Jun 4 2013, 11:28 AM
ahoo75
post Jun 4 2013, 12:03 PM

48 posts

i think you are in driver mode..

QUOTE(disasternero @ Jun 4 2013, 11:06 AM)
In last 3 days,when i got a call from someone or message or email,it will appear with a sound like "u have a call from zero one six bla bla bla/u have a message from zero one three/u have an email from yahoo"..anyone experienced it..?how to disable it..? using wanamlite v3.7 + latest perseus..  sweat.gif  hmm.gif

edit : got it...my phone was in drive mode.. doh.gif
EdwinCodec
post Jun 4 2013, 12:08 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

Lai lai. Recommend me good roms! I wanna start joining the flashing gang!
kurtkantoi
post Jun 4 2013, 12:12 PM

1,461 posts

Hi guys, I just flashed my phone to Assasin ROM. Spoilt by choices in Aroma. thumbup.gif

However I have one problem, somehow when I open my contact, it appear to sorted in contact according last name. How can I sort it to 1st name?
TSjoytest
post Jun 4 2013, 12:15 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(EdwinCodec @ Jun 4 2013, 12:08 PM)
Lai lai. Recommend me good roms! I wanna start joining the flashing gang!
See links in my sig tongue.gif

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Jun 4 2013, 12:12 PM)
Hi guys, I just flashed my phone to Assasin ROM. Spoilt by choices in Aroma.  thumbup.gif

However I have one problem, somehow when I open my contact, it appear to sorted in contact according last name. How can I sort it to 1st name?
Heheh, syiok leh....I don;t have that problem but unfortunately all my HandyNotes are blanked out... need to restore my nandroid.

I merged your survey entry from last week into the live June one already. I also submitted for Assassin. You can post a submission for Assassin after you;ve taken it for a spin icon_rolleyes.gif
TSjoytest
post Jun 4 2013, 12:34 PM

13,188 posts

New Toys (maybe):

http://www.androidpolice.com/2013/06/03/23...eks-52213-6313/

24 Best New Android Apps And Live Wallpapers From The Last 2 Weeks (5/22/13 - 6/3/13)
kira_88
post Jun 4 2013, 01:28 PM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,151 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Jun 4 2013, 10:34 AM)
mine sudah sampai rclxms.gif
arslow
post Jun 4 2013, 01:43 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jun 4 2013, 02:06 AM)
ARM A15 been announced for quite a while, and Octa is based on A15.

Unless "Cortex A15" is something quite different?

Haswell is only about 10% better than Ivy Bridge, but up to 25% lower power consumption. Wait for the next generation. I'm sticking with my Z77 for now.

Maybe the Note 5 could get a nice Intel low power CPU tongue.gif
sticking with my Sandy till Skylake launches. Pc tech isn't moving that fast these days, which is good news so we have more budget for mobile devices tongue.gif

cant wait for a macbook pro like windows laptop to be launched by PC manufacturers drool.gif
SwarmTroll
post Jun 4 2013, 01:45 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Jun 4 2013, 01:28 PM)
mine sudah sampai rclxms.gif
still waiting here... lol
((Xa))0102
post Jun 4 2013, 02:11 PM

兩支湯匙         一個碗
2,553 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jun 4 2013, 02:06 AM)
ARM A15 been announced for quite a while, and Octa is based on A15.

Unless "Cortex A15" is something quite different?

Haswell is only about 10% better than Ivy Bridge, but up to 25% lower power consumption. Wait for the next generation. I'm sticking with my Z77 for now.

Maybe the Note 5 could get a nice Intel low power CPU tongue.gif
I'm still on P45
You think should I upgrade?
TSjoytest
post Jun 4 2013, 02:13 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ Jun 4 2013, 02:11 PM)
I'm still on P45
You think should I upgrade?
That's a socket 775 pentium or EARLIER? If so it will be good to upgrade but if your main usage is mobile then get a nice notebook, I'm sure you can afford one.

Or a Note 8.0? tongue.gif

antt00
post Jun 4 2013, 02:24 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Jun 4 2013, 12:12 PM)
Hi guys, I just flashed my phone to Assasin ROM. Spoilt by choices in Aroma.  thumbup.gif

Explore the contacts settings... whistling.gif

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:16 PM