45 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Investment WANGSA 9 RESIDENCY [OWNERS' THREAD], The tallest Condo in Wangsa Maju

marvellHero
post Feb 3 2020, 03:14 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(rixile @ Feb 3 2020, 12:45 PM)
Seems they've starting working on the recreational area near the hill. Potentially will be open by this year? Since there're already some floor work and they have also moved out some of the crane structures.
Yes, Correct Rixile. However, with the crane still used for Tower, I guess the recreational area near the hill will be opened once Tower A completed.
leyhay
post Feb 3 2020, 04:51 PM

257 posts

Buyer get LAD for delay on common facilities meh?
marvellHero
post Feb 3 2020, 05:36 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(leyhay @ Feb 3 2020, 04:51 PM)
Buyer get LAD for delay on common facilities meh?
I believe it was stated in the SPA documents?
AskarPerang
post Feb 16 2020, 06:45 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 8 2020, 08:34 AM)
2 more lelong units check in. Can wait for price drop.

Both units further drop price for 2 more rounds now.
Will be auction in March.

B-13-6
1647 sqft
New reserve price at: 🔥RM 826,200🔥
Auction Date : 07-Mar-2020 (Sat)

B-9-5
1733sqft
New reserve price at: 🔥RM 802,000🔥
Auction Date : Mid Mac
marvellHero
post Feb 17 2020, 10:09 AM

503 posts

Thanks Bro for sharing the good news for the future investor....
warface
post Feb 20 2020, 01:55 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(marvellHero @ Feb 3 2020, 11:02 AM)
> Progress Update as of Feb 01st, 2020 and the pictures were taken from Wangsa 9 Tower B Roof Top (Credit to my lovely friend who invited me to look around this high end condo)

1. Level 16 Construction progress
2. Sports Facilities progress (Tennis Court, Basket Court, and Skate Board Court, and Olympic Size Swimming Pool)
3. Some panoramic pictures Wangsa Maju

Hopefully, this community enjoy it :-)
very nice photos. is there a skateboard park? if i can recall correctly
marvellHero
post Feb 21 2020, 11:40 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(warface @ Feb 20 2020, 01:55 PM)
very nice photos. is there a skateboard park? if i can recall correctly
The rightmost park is the skateboard park bro....
warface
post Feb 21 2020, 11:47 AM

856 posts

QUOTE(marvellHero @ Feb 21 2020, 12:40 PM)
The rightmost park is the skateboard park bro....
thats cool thumbup.gif
marvellHero
post Mar 5 2020, 04:14 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(warface @ Feb 21 2020, 11:47 AM)
thats cool  thumbup.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
AskarPerang
post Mar 7 2020, 04:08 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 16 2020, 06:45 AM)
Both units further drop price for 2 more rounds now.
Will be auction in March.

B-13-6
1647 sqft
New reserve price at: 🔥RM 826,200🔥
Auction Date : 07-Mar-2020 (Sat)

QUOTE(marvellHero @ Feb 17 2020, 10:09 AM)
Thanks Bro for sharing the good news for the future investor....
Attracted 3 bidders this morning.
Unit sold at 845k. Below launching price.
Brand new unit.
Good catch.
marvellHero
post Mar 11 2020, 08:20 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 7 2020, 04:08 PM)
Attracted 3 bidders this morning.
Unit sold at 845k. Below launching price.
Brand new unit.
Good catch.
With a downturn situation right now, Your information provides me with an inspiration to catch thins kind of unit.
The risk of the developer unable to complete the project is minimized and as a bonus, there is a chance to get a better deal than the initial launch price.

Thanks Bro for Sharing notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
leyhay
post Mar 11 2020, 09:43 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(marvellHero @ Mar 11 2020, 08:20 AM)
With a downturn situation right now, Your information provides me with an inspiration to catch thins kind of unit.
The risk of the developer unable to complete the project is minimized and as a bonus, there is a chance to get a better deal than the initial launch price.

Thanks Bro for Sharing  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Wat the correlation with auction unit and developer unable to complete project ah? Is Wangsa 9 at higher risk before this auction ?
cy91
post Mar 11 2020, 10:24 AM

1,296 posts

QUOTE(leyhay @ Mar 11 2020, 09:43 AM)
Wat the correlation with auction unit and developer unable to complete project ah? Is Wangsa 9 at higher risk before this auction ?
Now almost build finished already ma, what else to worry tongue.gif
marvellHero
post Mar 11 2020, 11:42 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(leyhay @ Mar 11 2020, 09:43 AM)
Hi Bro...

Sorry for the unclear comments :-)

Many new projects coming nowadays in KL and with this downturn situation there will be a risk that the project will be a delay longer than anticipated and worst come to worst the developer cannot complete the project.

if the completed unit is under auction process, it means the building is completed and ready to occupied.

To me, Wangsa9 developer is well trusted provided their track records were proven to complete the project.

I hope I clean the misunderstand... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
marvellHero
post Mar 11 2020, 11:45 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(cy91 @ Mar 11 2020, 10:24 AM)
Now almost build finished already ma, what else to worry  tongue.gif
You are correct bro for Tower B & C.

Tower A is in progress...Now they are working at Level 17 out of 48 levels planned.

Nothing to worry bro notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
cy91
post Mar 11 2020, 12:58 PM

1,296 posts

QUOTE(marvellHero @ Mar 11 2020, 11:45 AM)
You are correct bro for Tower B & C.

Tower A is in progress...Now they are working at Level 17 out of 48 levels planned.

Nothing to worry bro notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Mitrajaya is a reputable and publicly listed company. I think it will be completed just in time.
marvellHero
post Mar 11 2020, 02:35 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(cy91 @ Mar 11 2020, 12:58 PM)
Mitrajaya is a reputable and publicly listed company. I think it will be completed just in time.
Fully agree with Mitrajaya reputation... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
rizzsamsungtab
post Jun 19 2020, 03:45 PM

119 posts

any more units available?
warface
post Jun 19 2020, 05:06 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(rizzsamsungtab @ Jun 19 2020, 04:45 PM)
still got developer units i think
rixile
post Jun 22 2020, 12:11 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(rizzsamsungtab @ Jun 19 2020, 03:45 PM)
Block A, still plenty for all type of units.
Block B & C, most of the larger units are taken (1600 and 1700 sqft). Probably only the 2000sqft++ and 1000sqft are left.

This post has been edited by rixile: Jun 22 2020, 12:12 PM

45 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:24 PM